The Jubilee Hotel

teamjubilee.co.uk

The Jubilee Hotel Reviews

Average rating
3.4
2057 reviews Verified
The Jubilee Hotel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1490 ) 3.4

Jessica
Jessica
2024.03.09
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Jayne
Jayne
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Lovely hotel, very clean and lovely staff would definitely stay again ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Emma
Emma
2024.03.07
1.0 Verified
Crappie never going again ☺ The staff were horrible disgusting place ☹ Everything
Dickson
Dickson
2024.03.06
1.0 Verified
Awful ☺ The location ☹ The room was not acceptable. The mattress and pillows were disgusting. The shower was dirty and had cold water. You were provided two towels which were to small to even go around your body and the electrics were dangerous
Shane
Shane
2024.03.05
10 Verified
great choice for a few days away. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Danielle
Danielle
2024.03.04
8.0 Verified
Very good
Kirsty
Kirsty
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Loved this hotel, first time staying and will be back, lovely friendly staff , I don’t have young kids or pets but was nice to see there was area dedicated for them xx ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Mybooking1971?
Mybooking1971?
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Great ☺ Friendly staff helpful. Great food and atmosphere
Brotherston
Brotherston
2024.03.03
7.0 Verified
Average room Average stay not bad not really good was ok ☺ The staff were friendly. The hotel was ok . The spa was a hot tub in the garden. I expected a spa a pool ect ☹ No real spa . I booked it expecting a spa weekend
Advertisement
Miles
Miles
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Staff were absolutely brilliant, they went out of their way to make the stay a good one. ☺ Breakfast was really good, a good selection to choose from, the tea and coffee machines could do with an update though, only one of them worked and you had to queue for a while. ☹ Had a lovely sea view twin room it was a bit small but the only thing wrong was it had two single beds but they were put together as I was travelling with a friend it would have been nice to have a space in between them.
Rita
Rita
2024.03.03
4.0 Verified
Disappointing ☺ Staff were very nice but it was the worst hotel I have stayed with on booking .com ☹ Worst hotel I have stayed with on booking .com no wonder they asked for money upfront and refused a refund . We stayed in the Annex room 4A . There is a hole above the lock the room has a 4 foot double bed and the room is small you have to turn sideways to get around it . The side draws and draws are a cheap white MDF . There is no wardrobe but a shelf . The sink in the bathroom is so tiny and bathroom is so small . The upstairs room I was woken by the ceiling which I thought was going to cave in . The talking on the stairs outside the room woken up The guests outside in the garden were screaming and shouting a person named woke me up More guests were taking so Lound woke me up again So we didn't get much sleep were was thinking of sleeping in the car . I want this escalated it not worth the price I paid Do not sleep in the Annex location worst ever
Susan
Susan
2024.03.03
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ I liked the whole experience of my two day stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was opposite the beach and a five minute walk into town. All of the staff were welcoming, warm and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Whilst I didn't use all the facilitates there, such as the Spa and escape room, these facilities were there should you want to use them. Our stay included breakfast, which I can fully recommend. ☹ There isn't much I can write here, If I had to put something, it would have been nice to have had a bath in the bathroom, but the shower was perfectly adequate.
Philippa
Philippa
2024.03.03
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Good value, location and clean
Advertisement
Hunt
Hunt
2024.03.03
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Friendly staff, good organisation for parking, lovely breakfast and comfortable rooms ☹ Shower was too hot
Holly
Holly
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Sarah
Sarah
2024.03.02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Paula
Paula
2024.03.01
2.0 Verified
Never again ☺ Location ☹ had to complain about noise . Walls paper thin and was like a disco in the room from bar ect area . Staff in morning banging about outside room and there music on. Rooms look nice but very tired and could do with a deep clean. Black mold in shower hand wash all dropped out all over sink . Dirty coffee area could have done with a good wipe .
Advertisement
Leïla
Leïla
2024.03.01
8.0 Verified
Nuit agréable, un peu à l'étroit cependant ! Mais personnel très agréable et accueillant. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Christopher
Christopher
2024.03.01
6.0 Verified
Nice character to the building, rooms pretty basic but ok nice sea view, parking is a bit awkward as they have to move other cars around to let you in or out Downside they write your name and room number on a piece of paper and display this on you car dashboard and also put your room number on your key fob, must be a better way Food was good be it a little pricey staff friendly and helpful ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Cameron
Cameron
2024.03.01
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort