Team Lloyd Realty Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Katherine Eicher
Katherine Eicher
2021.03.31
recommends
Emily was a complete joy to work with. She was Professional, thorough and friendly. She made a very stressful event easy and smooth. Anytime that I had a question she answered it almost immediately and addressed any concerns that I had. I would recommend her without reservation! We love Team Lloyd!!!
Advertisement
Danielle Gause
Danielle Gause
2020.06.27
recommends
Emily made what is supposed to be a stressful process so easy. She was quick to answer, quick to get showings, and all around very knowledgeable and helpful. She was very honest with the whole process and helped deciding when to offer higher, or if it was too much. Any question I had, no matter how many times I asked, she was very willing and very helpful in answering. I can’t recommend Emily, or Lloyd Realty enough.
Jessica Dinkins
Jessica Dinkins
2020.04.21
recommends
carley was beyond sweet and attentive to our needs. she never stopped fighting for us and stuck with us through the entire process. we couldn't have chosen a better realtor to go with on our home buying journey.
Amanda Kuhlman
Amanda Kuhlman
2019.12.09
recommends
Brad and Emily were amazing! They had us under contract within 4 days of hitting the market. When that contract fell through due to buyer issues, we were back on the market and under contract within 36 hours! Selling an older home presents many unique challenges and they navigated them flawlessly!
Amanda Davis
Amanda Davis
2019.07.09
recommends
Emily was an absolute joy to work with! I am so glad we chose Team Lloyd to help us through the process of selling our townhome and buying our dream house! Our townhome was under contract in less than 24 hours of being listed with 3 offers to choose from! You will not go wrong using Team Lloyd Realty!!
Advertisement
Brittany Santos
Brittany Santos
2019.05.16
recommends
Emily was very helpful during our first time home purchase. She sat with us during the closing to make sure we didn’t miss anything and had our backs through the process. Thank you for all of your help!
Tiffany Compton
Tiffany Compton
2019.02.24
recommends
Brad and Emily stayed on top of everything and always kept us posted on any changes or hiccups. We are truly blessed to of had them sell our home and get us into our new home.
Jennifer Jones Brown
Jennifer Jones Brown
2019.02.08
recommends
We had such a great experience with Emily and Team Lloyd Realty. My mother wanted to purchase a home closer to us and Emily was the best! Every aspect of her home purchase went very smoothly. She was very knowledgeable of the market and made sure everything was taken care of. It was a pleasure working with you!! Thanks again for everything!
Ann Jones
Ann Jones
2019.02.07
recommends
I would recommend Team Lloyd Realty without any hesitation. Emily handled my home purchase as if it was her own. She negotiated a contract that limited my risk and was hands on for the inspection process. Emily was very responses to all my questions no matter what time of day. Thank you very much!
Advertisement
Sonia King Chancey
Sonia King Chancey
2019.02.04
recommends
We recently contacted Team Loyd Reality to list our home in Callahan. Brad and Emily were wonderful to work with right from the start. They make selling a home seems like an easy job! Emily’s staging of the home made we want to move back in!! They were professional and personable to work with! I would highly recommend their services for buying or selling a home!
Madalen D Thomas
Madalen D Thomas
2019.02.04
recommends
From beginning to end...one month from today...moved from PA, Team Lloyd Realty found a home we loved and closed today. Could not have been done without my awesome daughter in law, Emily my wonderful son Brad. They are Team Lloyd!! They have created an entire team of extraordinary people who so truly care about the buyer and or seller!!!! Not to mention John Owen, Sales Manager, Movement Mortgage whom assisted relentlessly to get it all done in 21 days!!!
Stephanie Book
Stephanie Book
2019.02.03
recommends
Hero don’t always wear capes, or uniforms, or carry a badge. A hero can be someone who has enriched your life or made your dreams come true. This is exactly what Amanda did for us! Working with her has been one of the easiest, most exciting experiences we have had. Especially during a time that is said by many to be stressful and overwhelming. Amanda, thank you for being so supportive, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and caring throughout this whole process. You have made OUR dreams come true!
Vickie Jeffers Hyde
Vickie Jeffers Hyde
2019.01.14
recommends
Purchasing a new home is very emotional and stressful but making a move after the unexpected death of your spouse of 45 years and leaving your together home of over 25 years is more than overwhelming. Team Lloyd Realty, especially Brad and Emily were amazing. They were compassionate, caring and sensitive to my needs and circumstances. My purchase was difficult but they were steadfast in their assistance and professionalism and I couldn’t have done it without them. They were always available. They are truly the best in the business and anyone would be lucky to have them.
Advertisement
Ivette Negron-Osorio
Ivette Negron-Osorio
2019.01.12
recommends
This is our 3rd home purchase & I must say one of the best. The process was smooth and quick. Emily is awesome. She is very pleasant, professional, and gives great advice. Also, they work with a very helpful team, Amber her assistant & John the market leader are amazing; as well as their recommended inspectors that had great pricing. We are very pleased & we highly recommend Lloyd Realty for all your real estate needs!
Vanessa Cee
Vanessa Cee
2018.09.26
recommends
I can't say enough about how amazing Team Lloyd Realty has been to me! They, knew what was needed to get my home off of the market quickly. They were knowledgable, pleasant people to work with; and most importantly , was able to sell my house quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with their results.
Samantha Grubbs Rahm
Samantha Grubbs Rahm
2018.08.08
recommends
I just want to say want an amazing team!!! I am so thankful for Brad and Emily. They made the unfamiliar process of selling our home so EASY. They were available to answer all of our questions even while they were on vacation:-) I would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you Team Lloyd <3
Stacey Nowak Walker
Stacey Nowak Walker
2018.08.08
recommends
Brad and Emily were amazing with helping us through our new home purchase. We went through hell and back and they were there for us every step of the way. Great couple to work with and they come highly recommended. Thank you for everything!
Advertisement
Paige Hood
Paige Hood
2018.06.30
recommends
I would recommend Brad and Emily Lloyd to anyone! They are such sweet and kind people, also were so helpful with everything even down to the very last question! They made the process so easy. I’m so thankful and blessed they helped me buy my first home! If you need a home or are selling a home use Brad and Emily Lloyd! TEAM LLOYD ��
Heather Podbevsek
Heather Podbevsek
2018.06.29
recommends
Team Lloyd made the sale of our home such an easy process! It was listed and under contract within 24 hours! I would definitely use them again!
Sarah Hartin Seise
Sarah Hartin Seise
2018.06.23
recommends
Emily and Brad were wonderful throughout the process of selling our home! Emily was great at reassuring me during the stressful times and was very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend Team Lloyd Realty!