TBike

TBike Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Roman Connor
Roman Connor
2022.01.24
I bought an old school Malvern Star Racing bike from Francesco when I moved to Melbourne and have been super happy with it. He's also provided me with an incredible service and set up my bike perfectly to suit me. He has kept my bike in great condition and provides such a good service. I've moved a bit further away from Fairfield now, but will continue to visit Franky for any bike support. He's an incredible bike mechanic and a great guy in general! Always happy to go for a visit at Tbike for a service and chat!
Advertisement
John Tylis
John Tylis
2022.01.22
Janine Travaglini
Janine Travaglini
2022.01.12
Great frendy service and trustworthy advice. Im very happy with my new refurbished bike!
Peter Liakounakos
Peter Liakounakos
2022.01.08
Francesco is a marvel of a bike mechanic in Fairfield. What a capable and nice bloke. Adjusted and set up my bike in no time and was so kind with his advice to me. Answered all my questions with a smile. If you're looking to service, repair or buy any bike he's the man to talk too. I'll definitely be going back again.
Jerry Lopez
Jerry Lopez
2021.11.10
Advertisement
WandR
WandR
2021.11.04
Purchased a Norco bike here. Great condition, Great price, Great service. Really recommend this shop as a one stop
Stanley T
Stanley T
2021.10.21
Adam Kniese
Adam Kniese
2021.10.20
Great service. And great products
Brianna McIntyre
Brianna McIntyre
2021.10.15
Advertisement
Cam Dix
Cam Dix
2021.10.14
Franky is a star. It is awesome to have a trustworthy and diligent local bike shop. I'll be recommending TBike to my friends.
Thomas Mcarthur
Thomas Mcarthur
2021.10.12
Great service and incredibly friendly, couldnt be happier with my purchase!
Michael Ilias
Michael Ilias
2021.08.21
Francesco’s service was beyond everything I expected when I wanted to service my bike. He was super friendly, explained everything to me, punctual with his time and very well priced with the service he provides I really recommend this place for any bike service needed. I will definitely be coming back and bringing my friends too! A+
Paul Thevathayan
Paul Thevathayan
2021.08.07
Bought a bike from Francesco. Friendly service and excellent products at good prices. Would recommend.
Advertisement
rebeccatseng512
rebeccatseng512
2021.07.31
Frencesco did the great service for my old bike and the new bike I bought here, he patiently explained details and adjusted my seats and handle heights. Also advise on road bike rides. Highly recommend to anyone needs bike service or getting a new bike!
Wendy Thoms
Wendy Thoms
2021.07.17
I had a service and handlebar changed with Francesco at the bike co. on my touring bicycle. Best experience in a bike shop I’ve had. Francesco was incredibly helpful and generous with sharing his expertise with bicycles. Super friendly and went above and beyond my expectations. The products were top notch and they make you feel like a VIP. Grazie mille!!
Daniella Moyla
Daniella Moyla
2021.06.04
So happy with my bike, excellent price and even better service. Highly highly recommended ?
Charlie Ewing
Charlie Ewing
2021.05.04
Frank is a true gentleman, the best customer service I have ever come across. Shop is comfortable, relaxed and all round quality ?
Advertisement
Rosmary Gomez
Rosmary Gomez
2021.04.10
I just bought a bike from Francesco today. Best experience I ever had buying anything, he explained me very kindly how the bike works, how to take the parts off and the best part they do service free. Thank you so much Francesco you got me the perfect bike and I love it.
Kevin Kerin
Kevin Kerin
2021.03.23
Great service and excellent knowledge from Frank. Lost my bike lock key I got from his store and he came to the location and sorted it, all on short notice and for a very reasonable price. Other locksmiths were charging more than 3x the price. Cheers Frank
Adam Bryers
Adam Bryers
2021.03.21
I just bought a fixie style bike put together by Francesco of TBike. I was after longer cranks and he was able to customize the bike to my specs. Needless to say, the bike is awesome to ride and my new favorite. And I have the peace of mind to know that Frank will give it a service after a few months and honor any repairs in the first year. I really like the TBike philosophy and happily recommend the business.