Telegraph Reviews

Telegraph Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 4498 reviews

telegra.ph
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1798)
Cao
Cao
2024-02-22
10 Verified
Wonderful Thank you for your support!
Advertisement
Guech
Guech
2024-02-21
6.4 Verified
Cozy rooms are dated with musty smell Had to move room threee times. Got to the third one I was give a humidifier. It still had a slight smell.
Vidya
Vidya
2024-02-20
7.2 Verified
Very good Initially allotted a room which smelled terribly musty. Changed to a room that was ok.
Traci
Traci
2024-02-19
8.0 Verified
Great location Lovely accommodations in a boutique style hotel with many amenities and heart of city location.
Agnes
Agnes
2024-02-18
9.6 Verified
Exceptional amazing stay
Advertisement
Mark
Mark
2024-02-18
8.0 Verified
Hotel Telegraph Singapore Nice clean hotel centrally located not far from Chinatown & Bay of Gardens Staff were very polite & helpful I booked a Balcony Suite the room was large with 3 m ceilings Overall a very good experience Thanks Mark
Mr
Mr
2024-02-16
8.0 Verified
Nice hotel Great rooms, Nice pool at the roof. No room service after 10pm. Overall service is ok, but not exciting.
Ying
Ying
2024-02-16
8.8 Verified
Modern classy with a bit of funk Love the room, it’s spacious and comfortable. Colour scheme is on the cool side, nonetheless inviting. Little details (red hands outstretched from the wall waiting to hold your towel/bathrobe) in the room are so cute. Thrilled that the location is right next to the well known hawker and many streets filled with eateries, so much buzz, but once you enter the hotel, it’s calm and peaceful. Definitely worth it to pay more and get a room with the bathtub. Cons: 1. air conditioner is pretty cold and despite trying to set it warmer, it didn’t work well. (Turning it off works well for me as the room was very much well chilled to last through the night even without the A/C running) 2. When using the shower, it is easy for water to run out (asking for an additional floor towel will easily resolve that)
BigM1ke
BigM1ke
2024-02-12
Verified
Nice hotel let down by damp and musty rooms We had a 2 night stay in a Cosy room which I believe is the most basic offering and it was fine for a couple of days. The shower was excellent and there’s a fancy home-automation setup for controlling lights and curtains. Storage space was a bit of an issue so this would not be a great option for someone needing to unpack a lot of stuff or staying for several days. Inevitably there is minimal space to store suitcases which ended up piled in a corner. We found the staff helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very good with a fair selection of local and European style options. The rooftop swimming pool is nice at the end of a day’s sightseeing. The big turn-off, for us, is that the rooms are damp; I mean damp; they smell damp and musty and everything in them feels damp. Clothes in the closet and drawers ended up feeling damp. I have never experienced this in a hotel (with aircon) before and can only assume there is an issue with the air conditioning system..We were shown 3 alternative rooms on different floors and all were the same so the issue was not localised. I have since seen other reviews making this comment. Sadly, for this reason we would not stay again and I could not recommend it.
Advertisement
Aung
Aung
2024-02-12
8.4 Verified
Good location but overpriced Location is great. However, I found the breakfast abit underwhelming since they do charge 42SGD additional if breakfast is not included. Both days the breakfast are the same. I would recommend not paying for it and instead eat out.
Manuel
Manuel
2024-02-10
8.4 Verified
Nice and convenient hotel Picked this hotel mainly for its location beside the hawker center. Just found it weird that the bathroom walls were glass. Also saw this on our next hotel in the Philippines. What is it with these hotels glass walls for bathrooms?!?
Janet
Janet
2024-02-10
5.6 Verified
Not what I expected Very weird interior design. Room small with tiny window
AKIRA
AKIRA
2024-02-09
9.6 Verified
立地がよい 駅にも近く、隣がホーカーでいろんなものを食べられるのがよかった。スタッフも皆さん感じが良く親切でした。
Advertisement
Rahman
Rahman
2024-02-09
10 Verified
Great hotel Beautifully decorated. Just a stepping stone to Lau Pa Sat eating area.
Crystal
Crystal
2024-02-07
10 Verified
Staycay Beautiful hotel. Feels different from other hotels due to it's unique outlook and rooms
Rina
Rina
2024-02-06
10 Verified
Nice hotel with rooftop pool & bar It’s a lovely hotel right in the middle of the city. Perfect for a quick weekend break with no people in the CBD. Close to a lot of places. Plus Lau Pa Sat and the Satay stalls at night are just outside the hotel. Loved the rooftop pool and bar, which was great for relaxation.
Saiful
Saiful
2024-02-06
9.2 Verified
good everything was good
Advertisement
Ben
Ben
2024-02-05
9.6 Verified
Excellent Location Great hotel in an excellent location. Be sure to check out the food market opposite - you won't be disappointed!!
Micheal
Micheal
2024-02-04
7.2 Verified
Ok Needs a bit a a revamp staff are great thou
Brigita
Brigita
2024-02-04
5.6 Verified
a bit disappointing stay Staff was friendly and the location was good, but the hotel is pretty old and "tired", room was dark and damp. I kindly asked room to higher floor, but got room in 2nd floor with view to the wall.