Taylor Dental Care

Taylor Dental Care Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
619 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (619)
Patrick Burke
Patrick Burke
2024.04.12
linda booboo
linda booboo
2024.04.11
Taylor Dental Care is absolutely one of the the best dental care I have ever experienced. The professional, courteous and surprisingly friendly staff made me feel comfortable and essentially chased away any dental fears I had.. My first initial visit was primarily due to excruciating pain I was experiencing in the left jaw area. The pain was enough to warrant urgent dental attention and although a new patient, Taylor Dental Care was so kind to fit me into their busy schedule. I was greeted by a warm front office team and with a pleasantly relaxing environment. (I love the soft blue wall decor!). Dr Taylor was extremely nice and informative. His kindness, expertise, and straightforwardness is indicative of his care and love for what he does,--and his diagnosis was spot on! Dr. Taylor carefully listened to my concerns and provided excellent solutions; I felt I was in good hands throughout the entire examination and his cheerfulness and good sense of humor literally put me at ease.(by the way, he resembles William, the Prince of Wales!) My second visit was for a cleaning for which Leah, the hygienist did an absolutely wonderful job. Her expertise, professionalism, and genuine care made the visit a satisfying and pleasant experience. In summation, Taylor Dental Care is an exceptionally wonderful dental team with up-to-date modern technology, and excellent, caring service. I initially felt uncertain; However each time I've visited Taylor Dental, I feel happy and overwhelmingly satisfied because of the quality care received. Therefore, I recommend Taylor Dental Care to all. If you're searching for a dentist, your search will be over as you'll truly receive 'royal' treatment! -Karen M
Reply from Taylor Dental Care 2022.09.23
Thank you!
Mike LaWall
Mike LaWall
2024.04.11
Great people, I’ve been visiting them for about ten years. Great service and very clean facilities. Highly recommend.
M Hill
M Hill
2024.04.10
Taylor's dentistry provides excellent care. We have been going there for many years and never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Meg McGavern
Meg McGavern
2024.04.09
Excellent staff and service. Very calm environment. Highly recommend!
Reply from Taylor Dental Care 2020.05.22
Thank you Ms. McGaven, we pride ourselves on helping our patients. We are also happy to hear that you like our office. If you need us, were a phone call away. :) ~TDC Team
Debbi Hoffman
Debbi Hoffman
2024.04.09
5 star service for a 5 star smile. Thanks for always be so thorough and helping keep my teeth so healthy and clean.
Rae Corey
Rae Corey
2024.04.05
mckenzie
mckenzie
2024.04.04
First visit with them today & it was incredible!
Paul & Melissa Calvello
Paul & Melissa Calvello
2024.04.03
Wonderful staff! Beautiful facility! We had such a great experience! HIGHLY recommend!!!
John Rhoads
John Rhoads
2024.04.02
It was a wonderful experience. Thank you.
JeepTJ Wheelin'
JeepTJ Wheelin'
2024.04.02
This place is second to none. Technology has certainly come a long way and this practice uses it to the fullest extent. They made a crown with surgical precision, the likes of which I've never seen, absolutely spot on. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his team.
Howard Lewis
Howard Lewis
2024.04.01
Immediate action to alleviate my pain. Thank for a great visit!
Amy Cash
Amy Cash
2024.03.31
I'm so happy to have found Taylor Dental Care! I broke a crown while working a contract in Norfolk. I wasn't going to be able to get to my dentist at h9me for over a month. Drs Taylor came recommended by a coworker. They were able to work around my night schedule an work me in. Crown fixed same day. Staff and Drs very friendly. Lots of smiles and laughs all around. If I were to be in this area permanently, this would be my dentist office!
David Aupperle
David Aupperle
2024.03.28
This was an excellent appointment. The staff was great, and Dr Taylor provided outstanding care.
Charlotte Herndon
Charlotte Herndon
2024.03.20
They are awesome
Ron Thurston
Ron Thurston
2024.03.20
As always professional staff making the visit a great experience. The employees demonstrate a team oriented can do attitude bar none . Technology and skill levels far exceeds one’s expectation. Always satisfied knowing yours needs are in good hands . Ron Thurston
Debi Moody
Debi Moody
2024.03.18
So very happy to have them take care of my dental needs. Staff is so caring and considerate. I would give 10 stars but I can only give 5.
Reply from Taylor Dental Care 2024.03.20
We would give you 10 stars too! Thank you!
Larry Cheeseman
Larry Cheeseman
2024.03.11
I haven't been here since prior to them moving. I live in Gloucester now so I had found and got disappointed in dentists out there. I called, made an appointment and came back. It was as if I had never stopped seeing him as my dentist. They have never caused me to think twice about coming back. I couldn't be happier with the experience.
Reply from Taylor Dental Care 2024.03.20
Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled that you can back so see us and look forward to having you in the future.
Miranda Mangum
Miranda Mangum
2024.03.07
Dr. Taylor was amazing! He has a great personality and made me feel way less stressed. He took the time to figure out which numbing agent actually worked so I wouldn’t be painful. I will definitely recommend him and his practice to others.
Reply from Taylor Dental Care 2024.03.20
We are so glad that we were able to make you comfortable for your visit, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
vance overbaysonnyoverbay
vance overbaysonnyoverbay
2024.03.05
Best dentist in poquoson, have been with them for a long time. Very friendly
Reply from Taylor Dental Care 2020.05.20
Thank you Vance, you just made our day with your kind review. :) ~TDC Team