TeaQue Reviews

TeaQue Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

teaque.co.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Azeem M S
Azeem M S
2024-02-23
പഴയ കാല സ്മരണകൾ അയവറക്കുന്ന കൈരളി മണ്ണിൻ്റെ തനി നാടൻ,കലർപ്പില്ലാത്ത ചായ
Advertisement
Irshad Ali
Irshad Ali
2024-02-23
Must try
Muhammed aly
Muhammed aly
2024-02-23
I don't ever try a tea like this😋
Ashik Ashi
Ashik Ashi
2024-02-23
I feel the real taste of tea ☕ 🤤
Mohd Yusuf
Mohd Yusuf
2024-02-23
Very tasty 😋 tea ☕
Advertisement
Ek Ajmal
Ek Ajmal
2024-02-17
Must try
Haris Imran
Haris Imran
2024-01-28
Fazil Basheer
Fazil Basheer
2024-01-24
Reply from TeaQue 2024-02-09
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you're not completely satisfied. Please contact our customer service team so we can assist you further.
Rilwan
Rilwan
2024-01-23
Masala tea left an indelible impression on me, and I find myself yearning for its exquisite flavor once more. I wholeheartedly suggest everyone savor this delightful concoction at least once.
Reply from TeaQue 2024-01-26
We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our Masala tea! Your positive feedback encourages us to keep providing delightful flavor experiences. Thanks for your hearty recommendation!
Advertisement
Suhail salim
Suhail salim
2024-01-23
I thoroughly enjoyed the masala tea, and the experience left a lasting impression. I highly recommend everyone give it a try at least once.
Reply from TeaQue 2024-01-26
We're delighted to know you enjoyed our masala tea. Your recommendation is highly appreciated. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Adam KS
Adam KS
2024-01-23
When I drank masala tea, I liked it terribly. Now I'm craving it again and I recommend everyone to try this at least once
Reply from TeaQue 2024-01-26
We're thrilled you enjoyed our masala tea! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again soon.
Haris Moulavi Al Kausari (Haris Imran)
Haris Moulavi Al Kausari (Haris Imran)
2023-12-12
Reply from TeaQue 2024-01-26
Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver excellent service, and your feedback is important to us. Please contact our customer service if you have any issues. We appreciate your support.