TaxEduZA Reviews

TaxEduZA Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 57 reviews

taxedu.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Olebogeng Mashigo
Olebogeng Mashigo
2024-01-06
Advertisement
Phindile Kaunda
Phindile Kaunda
2023-12-22
Thank you for information session we had today.
ZWAVHUDI Masia
ZWAVHUDI Masia
2023-11-07
Ntsokolo Memani
Ntsokolo Memani
2023-11-05
It was very informative.
penny ntuli
penny ntuli
2023-10-25
Advertisement
Grace Mbiza
Grace Mbiza
2023-10-23
Meeting was so helpful and educational. Thanks Mr Shillyboy for your help
Ukukhanya Passive
Ukukhanya Passive
2023-07-24
I had a wonderful experience from the workshop. It was truly an eye opener and I was also able to network with individuals/companies that might be able to assist with expanding my business. 👍🏽
Moose
Moose
2023-07-23
Another eye opener into a better living.
Tumelo Enoch
Tumelo Enoch
2023-07-23
Advertisement
Tandokazi Staffa
Tandokazi Staffa
2023-04-24
The workshop I attended was well organized and the content was great. The facilitator was well versed in tax and estate planning matters and he gave practical explanations and real life examples.
Mpho Mokgethwa
Mpho Mokgethwa
2023-04-24
Excellent contents with a knowledgeable facilitator
Siyabulela Mrasi
Siyabulela Mrasi
2023-04-23
Boitumelo Gaobodiwe
Boitumelo Gaobodiwe
2023-04-23
Advertisement
KODI RAMUSHU
KODI RAMUSHU
2023-04-23
It was so amazing and a different experience all together we got more than what we paid for if I may say Mr Mothiba's aproch to everything is so pricessless it is more then a passion to him he was just GOD sent if I may conclude as I will take the whole day pouring my heart to the experience I am greatful to have met him,team(niece)and everyone that attended. Thank you.
Londiwe Ngcobo
Londiwe Ngcobo
2023-04-23
It was an eye opening experience where we learnt a lot about being purposeful and intentional in your financial decision making.
Carol Mlambo
Carol Mlambo
2023-02-22
Reply from TaxEduZA 2022-06-18
Thank you,
Khanyisile Developer
Khanyisile Developer
2023-02-22
This was great information. Thank you very much
Reply from TaxEduZA 2023-02-22
Thank you engaging with the content and speakers. Your recommendation to touch on wealth succession planning is noted.
Advertisement
Mongezi Mafokosi
Mongezi Mafokosi
2023-02-22
Shillyboy is very knowledgeable in what he advocate for. Very informative. Thanks to Shillyboy for wealth education...Thanks to Intergen and TaxEdu.
Justice Monama
Justice Monama
2023-02-22
khotso tswai
khotso tswai
2022-09-12
Shillyboy was great as a presenter and delivered it clearly. Appreciate all the resources he included and found it easy to follow. Was really informative and practical. Thoroughly enjoyed