Tastavin - Weinhandel Weinbar

tastavin.fr

Tastavin - Weinhandel Weinbar Avis

Avis Excellente
4.9
80 avis vérifié
Tastavin - Weinhandel Weinbar
%title%

%offer%

Avis ( 52 ) 4.9

Sylvia Schenk
Sylvia Schenk
2021.10.31
Publicité
Ju XX
Ju XX
2021.09.10
Vraiment top ! Je recommande vivement !
Lavinius Ungur
Lavinius Ungur
2021.08.02
Alexei Dmitriev
Alexei Dmitriev
2021.06.10
Herr N.
Herr N.
2021.05.14
Publicité
Francesca Aceto
Francesca Aceto
2020.10.12
Mickael Garreau
Mickael Garreau
2020.09.11
Thilo Michael
Thilo Michael
2020.08.28
This is the best place to drink wine that I know of. I can especially recommend the red Cotes du Rhone! Also, if you need something to eat, you can order a cheese plate with many different types of cheese for only 6 Euros (there is absolutely no reason to not do that)! And the staff is just the best - always friendly and they can tell you everything about their collection of wines. I cannot recommend this place enough!
Stefan Egal
Stefan Egal
2020.08.07
Gutes Bier, guter Wein und nette Bedienung die Ahnung hat von dem was sie verkauft. Danke Max das du wieder auf hast
Publicité
Corentin Naveau
Corentin Naveau
2020.07.09
Sylvain Lierre
Sylvain Lierre
2020.03.16
Un vrai plaisir que de passer chez Max pour une dégustation. On vient pour une bouteille et sans crier gare, on repart avec trois. Toujours d'excellentes recommandations ! À la vôtre ?
Egal Egalo
Egal Egalo
2020.02.29
Super atmosphere. Nette Bedienung und viel Ahnung von gutem Wein.
Laura W W
Laura W W
2019.11.02
vérifié
Entspannter Feierabend-Drink Die Bar fängt die gemütliche und leichte Atmosphäre der Arminius Markthalle sehr gut ein. Der Barkeeper (und Besitzer) ist ein Original, sehr freundlich mit gutem Hintergrundwissen zu seinen Weinen und immer für einen kleinen Plausch zu haben. Das Wein- und Bierangebot ist vielfältig und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis auch. Es war nett hier zu sein!
Publicité
Agathe Badia
Agathe Badia
2019.04.10
recommande
Un accueil chaleureux et une dégustation faite par François Xavier, qui nous a partagé sa passion du vin. Nous en avons appris beaucoup et recommandons grandement à tout novice ou passionné de vins !
Steffi Bauer
Steffi Bauer
2019.03.01
Erwan Naveau
Erwan Naveau
2019.02.26
The guys are passionate about wine and have a wonderful selection. They offer good advice and make you discover amazing winemakers! A place to visit if you enjoy good wine!
Viktor Trop Fort
Viktor Trop Fort
2018.11.24
recommande
Vin nickel ! patron adorable ?
Publicité
Mathieu Sieben
Mathieu Sieben
2018.07.05
recommande
Beste Weinladen für Französischen Wein !
Steffen Schwartz
Steffen Schwartz
2018.05.18
Nette Weinbar!
Zwenny Wise
Zwenny Wise
2018.04.18
recommande
Sehr gute Weine und freundliche Beratung in toller Atmosphäre! Gerne wieder ��