The Linden Tree

teethstraighteningdunfermline.co.uk

The Linden Tree Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
200 reviews Verified
The Linden Tree
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 200 ) 5.0

Mark Richardson
Mark Richardson
2024.05.23
Highest quality dental care. Friendly professional staff. A+
Grant Dunlop
Grant Dunlop
2024.04.23
Great quick service, friendly staff , squeezed me in quickly and explained everything in simple terms
Robert Galbraith
Robert Galbraith
2024.04.21
Having not visited a dentist for several years post covid I decided to try The Linden Tree and was impressed by the premises, the team and equipment on my initial assessment visit. The subsequent remedial treatment I required was fully explained and carried out to a very high standard primarily by Roger and Calum but my thanks extend to the entire team for their professionalism and welcoming attitude.
paula mackenzie
paula mackenzie
2024.04.18
Can’t fault Steph Kerk who carried out my dental work. She has a lovely way of putting you at ease and explains step by step the procedures. Everyone that I met there were very professional and friendly.
Douglas Lockhart
Douglas Lockhart
2024.04.14
Really happy with the service since I joined last year. All the staff that have helped me, including the friendly reception team, hygienist and dentist, have all been terrific.
Clare Stewart
Clare Stewart
2024.04.12
Excellent dental care, friendly staff and state of the art premises. Easy parking. Highly recommend.
David Goldie
David Goldie
2024.04.09
The implant work I had done was pain free, expertly carried out at each stage and less expensive than quotes I had received from other practices. Steffi and the rest of the team are always friendly and helpful and put me at ease throughout the process.
Nan Kennedy
Nan Kennedy
2024.04.06
To update my previous review which I posted after my first set of treatments… I have now had two implants fitted by Steffi as well as my regular dental needs catered for by Roger. The implant experience was excellent and I am very happy with the results. I was a bit daunted at the prospect but each step of the process was explained thoroughly and we moved on to the next step only as I was ready. I cannot praise the team at the Linden Tree enough.
Katherine Lynch
Katherine Lynch
2024.04.06
The team at the Linden Tree are warm and welcoming and their customer service is excellent. They will always try to accommodate requests for appointment changes and even the waiting room is relaxing! My dentist is Roger, who is fantastic and takes time to explain the options and put me at ease. My husband and son also switched to the Linden Tree after I told them how impressed I was. I never liked going to a dentist but now I really don't mind so thank you!
Calum Martin
Calum Martin
2024.04.03
Been going to the Linden Tree for my dental work for the last year and I cannot fault the service. The dentist always has time to explain what's needing done and why. There's never any rush to get you in and out the door
Liz Cain
Liz Cain
2024.03.17
The Linden Tree practice is a beautiful, comfortable environment. Dr Kerk is very knowledgeable and professional. You feel confident that you will be given a very good service. I definitely recommend this practice.
Karen Hendrie
Karen Hendrie
2024.03.13
As someone who is really not comfortable with a visit to the dentist I can’t recommend this practice more highly. Friendly staff who alway do the best they can for you to get you sorted.
Heddy Bell
Heddy Bell
2024.03.13
Very friendly and welcoming. I certainly feel as if I am in good hands from the moment I enter through the doors.
tracy inglis
tracy inglis
2024.03.12
A really good dental practice! My 2 children also attend this practice and their dentist is fantastic with them, making them both at ease and confident in the dentist chair.
Tanveet B
Tanveet B
2024.03.09
My mother had a fantastic experience with her tooth removal. Rodger and his dental nurse were great with mother giving her support and encouragement during her treatment. She couldn’t speak more highly of them
Mary Whyte
Mary Whyte
2024.03.08
Fabulous, professional team providing individual and high quality treatment. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Reply from The Linden Tree 2022.09.15
Thank you, Mary! And we are very glad you are with us, too!
Cameron Swebit
Cameron Swebit
2024.03.07
Excellent dental practice - I have been a patient for years and always recieving the best care.
Marion McDuffie
Marion McDuffie
2024.03.07
Couldn't ask for a better or more understanding dentist than Stephanie (Stef) She always explained beforehand what was going to happen and always checked that I was ok. Can't recommend her enough. Marion
Matt Carradice
Matt Carradice
2024.03.07
Outstanding service on all levels from Steph and her Crew Easy review to write, Professional, Friendly and not scared to call a spade a spade, This is my first time of going private, I would now not go anywhere else, Steph and her team, In my book get a full 6 star review
Eileen Allison
Eileen Allison
2024.03.04
Tremendous, tremendous, tremendous... Stephanie is by far the best ever dentist I have ever come across... she oozes passion for her dentistry, extremely friendly as are her staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would highly recommend a visit to her practice... and you will see what I mean! A huge thank you to all of you for getting my smile back! My husband and son have also joined the Linden Tree Family! 😎