Terre's Dance Workshop

Terre's Dance Workshop Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
David Carr
David Carr
2020.07.20
Advertisement
Lisa D
Lisa D
2020.06.04
Natalie Snell
Natalie Snell
2019.11.12
This will be my daughter’s 4th year at the studio and she absolutely loves it!! We are so impressed with the professionalism and enthusiasm at Terre’s Dance Workshop! Highly recommend for all ages!
Mindy S
Mindy S
2019.04.05
Kalie Jolie
Kalie Jolie
2019.03.17
What an amazing experience for my girls! Everyone is so nice and supportive there! My girls have learned so much and improved enormously sense we have been there.
Advertisement
hope schultz
hope schultz
2017.07.25
I love dancing here!!! All the teachers are amazing and it's such a fun and supportive environment!
Ashlyn Coleman
Ashlyn Coleman
2017.07.25
Terre's Dance Workshop is full of great teachers and amazing dancers. I love every minute spent at this studio and you should send your children of all ages here!
Melissa Hartwell
Melissa Hartwell
2017.07.24
There is no justification to the poor ratings. I have been to different dance studios and this is a fine studio with high quality instruction. They sponsor a pre-professional dance company that does community service as well as 2 productions a year. They also have a successful dance team. Again, nothing to warrant the poor ratings.
Alyssa Smith
Alyssa Smith
2015.09.30
I danced at Terres since I was a little girl but I quite about 5 years ago due to other dancing. I made so many friends there and loved all the teachers. I still talk to some of those friends and they tell me about their upcoming shows. But I loved dancing there, being around others who loved the same thing I do. Its sad that I left but I had to due to other dance things and a back injury that put me out for the rest of my life. Wish I could of found the problem a lot sooner than I did.
Advertisement