Monster TV Installation: Premium TV Mounting and Installation.

Monster TV Installation: Premium TV Mounting and Installation. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
101 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (92)
Kevin Duarte
Kevin Duarte
2022.05.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Needed my tv mounted last minute. It was a quick and efficient installation. Awesome job.
Advertisement
Emily Hillgren
Emily Hillgren
2022.05.08
Amazing - helped me figure out perfect placement for two tvs and hid the wires in an old bungalow with plaster walls. Highly recommend!
Henry Nunez
Henry Nunez
2022.05.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Kwame Bonsu
Kwame Bonsu
2022.05.04
Alec was great help
kiki flores
kiki flores
2022.05.02
Super awesome job! Was very nice and got the job done quick!
Advertisement
James Calvin
James Calvin
2022.05.02
Alec is so great he is the greatest guy in the world!!!! He was so professional he made my experience awesome!!!!
Samantha Shahi
Samantha Shahi
2022.04.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alec was absolutely amazing, so efficient and quick!! From communication to getting the job done. I highly recommend using Monster TV Installation!
Steven Cantrell
Steven Cantrell
2022.04.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Aleh was really good. Three months in and we're still delighted with his installation work. Fair price, on-time, and great work. Book him and you'll be satisfied.
Evelyn Rocha
Evelyn Rocha
2022.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Shotzbykev
Shotzbykev
2022.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
He was great and quick! Definitely recommend his service!
lionel vela
lionel vela
2022.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Shoni Bennett
Shoni Bennett
2022.04.24
Excellent Service!! Quick and efficient!! VERY Neat!! Thank you Alec!!
Isianna Burgess
Isianna Burgess
2022.04.22
Positive
Quality
Alec was amazing, professional and great quality installation!
Advertisement
TM Faaituala
TM Faaituala
2022.04.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Alec was great, fast and helpful would recommend to any one looking for installing
June L
June L
2022.04.17
Positive
Quality
Very fast and clean job! Highly recommended
Michelle (Malka) Grunstein
Michelle (Malka) Grunstein
2022.04.10
A dream to work with! Aleh makes the effort to give you an appointment asap. The installation is quick and easy and he’s so sweet and professional. Definitely hire him!
rayan hamawe
rayan hamawe
2022.04.09
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Alec installed our 43 inch tv and everything was good quality and professional we loved it. You definitely should call them!
Advertisement
Chris Cui
Chris Cui
2022.03.29
They did an amazing job. They came over right away and quickly installed my wall mount. I definitely recommend their services
Cristian Hendriks
Cristian Hendriks
2022.03.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jesse Romero
Jesse Romero
2022.03.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Aleh is absolute professional. I got a quick response after I made my appointment request online. He even provided an exact ETA the day of the installation. I decided to purchase and re-install a new mount for my TV because I found out my wall is actually not leveled (older home). He immediately understood my situation and promptly installed the new mount. Installation was smooth and flawless. On top of that, Aleh is super nice. I'll definitely be reaching out to Aleh in the future for any home theater installation needs. Highly recommend!