Tenacity Interiors

Tenacity Interiors Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
hetty hoyles
hetty hoyles
2023.02.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with the entire service provided, from design to installation, helpful and obliging, will definitely be using again and would highly recommend πŸ˜€
John Jeffery
John Jeffery
2023.01.13
Wow the multi purpose wardrobe desk unit is amazing. The level of detail that Karl placed on getting the drawings perfect to our needs and wants has resulted in a great end product. I could not rate the Tenacity highly enough. The fitting team were meticulous and tidy.
Stuart Shearer
Stuart Shearer
2023.01.12
Positive
Quality
We engaged Karl the owner to design ,build and install a suitable bar come small kitchen area for our new garden room. After listening to the kind of thing we liked and various ideas and drawings going back and forth , the final version was agreed. The construction didn’t take long and arrangements were made to Install having seen photos taken by Karl in the interim showing the part construction in the workshop. They also designed and installed a hi fi cabinet which was complicated as it had to cover up heating pipes and controls - see picture ! The guys who came to fit did so and did a great job over 2 days, and we are highly delighted with the outcome. Superb quality finish and would recommend Karl and the team at Tenacity for all kitchen and furniture needs.
james page
james page
2023.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So impressed with Steve ,Karl and their team. Great products and we won’t hesitate to use Tenacity again ……. For a 6th project πŸ˜œπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
John Thompson
John Thompson
2020.12.22
Louise Wilkes
Louise Wilkes
2020.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Karl and the team at Tenacity Interiors did a fantastic job building and fitting our wardrobes. The work was completed within the time span they gave us and to an extremely high standard. The fitters were polite and obliging and kept the work area clean and tidy. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend to others.
Rob Breward
Rob Breward
2020.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very pleased with the professional service we received from Tenacity at all stages of the build. End result being a fabulous new kitchen. Many thanks to Karl and team.
Lauren Xena Campbell (agentlewomanandascholar)
Lauren Xena Campbell (agentlewomanandascholar)
2020.02.17
Keith Gaskell
Keith Gaskell
2019.06.23
Many thanks to Tenacity Interiors for building and installing such excellent office furniture. My specifications have been fully met and the quality of the workmanship can not be faulted.
Daniel Frost
Daniel Frost
2018.05.23
Good range of products which are very sturdy and look great.
Anna Mace
Anna Mace
2017.11.04
Tenacity Interiors designed and crafted a book case to our specifications. The end result was exactly as we wanted it, they were extremely helpful and the book case was delivered on time. All round excellent service.
Simon Johnson
Simon Johnson
2017.07.19
Absolutely delighted with our kitchen from Tenacity Interiors. We had a rough plan how we wanted our new kitchen and how we wanted it to look. You know how you imagine something looking, well it far exceeded that. It suits our lifestyle perfectly making the kitchen a proper family area! Thank you Karl and Trevor. I have no hesitation recommending your company.