Tatum McBride Law, P.C.

Tatum McBride Law, P.C. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Charlotte Etcheverry
Charlotte Etcheverry
2024.04.10
Jessica McBride was amazing to work with. Her ability to navigate the judicial system was on point and she always gave me a full run down on all possible outcomes and what to expect. She did such an awesome job helping me through a tough time that as we exited one of her peers gave her praise. His exact words were, "Wow! Great job!" I highly recommend her to anyone that finds themselves in a bit of a situation.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.04.10
Dear Charlotte, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Jessica McBride provided you with amazing support and guidance throughout your legal journey. It's fantastic to know that her expertise in navigating the judicial system and her thorough explanations of possible outcomes were valuable to you. We're truly proud of Jessica's dedication to her clients, and it's heartening to hear that her efforts were recognized by her peers as well. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to have been of service to you during a tough time. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Trinity Davis
Trinity Davis
2024.04.05
Amazing law practice. Best lawyer I have ever had. Quick resolution to an old case. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided. Thank you so much for your diligence.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.04.05
Dear Trinity, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our law practice and that we were able to provide you with the best service you've ever had. It's wonderful to know that we could help achieve a quick resolution to your old case and that you're satisfied with the outcome. Your words of appreciation mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to have served you. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Fredy Castaneda
Fredy Castaneda
2024.04.04
Got good advice with just a consultation. Told me exactly what needed to be done.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.04.05
Dear Fredy, Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found value in our consultation and that we were able to provide you with helpful advice. Our goal is always to offer clear guidance and support to our clients and prospective clients. We're glad to hear that we were able to outline exactly what needed to be done for your situation. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Sabrina Staats
Sabrina Staats
2024.04.03
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.04.05
Dear Sabrina, Thank you so much for posting your 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Tylor Bunn
Tylor Bunn
2024.04.02
Ryan was there from the minute I got the charge to the minute of sentencing and has continued to help with continued services extending passed just the court case! Very informative, friendly and efficient. One of the best in the treasure valley and would highly recommend for anyone in need of an amazing attorney or law firm that takes pride and care of their clients
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.04.03
Thank you so much for your glowing review, Tylor! We’re pleased to hear about your positive experience with Ryan and our team at Tatum McBride Law, P.C. It’s our top priority to provide informative, friendly, and efficient service to our clients, and we’re delighted that we could support you throughout your legal journey. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we’re here to continue offering exceptional service whenever you or someone you care about needs us. Regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Carolyn Thorne
Carolyn Thorne
2024.03.22
A special thank you to Jessica McBride. “During a very difficult time, Tatum McBride Law, P.C., really made the difference in our lives. Jessica McBride and her team are very professional and knowledgable. Jessica McBride is an excellent criminal defense attorney. She is very good with returning our calls and answering all of our concerns and question. Jessica McBride gave us great advice, stayed on top of things, and explained everything very clearly to us.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.03.23
Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for your heartfelt 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that Jessica McBride and our team at Tatum McBride Law, P.C. made a positive difference in your lives during a challenging time. Jessica is dedicated to providing exceptional legal representation, and we're glad to hear that her professionalism, knowledge, and responsiveness resonated with you. It's our priority to ensure our clients feel supported and informed throughout their legal journey. We're grateful for the opportunity to have been of service to you, and please know that we're here for you whenever you need us. Thank you for choosing Tatum McBride Law, P.C. Warm regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
James
James
2024.03.21
Patient, willing to listen, and gave me some good advice. Please seek him out if only to start your legal representation search.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.03.22
Dear James, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our team patient, attentive, and helpful. It's our priority to listen to our clients and provide them with valuable advice as they navigate their legal issues. Your recommendation to others means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in Tatum McBride Law, P.C. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Roxanne T
Roxanne T
2024.03.20
I couldn’t have gone through my ordeal without the help of Jessica and Ryan. I am so very grateful for all their help. They made sure I knew what I might be up against ..they exceeded my expectations . If you ever need an attorney do NOT hesitate to call on them!
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.03.21
Dear Roxanne, Thank you immensely for your glowing 5-star review! We're incredibly grateful for the opportunity to have supported you through your ordeal. Jessica and Ryan are dedicated to ensuring their clients feel informed and empowered every step of the way, and we're delighted to hear that they exceeded your expectations. Your trust and kind words mean the world to us. If you ever find yourself in need of legal assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you. Warm regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Kim Farber
Kim Farber
2024.03.11
Ryan Tatum treated my son like he was family and I highly recommend Tatum McBride to everyone for their legal issues. Great attorneys that know the law and care about their clients.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.03.12
Dear Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to post about your experience with Tatum McBride Law, P.C.! We're thrilled to hear that Ryan Tatum provided such compassionate and personalized care to your son, treating him like family. It's our priority to ensure our clients feel supported and understood throughout their legal journey. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're grateful for your trust in Tatum McBride Law, P.C. If you or anyone you know ever needs legal assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Warm regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Jaysn Dobard
Jaysn Dobard
2024.03.08
Ran into an issue in Boise county, ID. Flustered and confused about the situation. Ryan Tatum was very attentive and provided me with updates and solutions . This was handled in a professional manner and taken care of quickly. This case was in Boise County, ID and Ryan was there to help. Dont hesitate to give him a call.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.03.12
Dear Jaysn, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Ryan Tatum was able to assist you effectively and promptly with your legal issue in Boise County, ID. Providing attentive updates and solutions is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that Ryan handled your case in a professional manner, obtaining an excellent result in a timely manner. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Go hard or go home
Go hard or go home
2024.02.19
Ryan was awesome representing me. He was able to get one of the charges against me dropped and I only had to pay a minor fine.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.02.20
Dear GH, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Ryan was able to assist you effectively, resulting in the dismissal of one of the charges and a minor fine. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you ever need further assistance or have any legal concerns in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
thomas cook
thomas cook
2024.02.13
From the start everyone at Tatum McBride law firm is only concerned with getting the best possible outcome in your case. They do not judge you, communicate in a timely manner and their client online portal allows for easy upload and review of any required documents. You should trust them, complete the tasks they ask of you and be patient! I have no doubt that they got the best outcome for me, given the facts my case.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.02.17
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review of Tatum McBride Law, P.C. We're truly grateful for your trust and the time you took to share your experience. We're pleased to hear that our team's priority of securing the best possible outcome for our clients resonated with you. Your kind words about our non-judgmental approach, timely communication, and the user-friendly client online portal mean a lot to us. Your advice to trust our process, complete tasks diligently, and be patient is invaluable. We're thrilled that you shared your experience that Partner Jessica McBride was able to achieve the best possible outcome for you. If there's ever anything you need or if you have further legal needs in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you. Thank you once again for choosing Tatum McBride Law, P.C. We appreciate your trust and wish you all the best. Warm regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
mike st jeor
mike st jeor
2024.02.13
Top notch attorneys. Done a good job in representing me my case.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.02.17
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our attorneys to be top-notch and we were thrilled to call you and let you know that, after reviewing the motion we filed to suppress evidence and to dismiss your case, the prosecutor agreed to dismiss your case. Those calls are some of our favorite parts of what we do. If there's ever anything else you need or if you have further legal matters, feel reach out to us. We appreciate your trust in Tatum McBride Law, P.C. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
nathan taimanu
nathan taimanu
2024.02.03
Tatum McBride lawfirm was able to help me in a big way with my case and got me the results I wanted. I really appreciated their support and legal advice, would highly recommend.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.02.07
Nathan, we sincerely appreciate your positive 5-star review and are delighted you chose to share about Tatum McBride Law, P.C. making a significant impact in your case, achieving the results you sought. It’s incredibly rewarding for us to know that our support and legal advice made a positive difference in your experience. Our team is committed to providing top-notch legal services, and your kind words reaffirm that commitment. We understand the importance of each case and are dedicated to delivering personalized and effective representation for good people. Should you or anyone you know require legal assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We are here to continue providing the high-quality service that you’ve come to expect from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. Thank you again for trusting us with your case and for recommending our services. Sincerely, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Steve Joy
Steve Joy
2024.01.17
Ryan and Jessica were there for me and my family when I had got myself into a pickle. Everything turned out great and Ryan was very quick to keep me posted on the outcome. Thank you guys You're awesome!
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.01.18
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that Ryan and Jessica could assist you and your family during a challenging time. Ryan was thrilled to be able to deliver the news that everything had turned out great. We appreciate your kind words about Ryan's prompt updates. Thank you for placing your trust in us to represent you during through this stressful time. Though we truly believe you will never need our services again, if you or someone you know needs us, we'll be here. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Jordan Williams
Jordan Williams
2024.01.16
Mr. Tatum has a great messaging portal that makes communication extremely easy. His experience as an Officer before being an attorney helps ease any worry as he understands all sides of the law. His flat rate prices are very reasonable compared to what I’ve heard other people pay for attorneys.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.01.18
Dear Jordan, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Tatum McBride Law, P.C. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased to hear that our messaging portal has made communication easy and convenient for you. We're proud of Mr. Tatum's unique background as a former Officer, bringing a comprehensive understanding of all sides of the law to our practice. It's wonderful to know that this background has helped ease any worries you may have had. We strive to provide transparent and reasonable pricing, tailored to each client's situation, and we're delighted to hear that you find our flat-rate prices to be very reasonable. Thank you for recognizing our commitment to fair and accessible legal services. If there's anything else you need or if you have further questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Brandee Zaenger
Brandee Zaenger
2024.01.11
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.01.13
Thank you, Brandee, for posting a 5 star review of our law firm. We were very pleased with the result we achieved for your family member. We are ecstatic that your family member won't face any formal charges and will be able to remain in an active role in the family. If there's ever anything else we can help with, let us know, we'll be here. Regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Bryon Hawley
Bryon Hawley
2024.01.11
I went to Ryan with a situation that was out of my hands. I sat down with him and told him my story and told him I would need his help for the truth to come out. He listened and gave me great feedback and explained to me what he felt like the best path would be to go forward. I felt comfortable and felt he was honest and truthful about what he thought. I truly believe he is one of very few attorneys that wants to help and make a difference. There is no doubt he will be the man I call if I need any help in the future! Thank you Ryan for being the man and attorney you are! My family and I are grateful to have you in our corner fighting for us.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.01.13
Dear Bryon, Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Tatum McBride Law, P.C., and specifically with Ryan. We’re grateful for the trust you placed in us during a challenging time. It’s heartening to hear that Ryan’s attentive listening, great feedback, and honest guidance made a positive impact on your situation. We take pride in our commitment to helping and making a difference for our clients, and your kind words reaffirm our dedication. We’re honored to be the team you would turn to for future legal needs. Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you and your family. If there’s ever anything you need, don’t hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Derek Lloyd
Derek Lloyd
2024.01.09
very good service got me off with a a misdemeanor and no felony on my record highly recommend them
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.01.10
Dear Derek, Thank you for the excellent 5-star review and for sharing your positive experience with Tatum McBride Law, P.C. We're thrilled to have been able to assist you with your case and achieve a favorable outcome. If you ever need further assistance or have any legal questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation! Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.
Larry Myers
Larry Myers
2024.01.03
Ryan truly is a lifesaver! His knowledge, professionalism and effort is exceptional. I would not be where I am today without his abilities and dedication to go above and beyond and exceed expectations. I cannot recommend him and his service more highly.
Reply from Tatum McBride Law, P.C. 2024.01.03
Dear Larry, We truly appreciate your generous 5-star review and your kind words about Ryan and our team at Tatum McBride Law, P.C. It means a lot to us to hear about your positive experience. We're glad to know that Ryan's knowledge, professionalism, and efforts made a positive impact on your situation. We strive to provide dedicated and exceptional service, and it's rewarding to hear that we've been able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for recommending Ryan and our criminal defense firm. If there's anything else you need or if you have future legal needs, feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you. Thanks again for choosing Tatum McBride Law, P.C. We wish you continued success, and we're grateful for the opportunity to have been beside you throughout this journey. Best regards, Tatum McBride Law, P.C.