Taylor Physiotherapy Reviews

Taylor Physiotherapy Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 54 reviews

taylorphysiotherapy489.e.wpstage.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
paloma flores
paloma flores
2023-11-10
Advertisement
Sonja
Sonja
2023-11-10
Excellent physiotherapy practice in Stockbridge. Kind, empathic and knowledgeable. I saw Anna Maria who continues to support me through my recovery. Walking better and in less pain with plenty of home practices.
Reply from Taylor Physiotherapy 2023-11-11
Thankyou so much for your review- so glad to hear that Anna Maria has got you on the path to recovery.
Emma Hull
Emma Hull
2023-11-07
Emilio Dowling
Emilio Dowling
2023-11-07
Best experience I have ever received at a physio. Genuinely couldn’t have asked for anything more.
Reply from Taylor Physiotherapy 2023-11-07
So delighted you are happy with our service. We always strive to do the best for our patients and Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Colin Chisholm
Colin Chisholm
2023-10-05
Advertisement
Rachel Meddowes
Rachel Meddowes
2023-08-24
Excellent treatment & advice. The Staff are so knowledgeable
Reply from Taylor Physiotherapy 2023-08-24
Thankyou so much for your review. We always strive to do the best for our patients and are happy you are happy!
Marc Myburgh
Marc Myburgh
2023-05-16
Seen for the second time by Stewart, this time for my teenage son. I cannot recommend Stewart enough he is world class! Thanks so much for your care and attention, Simone.
PILATES BY ANNA C
PILATES BY ANNA C
2023-05-04
Really helped me with a sore neck, thank you
Liam Ramage
Liam Ramage
2023-02-09
Have seen Bill here for years now and he never fails to amaze me at how easily he sorts your body out. Clear concise instructions on what to work on after your appointment and always welcomed with a smile. Would 100% recommend Bill and his staff
Advertisement
Sylvie Krause
Sylvie Krause
2022-12-17
Bill is simply the best physiotherapist and human being in the world. He works holistically and I will be forever grateful to him for recommending the books by Peter Levine on trauma.
Kausath Theekshana Rathnayake
Kausath Theekshana Rathnayake
2022-11-27
Very good place
Dillon Frances
Dillon Frances
2022-10-10
I visted here recently with what i was told was possibly golfers elbow and had my arm massaged by the therapist and woke up next morning with a strange sensation below elbow like nerve damage which i still have.I did go back for a second visit and did mention this, but never really commented on it.
Kim Skiff
Kim Skiff
2022-04-28
Advertisement
Marcin Kalisz
Marcin Kalisz
2022-03-04
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Helped me with my lower back pain on a couple of occasions. 3 sessions over 3 weeks combined with regular exercises usually do the trick for me. Highly recommended service at a fair price
Simon Dean McCarroll
Simon Dean McCarroll
2021-06-25
Lech Boron
Lech Boron
2021-02-21
Great, professional service
Patrick McMurray
Patrick McMurray
2021-01-29
Just superb work from Elaine who has helped both my wife and myself for our back and lower back issues respectively. Extremely capable, professional, friendly and caring. Money very well spent. Thank you very much indeed, we are very grateful.
Advertisement
Craig Mackenzie
Craig Mackenzie
2021-01-05
Always there to help me when I need it, relieve the pain. Friendly and knowledgeable. Just what I needed. 10/10
Chris Mackel
Chris Mackel
2020-12-29
Saw the excellent Stewart Scott. One of the most caring & knowledgeable physios in the universe!
Victoria Dobbie
Victoria Dobbie
2020-11-07
Gareth has a special interested in foot bio-mechanics seeing dancers, and lots of runners. Gareth examined my feet in detail and very knowledgeable diagnosed my current pain when running down to my pronation and unsupportive clogs for work. I will change my foot wear and do the exercises recommended. Thank you x