Silver Pain Centre

techpumpkin.ca

Silver Pain Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
365 reviews Verified
Silver Pain Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 365 ) 4.7

Ilham Dirie
Ilham Dirie
2024.05.27
Been a patient here for over 15 years before they were in the other location. Dr rubinoff times. Got braces then. When it was time to take it off the back retainers were put on wrong and now my teeth all shifted. They don’t care though. They also don’t care that within the time I was a patient here all my kids I had I brought here and they don’t ever take them for emergency care. When I call they keep me on the phone just to waste my time to tell me they have no availability. Learn how to tell people straight up if you’re not going to tend to their concerns instead of passing the phone around like there’s a solution. I have found a better clinic it’s just further away but now I’ll just continue going there for good. The prices are way better and they take you in no matter what. Bye dental health clinic!
Junharis Bornalo
Junharis Bornalo
2024.05.24
I'd like to share my exceptional experience with Dental Health Care! From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a warm smile by the reception team. I was seen exactly at my scheduled appointment time - no long wait. Dr. Savita handled my treatment with extreme care and gentleness, making the experience virtually painless. I've never had a dentist with such a soft touch before! I didn't even notice the tooth extraction had happened. Thank you to Dr. Savita, Anusha, Princess, and Jannette - you all are truly amazing! It's no wonder your clinic is bustling with clients every day. Your professional service, combined with your love and care for your patients, sets you apart. Keep up the fantastic work! P.S. The clinic is super clean, smells really good. I thought at some point I was sitting at a hotel lobby😁
Priyank Varma
Priyank Varma
2024.05.22
Marina was awesome with the treatment. Highly recommend!
Jaspreet Kaur
Jaspreet Kaur
2024.05.22
This is the best place to visit if you want the right advice and real improvement. I have been them from last 3 years and down the road I have got so much support in every way whether it be in terms of cost, care or sometimes motivation too. Doctor Savita is the best dentist improving smiles everyday. The customer service is also great. Always had a welcoming experience with Janette. Thank you team! You guys are doing great 😊
Nadiyah Hussain
Nadiyah Hussain
2024.05.18
Princess is a very kind and sweet person!
Jesse Herman
Jesse Herman
2024.05.18
A1. Princess has done cleaning two times now and is the best.
Bhakti Gore
Bhakti Gore
2024.05.08
Royston St. John
Royston St. John
2024.05.06
Piyaphon Punyabut
Piyaphon Punyabut
2024.05.06
I went to clean my teeth at DHC today, the dental hygiene, Marina, did her job so amazing. My teeth are so clean and polished!! Well thank you so much and I’m appreciated.
Javonny Barrett
Javonny Barrett
2024.05.04
Neil Aldrin Flora
Neil Aldrin Flora
2024.05.01
Thank you dr savita.im very happy what you did today.your very kind.thank you.im recommend to visit dr savita.thank you so much.
Shenikqwa Phillip
Shenikqwa Phillip
2024.04.27
I’ve been coming to this clinic for a few years now and the customer service is great. Princess was a delight to work with, very patient and thorough with my cleaning.
Zainab Mwilima
Zainab Mwilima
2024.04.26
I'm happy thank you for all
Lata hiremath
Lata hiremath
2024.04.25
Suhas Manoharan
Suhas Manoharan
2024.04.25
B Glo
B Glo
2024.04.24
"Hey everyone! Just wanted to give a big shoutout to my awesome dentist dr.savita. I recently finished my Invisalign treatment, and I couldn't be happier with the results! I trusted dr. Savita but I was always able to voice my concerns and she listens and delivers.My new smile is amazing! I’m always looking in the mirror with way more confidence. NO MORE GAP/SPACES and my teeth are looking amazing straight and lovely. The staff at the dental office are so friendly and welcoming, everybody is amazing making every visit a breeze. The facility is super clean like super clean which is always a plus. I highly recommend them if you're looking for top-notch dental care. Thanks, guys!" As Promised here’s my honest review From Shanika
Private User
Private User
2024.04.19
Shepherd Brothers re-did my condo kitchen that hadnt been renovated since the 70s and did some other repairs and painting. Their work was excellent and I love my new Kitchen! And they were so delightful to work with - reliable, on time, on budget, neat, and ready to solve any problems that arose. They were also pleasant and professional. Ive never had such a positive experience with contractors before. I would highly recommend them!
CF FERNANDES
CF FERNANDES
2024.04.11
What is it that most of us hate about visiting a dentist? For me, it's the waiting period. Nothing worse than waiting for your name to be called while you sit in that chair in misery just wishing for the whole thing to be over and done with. This all changed when I visited Dr Savita's dental clinic. Now I'm 67 years and have experienced my share of dental appointments and various dentists over the years but let me tell you how impressed I was with this dental clinic. In the month of February 2024, my previous dentist led me to believe that I would require an oral surgeon to extract my infected tooth. When I visited Dr Savita, she assured me that I did not and it would be a simple extraction for her to do. My appointment was for 11am to get the tooth extracted. I was done by 11.25am. I kid you not. From her staff to Dr Savita herself, the entire session ran so smoothly and efficiently that I was so happy I just had to shake her hand and tell her that I was now her client. She then informed me in a casual manner that she's only been doing this for over 25 years. I had also informed two of my friends in my condo about this wonderful experience. They could not believe that it took less than 30 minutes for the removal of my tooth and they assured me that they will also be scheduling their next appointment with Dr Savita's Dental Health Clinic.
Guri Kaur
Guri Kaur
2024.04.01
Dr. Savita and the team is the best in the whole city. Everyone is very helpful and nice and they make sure you are satisfied when leaving.
Vrajesh Talati
Vrajesh Talati
2024.03.28