Tech4service Ltd Reviews

Tech4service Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 358 reviews

tech4service.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (358)
Noha Tarabain
Noha Tarabain
2024-02-25
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! This was the best laptop repair experience! After 3 years of Apple gaslighting me into thinking there was nothing wrong with my laptop, Ray knew the issue after just one quick look. He is responsive, professional, and knows what he is doing! My laptop is working like it's brand new!
Advertisement
Alex Smith
Alex Smith
2024-01-14
Ray is an excellent technician and honest guy you can trust. Brought in a laptop that I had issues with and he was able to diagnose it and attempt a fix. Thanks again!
music and more63
music and more63
2024-01-13
Dropped off late las night and got it next day before 6 awesome place to go fix it fast nice service and cheap
Jamie Sexton
Jamie Sexton
2024-01-10
Ray is great! He was able to fix my laptop in under 24 hours. Very knowledgeable and professional. I will be going to him for all my tech needs moving forward.
Taevin Soldan
Taevin Soldan
2023-12-22
Advertisement
Althea Marie
Althea Marie
2023-12-18
We had a greatest service with tech4service today and they fixed out storage problem in our office
dustin somers
dustin somers
2023-12-02
DrakaVids
DrakaVids
2023-11-25
Awesome guy knows what he's doing. Installed my graphics card and power source for my gaming pc. Did it in record timing. Great person I'd highly recommend coming to this guy. Really know his stuff quite well
Roman Luzanac
Roman Luzanac
2023-11-18
Awesome guy, gave him my laptop to repair a broken power jack (Memory Express told me it was unfixable) during the repairing proccess he identified other problems with my computer that i (overheating) forgot to tell him about and he fixed those too, the price went up considerably but he did call me before doing any work, and i know he DIDNT scam me because overheating was a issue with this computer, overall, good guy, good service, will use him again if i have to
Advertisement
Lorraine Moreau
Lorraine Moreau
2023-11-11
Ray is a very skilled computer technician. He was able to recover an entire portable hard drive that I accidentally deleted. Moreover, he is a kind person who cares about you and your data recovery and works very hard to ensure that your needs have been met. I highly recommend him for the services he offers. You will not regret working with him.
Brooklyn Brian
Brooklyn Brian
2023-11-11
Great service, I needed my laptop fixed quick and he was able to do it in a few hours for a reasonable price
Jerry Hurak
Jerry Hurak
2023-11-09
Ray recently replaced my touch screen and HD in my laptop. I am pleased with his work. He is knowledgeable efficient problem solver. His prices are reasonable and I would recommend his shop for your computer repairs.
Abdul Gnaw
Abdul Gnaw
2023-11-08
Great service best i’ve had so far
Advertisement
Marcelo Napoleão
Marcelo Napoleão
2023-11-06
Ray is a pro, He really knows his stuff and will take care of any issue you are having with any brand of hardware. He brought my water damaged macbook pro back to life for less than half of what apple would've charged me and it has worked flawlessly ever since. Highly recommend him if you need anything fixed or replaced.
Liam Smith
Liam Smith
2023-11-05
I had my laptop's hinge fixed, and within one day, I received it in a condition just like brand new.
Just Jacked
Just Jacked
2023-11-03
Good service and fair prices
Kaiden Nestor
Kaiden Nestor
2023-11-03
Amazing service. Ray Fixed my tv for me after hours. explained everything and did it directly in front of my eyes , and didn’t EVEN CHARGE ME. If you have tech problems Ray is the man and the GO-TO
Advertisement
Jp Punzalan
Jp Punzalan
2023-10-28
Rey is so patient with my laptop. He never gave up on finding solutipn to it. He knew how much sentimental value I have on this laptop and buying a new one is not in my options. He settled the issue and as well as he fixed other issues on my laptop. Thank you so much brother Rey! I would recommend his service 10/10.
Kamil Szymczyk
Kamil Szymczyk
2023-10-20
Had a misunderstanding. Owner was very cooperative to resolve it and that is the epitomy of what it takes to run a good business. I highly recommend Tech4. Honest and understanding. Will go back to them if I'm in a pinch again. Ray is a decent guy with fair prices and lets you know how good or bad the situation is with your tech.
Jeffari A
Jeffari A
2023-10-19
Good service