Taste of Yemen

Taste of Yemen Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1127 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1127)
Ahmed M.
Ahmed M.
2024.04.23
Hiba Goated
Advertisement
Raghad Hussein
Raghad Hussein
2024.04.23
Always a nice place to eat and meet friends. Atmosphere is great, food is fantastic especially the bread. Our servers, Heba and Anna were amazing. They made sure we are well taken care of
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lina Abbas
Lina Abbas
2024.04.23
Hiba and Anna had outstanding service skills. They made us want to come back here again for another lovely evening
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Colleen Stan
Colleen Stan
2024.04.23
Thank you Anna, Heba and BJ for an excellent meal. We will return
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Syed Z
Syed Z
2024.04.22
Good food and customer service. Long wait times on weekends, so plan accordingly
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Abdellah Httater
Abdellah Httater
2024.04.22
Chef Reda one of the best thank you food was very and very good hospitality from chef reda thank you
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amine El Mardi
Amine El Mardi
2024.04.22
Enjoyed the dinner in this location, everyone was helpful, special thx to Reda . Taking care of details . Thx , good luck!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Umer Asif
Umer Asif
2024.04.22
Awesome food and great service!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jerry Janzen
Jerry Janzen
2024.04.22
Amazing food and great service! There were 5 of us for dinner and we had 4 different dishes. Thanks to the amazing server we were able to get help with the dishes as we'd never had Yemeni food before.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Katie Magnusson
Katie Magnusson
2024.04.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
James Magnusson
James Magnusson
2024.04.22
Amazing experience!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nadia Rafiq
Nadia Rafiq
2024.04.21
Hiba and missan serve us really well and we're very friendly.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Golaleh Kamangarpour
Golaleh Kamangarpour
2024.04.21
I recommend this place 100%! The food is great, the place is beautiful and lively, and the staff, especially Deniz, is so friendly and nice!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Qian Yiming
Qian Yiming
2024.04.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
bilal hashim
bilal hashim
2024.04.21
Amazing vibe and great customer service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vera Rizvi
Vera Rizvi
2024.04.21
Everything was superb !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sahar Sayad
Sahar Sayad
2024.04.21
Deniz was really helpful and nice.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Anamta Hyderi
Anamta Hyderi
2024.04.21
The food was delicious and filling, great service from Heba
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hammad H
Hammad H
2024.04.21
Delicious food, amazing service by Heba!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
saeid alizadeh
saeid alizadeh
2024.04.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service