Test 5 Reviews

Test 5 Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 163 reviews

test.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (163)
eliteopsmi
eliteopsmi
2021-05-18
Verified
Working with Mark is by far one of the easiest and best choices. He is not only knowledgeable about the market, but he also genuinely cares for his clients and their needs and goes out of his way to accommodate what is needed in order to get the deal done. He also happens to make rather great insta content & has personality for days. 10/10 recommend working with Mark.
Advertisement
DavidBlanzy
DavidBlanzy
2021-02-05
Verified
Selling a house from thousands of miles away is hard enough, we also chose to sell it in winter. Bethany was the best! She gave us the information to make the best decisions we could. She made the entire process painless and easy. Her advice was on point and her assistance with the small thing on the property really made all the difference. Great communication made it stress free! Thanks Bethany!
megrebpal0406
megrebpal0406
2021-01-14
Verified
Bethany was amazing!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying my first home! She made it very special- especially going through a divorce in the middle of a pandemic- she made it seem like such an exciting fresh start! She was very professional and knowledgeable- made it seem as if I was working with a great friend! I will only work with her from now on in the future!
jenniferlnassar
jenniferlnassar
2021-01-05
Verified
Bethany was great to work with. She was so personable and easy to talk to. She listened to our needs and was very responsive whenever we had questions. We leaned on her quite a bit for finding great options to go and see, and after only a few weeks of searching, we found a house that we ended up purchasing. She remained communicative during the whole process all the way through closing. Thanks Bethany!
Alex Sarcina
Alex Sarcina
2020-12-08
Verified
There are no words to describe the level of professionalism, patience, and knowledge that you get when using Bethany. I have used her to buy 2 homes and sell 1 and she will be involved in any selling and purchasing of any kind of real estate for me for the rest of my life. If you want the absolute top level of Realto, you absolutely want to use Bethany
Advertisement
jfaett271594mi
jfaett271594mi
2020-12-08
Verified
As her web site states, our selling experience was “Better with Bethany. From pre-stage consultation, to staging, listing, sale and closing – Bethany was there every step of the way. Utilizing the latest digital technology made the whole selling experience and communications throughout easy and efficient. We are convinced that Bethany’s market experience coupled with the methodology and digital tools used by Bethany insured the timely sale of our home. We highly recommend Bethany to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She will be your best customer advocate!
sarah8state
sarah8state
2020-09-26
Verified
Mark made selling our home a seamless process. We were on a tight deadline and he turned around all deliverables very quickly. Mark sold our house in 1 weekend! He listed it on a Friday and we were in contract on Sunday afternoon. He is phenomenal to work with because he is a market expert, he is always accessible for questions, and he is transparent (not to mention an overall great person). I would highly recommend if you’re selling your house to use Mark. He went above and beyond throughout the sale and made sure we were comfortable and happy throughout the process.
ebabcock70
ebabcock70
2020-09-24
Verified
Bethany was great. From the first time I reached out to her asking for help finding a new home right through closing she was responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. She listened to my questions and concerns and offered tools and suggestions. She also had loan officers at the ready to help me secure financing as well as an inspector to make sure my new home was in tip top shape. Her experience, connections and knowledge made the process very easy. I’d recommend her to friends and clients.
jennifer lusa
jennifer lusa
2020-09-24
Verified
As a first time homebuyer, I’m so thankful to have had Bethany guide me through the process. I asked a million questions, at odd times of the day or night, and Bethany always responded promptly and never seemed annoyed! She was so knowledgeable about homes and what to look for as cause for concern. Bethany is reliable, knowledgeable, helpful and honest which makes the onerous home buying process much easier!! I’d highly recommend her to anyone buying a home!
Advertisement
Erika Okerhjelm
Erika Okerhjelm
2020-09-24
Verified
I can’t imagine going through my buying and selling process with anyone but Bethany. My situation was unique and not an easy one for a realtor to help me through and Bethany was nothing but helpful, professional, compassionate and understanding. She went above and beyond in supporting me in every way I needed throughout the buying and selling of my home. I have and will continue to always recommend Bethany to anyone looking to buy or sell. I will also continue to utilize her in any future needs I have. She is truly the best at what she does!
user489961
user489961
2020-08-17
Verified
After talking about it for some time, my husband and I decided to get serious about buying our first home. We enlisted Mark as our realtor, and he worked tirelessly to find us our perfect home. He was available to us through the whole process, offering advice, answering questions & making suggestions. After a whirlwind search, we found our home & Mark did everything to make the process simple & painless for us. At times, I even felt like he was just as excited as we were! We are so thankful to have found & closed on our first home, and also to have had someone with such great experience & knowledge helping us on the way. We definitely recommend using Mark as your realtor!
Matt Kaas
Matt Kaas
2020-08-12
Verified
From the very beginning Bethany was extremely helpful, responsive, and overall great at her job! She helped us sell our house; from staging, to having professional photographs completed, Bethany made sure to do everything to get us top dollar. Not only did she help sell our house, but she also helped us get a great deal on our new dream lake house! Highly recommend you give Bethany a call if you are either looking to buy a new house or sell your current house!
Alison Cooley
Alison Cooley
2020-08-07
Verified
Bethany is a true professional (and friend)! She made really helpful suggestions that made our condo shine the way we wanted. She made sure a high quality video and excellent pictures were taken to really showcase the condo we took very good care of for 10 years. She managed the whole process from staging to close and we always knew we were in good hands. Can’t recommend her highly enough!
Advertisement
sarahjmoen248
sarahjmoen248
2020-07-14
Verified
Mark has been on a very long journey with my Husband and I while we searched for our first home. Being first time home buyers, we had no idea what we were doing. Mark explained how the process works, what areas are best, and what features to look for in a home. He would always give his honest opinion on the homes we were looking at. He always made time in his schedule to show us homes we were interested in. He's such a friendly realtor. He's someone you can trust. Once you decide you found the house, he gets you the best price for the home. Having Mark as our realtor took so much off of our plates. We couldn't be happier with our realtor and our new home! Thanks Mark!
howelau1
howelau1
2020-06-18
Verified
Bethany helped me to purchase my first home and found the perfect house! She connected us with one of her sellers so we were able to avoid bidding wars and have more certainty. This allowed us to have more flexibility and created a perfect win win for both us and the sellers.
dbogedin19
dbogedin19
2020-06-03
Verified
We have a great experience with Bethany from start to finish. I was stressed and nervous about trying to sell our house during the pandemic with a statewide stay at home order, however, Bethany kept me calm and always kept me informed about what was going on. She helped take a lot of the stress away and was so helpful informing me about the market, staging for pictures, upgrades to add value, etc. She knows what she is talking about and is so friendly and passionate about what she does! Definitely recommend and can't thank her enough!
jpd416
jpd416
2020-05-27
Verified
Mark and his team expertly guided us through his processes. He worked closely with us to present our home at its best. Mark used a mix of modern social media advertising, expert photography and interior design to produce a great result. I would definitely recommend Mark to anyone who’s serious about selling their home.
Advertisement
dskakos
dskakos
2020-05-20
Verified
When we first met Bethany at an open house, we were immediately impressed with her warm, genuine personality and attention to detail. She made our entire home buying process so easy! We have hectic schedules, and she made herself available to us at all hours of the day! She went above and beyond to help us find our dream home! She is extremely knowledgeable about houses- it was as if we were looking at houses with an inspector! We were looking in two locations about 40 mins from each other, and Bethany was very familiar with both areas. Overall, we HIGHLY recommend Bethany! Not only is she an absolute pleasure to work with, she knows everything there is to know about real estate, and you can trust her to guide you through the process.
zuser20140611095220345
zuser20140611095220345
2020-05-20
Verified
My fiancé and I sold our home. Beth was attentive and helpful during the whole process start to finish. She initially met with us and provided tips and staging plans. Once those were completed, she moved quickly and efficiently to show and sell the house ! She made the process stress free. Could not have accomplished this so smoothly without her.
Mikayla Sprague
Mikayla Sprague
2020-03-30
Verified
We had the pleasure of buying our first home with Bethany. She repeatedly went above and beyond for us. As first time home buyers, we had many questions and uncertainties about the process. Bethany guided us step by step through the process and put our minds at ease. We trust Bethany and confidently recommend her.