Tejarat Money Exchange Reviews

Tejarat Money Exchange Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 62 reviews

tejaratexchange.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Mahdi
Mahdi
2021-05-10
Very professional and reliable!
Advertisement
Shahram A
Shahram A
2021-01-13
Best customer service Best staff in behavior and attitude
Bahram Sarang
Bahram Sarang
2021-01-11
یهتزین نزخ خزید وفروش دلار کانادا رو دارند.. حواله ارزی از ایران هم با کمترین کارمزد برای ما انجام دادن
Dana Education Group
Dana Education Group
2021-01-06
Since some of our students need to use Money Exchange services, we have always recommended Tejarat and we've had 100% satisfaction from both students and their parents. The staff is so polite, respectful and responsive. The service is reliable and fast. We recommend them to all International Students.
A Adler
A Adler
2020-11-26
Good customer service. Fast money transfer.
Advertisement
Amirr Borhani
Amirr Borhani
2020-11-17
Amir Borhani
Amir Borhani
2020-11-17
Ashkan Elieasi
Ashkan Elieasi
2020-11-17
خیلی صادقانه برخود کردند و چک دلار کانادایی را با بهترین نرخ برای من نقد کردند.
Amir Borhani
Amir Borhani
2020-11-17
بهترین نرخ فروش نقدی و بهترین نرخ دلار کانادا
Advertisement
Amir Borhani
Amir Borhani
2020-11-17
بهترین نرخ دلار برای فروش چک را به من دادند . بسیار مودب و حرفه ای با من برخورد کردند. خیلی ممنون از خدماتتون
Farid Firooz
Farid Firooz
2020-11-03
Saye Nazary
Saye Nazary
2020-10-27
very nice staff and best exchange rate! highly recommended.
Sonia Turkamany
Sonia Turkamany
2020-10-06
Great customer service and exchange rate
Advertisement
Sadaf Khadem
Sadaf Khadem
2020-10-05
The people who work there are really positive and caring. They give you the best deal they can!
alireza daiheem
alireza daiheem
2020-10-01
They offer a great service for a great exchange rate! I have worked with a lot of different exchange services but after working with Tejarat I have to say their rate is always fair and there are very professional!
Aida Hosseinzadeh
Aida Hosseinzadeh
2020-09-29
Good rate. Nice and friendly staff. Great customer service.
hanieh hesam
hanieh hesam
2020-09-29
Great service and very friendly.
Advertisement
Pedrum Naddaf
Pedrum Naddaf
2020-09-28
I can not thank them enough for such an excellent service.
SM Jamali
SM Jamali
2020-09-26
The quality of services and also the exchange rate is very good. Even at this period because the rate is very mostly going up, they keep their rate for acceptable period if time. Thank you for professional staff also.
Shiva Galeshi
Shiva Galeshi
2020-09-25
They have a very professional and polite staff. Also, they always have the most reasonable prices on the market.