Terrafirma

Terrafirma Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
evildavies
evildavies
2023.08.03
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.08.03
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Robbie Walters
Robbie Walters
2023.08.03
Amazing service really helped my business grow. Ian really knows his stuff
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.08.03
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Fabulous Bad Bitch Hawkins
Fabulous Bad Bitch Hawkins
2023.08.03
Ian & his team are great at supporting businesses. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for everything guys. Sam
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.08.03
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Hannah Reid
Hannah Reid
2023.07.14
Very innovative idea's, very knowledgable. Highly recommend.
Rhys Jenkins
Rhys Jenkins
2023.07.14
Thank you for the help, Best business solutions around.
Darren Joslin
Darren Joslin
2023.06.30
Strategy, Guidance and Advice - well you cant get better. Every professional athlete has a coach, so why not in Business too? Ian is at the top of his game. Always pragmatic advice
Liam Williams
Liam Williams
2023.06.22
Ian is brilliant to work with; great advice backed with a wealth of knowledge in business.
Ian Custodio
Ian Custodio
2023.05.03
Thank you Ian. I was able to take some time off by having Ian coach my nephew in his entrepreneurial journey. Highly recommended.
jake todd
jake todd
2023.04.05
Ian from Terrafirma is fantastic. He gave me a 90 day tailored action plan and worked with me every step of the way. Very knowledgeable and understanding cannot fault the service 10/10
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.04.06
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Sam Green
Sam Green
2023.04.05
Ian is a top guy who is not only clearly experienced and educated both within his own business but in getting results for others but he clearly is a man of integrity and value.
stephan Wilcox
stephan Wilcox
2023.03.29
Excellent service provided and clearly know their business and what clients require. Bank you
Shelley Matthews
Shelley Matthews
2023.03.28
I’ve started working with Ian to grow my business, even after the first meeting I could see a huge difference and the potential of my business to grow. I can’t wait to see how it all develops. Ian is incredibly knowledgeable, he has vast experience and regardless of your business size and industry sector, he can help
Jamie Higgs
Jamie Higgs
2023.03.28
Ian provided us with some sound business advice to help our business grow to the next level. Highly recommend.
Ben French
Ben French
2023.03.28
Ian was a great help, showed me how I could step away from my cleaning company by changing my business model so I did not need to spend so much time there I now can concentrate on my othe company’s thank you
Katie Young
Katie Young
2023.01.30
I have been in business for just over 4 years. As a business owner it can be lonely in that you don't have anyone to bounce ideas off, someone to support you when you need make that make or break decision, or simply a "gut feeling" decision. Since working with Ian in September 2022, the company has continued to go from strength to strength. The team has grown and a structure formulated along with a plan of attack for business growth. Ian is there with firm guidance and his approval, or in some cases, "wise" disagreement with what paths I consider to take. I value his input immensely considering his own business history to date. Ian in my opinion is someone who has been there and got the t-shirt so enables me to take the decisions, without making the mistakes that I have over the last 4 years, albeit good lessons learnt. I don't see my relationship with Ian being short term, but to play a significant part in its growth over the next few years. I would thoroughly recommend getting a business coach/mentor and that using Ian of Terrafirma would be a great choice.
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.01.31
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Marc Bristowe
Marc Bristowe
2023.01.30
Ian from Terrafirma was excellent. He took the time to understand my business and gave me a 90 day tailored action plan to get the ball rolling on our business growth. Highly recommend!
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.01.30
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
David Darkin (Darkin Architects)
David Darkin (Darkin Architects)
2023.01.30
I highly recommend speaking with Ian. His insight and experience are valuable and he's great at helping you realise the solutions you need for the challenges you face as well as holding you to account in driving your business forward.
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.01.30
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Christopher Thomas
Christopher Thomas
2023.01.30
Excellent company who really help to take your business to the next level, highly recommended.
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.01.30
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Martin Evans
Martin Evans
2023.01.30
Great company, my son Scaffolding company has received some terrific advice from them. Ian Crates is a really easy guy to talk to and gives sound, solid and pragmatic advice
Reply from Terrafirma 2023.01.30
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!