TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune

TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
3962 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2001)
Rohit Kapse
Rohit Kapse
2024.04.16
No placement
Advertisement
Sharvari Abhijit Dangare
Sharvari Abhijit Dangare
2024.04.13
I have recently completed the Automation testing course with Abhishek Sir as the trainer. I would like to share my experience of the course.I don't have any knowledge of IT field. But Abhishek Sir is the best mentor for me.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.04.18
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Sharvari Abhijit Dangare! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our software testing course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Shrinand Bitla
Shrinand Bitla
2024.04.09
I completed Selenium with Java course Recently. Teaching from Abhishek Sir was very good he covered all syllabus from course and he make sure that all students understand’s his teaching and solves all questions and problems related to course asked by students. It was overall great experience joining course in technogeeks.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.04.18
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Shrinand Bitla! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our Selenium with Java course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Gayatri Gavande
Gayatri Gavande
2024.04.09
I completed my automation course in the guidance of Abhishek sir. the teaching of Abhishek sir is really good and understandable. thank you for your valuable knowledge.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.04.18
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Gayatri Gavande! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our Automation Testing Course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Rutuja Boraste
Rutuja Boraste
2024.04.09
I recently completed a Automation Testing course from Technogeeks Pune. Abhishek Sir is an exceptional trainer. His teaching style makes learning Software Testing and Automation a breeze. He breaks down complex topics into easy-to-understand lessons. Thanks to him, All important questions which could come in the interviews are covered by him and also gave us insights about the development of Selenium and Java. He always corrected us in every way where we go wrong and his teaching style is simple yet effective
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.04.09
All the best for your career ahead
Advertisement
seema mungade
seema mungade
2024.04.03
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.02.22
Hi Seema, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We wish you all the best for career in DevOps and cloud computing
Akash Mathane
Akash Mathane
2024.03.29
TechnoGeeks Training Institute delivers exceptional AWS Solution Architect training under Prashant Sir's expert guidance. The institute offers modern facilities, engaging teaching, and practical projects. Prashant Sir's knowledge is remarkable, ensuring a thorough understanding of AWS concepts. The supportive staff enhances the learning experience. I highly recommend TechnoGeeks for anyone seeking top-notch AWS training. Thank you, Prashant Sir, and TechnoGeeks team, for an outstanding learning journey!
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.04.18
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Akash Mathane! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our AWS Solution Architect Course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Harshali Girase_22
Harshali Girase_22
2024.03.28
Recently, i have completed AWS Solution Architect Course in technogeeks pune . The way of teaching is an excellent . I would like to share my experience of the course. It was great learning experience in technogeeks institute.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.04.18
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Harshali Girase ! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our AWS Solution Architect Course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
ruchi priya
ruchi priya
2024.03.28
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.04.18
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Ruchi Priya !
Advertisement
Ashutosh Dahibhate
Ashutosh Dahibhate
2024.03.17
TechnoGeeks, offers an exceptional learning environment where dedication and support are paramount. Dipanshu's teaching methodology is not only effective but also engaging, catering to diverse learning styles and ensuring thorough comprehension. The collaborative atmosphere he fosters encourages students to ask questions freely, facilitating mutual growth. With Dipanshu at the helm, TechnoGeeks provides a professional and enriching educational experience, making it an ideal choice for those seeking exceptional tutoring.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.20
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Ashutosh Dahibhate! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our DevOps course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
sushant shinde
sushant shinde
2024.03.17
I have completed DevOps Course from technoogeeks Institute my trainer was Dipanshu Rai. It was a Great Learning Experience.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.20
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Sushant Shinde! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our DevOps course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
chakradhari kumar (azad)
chakradhari kumar (azad)
2024.03.17
I completed the AWS DevOps course. Dipanshu sir utilised his extensive experience and adeptly communicated to make understanding the subject matter effortless, resulting in an incredible learning experience that bolstered confidence. The syllabus is designed to be effective, competent, and filled with knowledge, ensuring a happy learning journey for all.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.20
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Chakradhari Kumar! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our AWS DevOps course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Kalyani Khairnar
Kalyani Khairnar
2024.03.17
Completed my DevOps course under Dipanshu Rai, all points are been covered in this course, gain good knowledge about the tools and had a good experience too.He taught in a straightforward and efficient manner with real-world examples.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.20
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Kalyani Khairnar! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our DevOps course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Advertisement
Akshay Tamhane
Akshay Tamhane
2024.03.17
Had enroll for devops and trainer was Mr. dipanshu rai. Good experience and skill develop because of his training and knowledge sharing sessions.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.20
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Akshay Tamhane! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our DevOps course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Durga prasad Tripathy
Durga prasad Tripathy
2024.03.17
Incredible learning journey at Technogeeks about DevOps, all credit to Dipanshu. His knowledge and instructional approach are unmatched. Strongly suggest it for those seeking skill enhancement. Absolutely transformative.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.20
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Durga prasad Tripathy! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our DevOps course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Jai Gopalani
Jai Gopalani
2024.03.17
Well, it has been a wonderful journey of learning devops with techno geeks & also a sincere thanks to Dipanshu who has been our trainer. He has been very supportive throughout the training period & has a very good knowledge of Devops also he had guide us with the project during the training.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.20
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Jai Gopalani! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our DevOps course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Sanjana Solankar
Sanjana Solankar
2024.03.17
It was a good experience, all topics are covered as they said, all basics are covered.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.20
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Sanjana Solankar! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Advertisement
Sonali Powar
Sonali Powar
2024.03.12
I have completed Data Analysis course in Technogeeks, Pune. It was the best experience of learning Python, as the Ankur Arora sir is the best tutor. He just left me with zero doubt in Python. Now I am feeling very confident in Python system.
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.14
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Sonali Powar. Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our Data Analysis course ! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Supriya Kadam
Supriya Kadam
2024.03.12
This is good place to learn . I opted here for Data science course and my trainer was Ankur sir. It was good learning experience. Overall admin and trainers are cooperative. Recommended
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.14
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Supriya Kadam. Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our Data Science Course! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Rohit Nimje
Rohit Nimje
2024.03.12
Trainer: Ankur Arora, Data Analytics course. Very Good learning experience with sir, and helpful to overcome the fear to build a login with python programming language. I want to recommend you join online or offline classes. best in Pune!!
Reply from TECHNOGEEKS - Data Science, Python, AWS, Selenium, ETL, Hadoop training Institute Pune 2024.03.14
Thanks for the ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ rating, Rohit Nimje. Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to rate our Data Analytics course in Pune! We really appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.