COMPLEJO BORINQUEN VISTA AL MAR Reviews

COMPLEJO BORINQUEN VISTA AL MAR Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 28 reviews

tenerifeholiday.es
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Anastasia
Anastasia
2022-01-25
5.0 Verified
Passable
Advertisement
Gabriele
Gabriele
2022-01-13
8.0 Verified
Very good
Gabriella
Gabriella
2022-01-04
10 Verified
☺la posizione è perfetta . Nell’appartamento c’è tutto il minimo indispensabile.
Allan
Allan
2021-12-31
10 Verified
Exceptional
Luca
Luca
2021-12-30
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The location is just amazing. Bus station is extremely close to the apartment. Usually when you check an apartment's photos they always end up looking better than how the apartment really is, but this is not the case. Photos are underestimating the flat and the view you get from the balcony is even better than how it looks like in photo. Highly recommended
Advertisement
Ilona
Ilona
2021-12-12
8.0 Verified
Nice studio, beautiful view, poor internet ☺ great location close to the beach and main area, beautiful view from the balcony, equipped kitchen, nice bathroom. ☹ the whole complex share wifi so in peak hours no chance to connect, only at reception you have decent connection. if you work online you will struggle here. also what really annoyed me that after checkout you can’t put your luggage anywhere than unattended lobby. a guy at the office that call himself the owner of the building was rude to me at the first place, told me that I can’t put my luggage there, it’s not his problem and it’s a service only for clients. so who am I? a random stranger from the street?!
Martin
Martin
2021-11-21
10 Verified
Fantastic sunsets ☺ The location was perfect .The flat was clean and got everything you need ! ☹ could be a little but more spacious
Frances
Frances
2021-11-13
9.0 Verified
had an amazing time and close to all amenities, friendly and helpful staff ☺ excellent location clean and comfortable ☹ cant say I didn’t like the property it was a bit strange having to use a code to get in
Ionut
Ionut
2021-11-05
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Position was one (close to Siam Park and bus station) and the view to the ocean was incredible! ☹ I have nothing to complain! Everything was in place and easy to use in the room.
Advertisement
Francesco
Francesco
2021-10-25
9.0 Verified
Superb
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-10-21
8.0 Verified
Bonito y acogedor apartamento reformado, dotado de todo lo necesario para unas buenas vacaciones. ☺El colchón. Necesario para un buen descanso, necesita un cambio. ☹Apartamento reformado, muy bien ubicado, con una terraza acogedora con vistas a la piscina, dispone de todo lo necesario para unas vacaciones
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-10-05
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Great cozy room with a nice balcony, very clean, a nice kitchen and near the sea, highly recommandable ☹ Nothing particular
Andra
Andra
2021-09-26
10 Verified
Tenerife holiday ☺ - the apartment is clean, comfortable, its location is ideal : 5 minutes walk from the beach and 10 minutes from siam park. - kind and prompt staff to your needs ☹ - everything was perfect
Advertisement
Ilaria
Ilaria
2021-07-26
8.0 Verified
☺Struttura accogliente, ben pulita. Ottima posizione. Personale molto gentile. Abbiamo avuto un problema tecnico con l'armadio e Lisa e Yesica si sono subito attivate per risolverlo. Consigliato.
Kristina
Kristina
2020-11-18
9.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ The studio is nice and clean, modern and well equipped! The bed is comfy and the view from the balcony is gorgeous. Also has a huge television! The location is great, many shops and restaurants nearby and the beach is a 10 minute walk, if that. Would definitely stay here again!
Filomena
Filomena
2020-09-06
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Jerome44350
Jerome44350
2020-03-14
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Catherine
Catherine
2020-03-02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Annifeodoroff
Annifeodoroff
2020-01-04
8.0 Verified
☺Städat o mysigt område. Fräsch modern lägenhet. Trevligt bemötande Utsikt fr balkong! Poolen!, stranden nära.. ☹Inget speciellt
Reply from COMPLEJO BORINQUEN VISTA AL MAR
What a pleasure to receive comments like yours. Thank you so much for taking a little bit of your time to release your pointer. Hope to see you soon in Tenerife. cordial Greetings LIsa
Aymen
Aymen
2019-12-24
10 Verified
Better than a hotel ☺ Apartment is very clean, Host Lisa was lovely and always helpful. The location is great, close to everything you want and need. ☹ There is a washing machine but no washing detergent. We are there for one week so not going to buy a big amount of detergent. Maybe give each guest one tablet of detergent?
Reply from COMPLEJO BORINQUEN VISTA AL MAR
Thanks for your advice to put detergent for the washing machine, we will consider it. I'm glad you enjoyed the apartment. cordial Greetings Lisa