Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970

tastynimco.com

Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970 Reviews

Good rating
4.3
280 reviews Verified
Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 280 ) 4.3

Kanwal Ibad
Kanwal Ibad
2024.05.09
Quality is very good tasty and in good packaging always delivery on time best frozen items in karachi worth buying
Advertisement
Candie doll
Candie doll
2024.04.04
Good
Scheduler B1
Scheduler B1
2024.04.01
I have orders dumplings in 350 we get 10 pieces and I was not expecting this type of taste from it .It was amazing
Jamal Afzal
Jamal Afzal
2024.03.27
Muhammad Saqib
Muhammad Saqib
2024.03.24
The flavor profile was delightful. It had a perfect balance of ingredient & spice that made each bite enjoyable. I appreciate the use of high-quality ingredients. It's evident that care was taken in selecting the ingredients, which definitely contributed to the excellent taste. Considering the quality of the product, I believe it offers good value for money. It's a product I would purchase again without hesitation.
Advertisement
Rizwan Muhammad
Rizwan Muhammad
2024.03.22
We have checked some items and the quality and standard is upto the mark beside prices are very reasonable as compared to others. I strongly recommend to buy the items owing to the fact that service and delivery is also so prompt which reflects the commitment towards customers satisfaction
SUMBUL MAAZ
SUMBUL MAAZ
2024.03.18
I placed my first order few days ago and I must say, it was absolutely amazing! The freshness of the items and the mouthwatering taste made it an unforgettable experience. I can't wait to order again soon, InshaAllah! Highly recommend giving it a try! 🤩👍
Reply from Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970 2024.04.01
Thank You so much mam 😇
sumayya zeeshan
sumayya zeeshan
2024.03.14
Services are too slow.. I placed order#6132 before ramzan but still waiting for delivery.. today 3rd ramzan ended but our order still in packing process. I think they are not capable to deliver order on time.
Zergham Raza
Zergham Raza
2024.03.13
Advertisement
Shahrukh Waseem
Shahrukh Waseem
2024.03.08
Mirza Nazim Baig
Mirza Nazim Baig
2024.02.24
Reply from Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970 2024.02.24
Thank you for your review, Mirza Nazim Baig, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and found our staff friendly and helpful. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the quality of our product. We always strive to deliver the best possible products to our customers and we appreciate your feedback.
Ahmed Hassan
Ahmed Hassan
2024.02.20
Good Experience
Reply from Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970 2024.02.20
Thank you so much for your kind review Sir. 😊
Mrs Obaid Sana
Mrs Obaid Sana
2024.02.16
Jazakhallah... One of the best frozen snacks I tried. Har dafa aik hi quality hoti hai koi change nai hota.... Simply Zabardast .... Everything is excellent and the rates of deal is exceptional quality
Reply from Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970 2024.02.16
Thank you so much for your kind review 😇
Advertisement
syed adnan
syed adnan
2024.01.31
Ali Akber
Ali Akber
2024.01.29
Best frozen items, Nimco and snacks
NIDA FIROZ
NIDA FIROZ
2024.01.08
I place order first time but InshaAllah I will order again bcz all items are fresh ND the taste is so yumm highly recommended ...
Reply from Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970 2024.01.08
Thank you so much 😇
murtaza Mansoor
murtaza Mansoor
2024.01.05
Advertisement
Murtaza A. Ali
Murtaza A. Ali
2024.01.03
Mrs. Farooqui
Mrs. Farooqui
2023.12.27
Everything is tasty n in reasonable 😋
Cricket League
Cricket League
2023.12.21
Really bad service itni bekar quality Please avoid karen jesaa dikha rahy hen wesa bilkul bhi nahi he bad experience Expire cheezen use kar rai hen itnaa old stock he
Reply from Tasty Nimco And Frozen Items Since 1970 2023.12.21
Really Sad to hear a bad review as we have solved any complain we recieve from our customers so please if you have any kind of issue we will easily solve it for you just WhatsApp us on this number 0312 1754859, we hope It's not a fake review :) Thank you Kind Regards, Tasty Nimci Since 1970