Tarnock Garage

tarnockgarage.co.uk

Tarnock Garage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
184 reviews Verified
Tarnock Garage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 184 ) 4.9

Nick Smith
Nick Smith
2024.05.20
We have been satisfied customers of Tarnock Garage for years. Bought new and second hand cars from them and had them all serviced there. Good client focus and friendly.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.05.20
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 5 stars!! We really do appreciate it :)
Advertisement
ed lane
ed lane
2024.05.19
Quick, friendly, professional service!
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.05.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review
Joseph Dixon
Joseph Dixon
2024.05.15
Great Customer service from the beginning to end. I had an MOT and I will be recommending to friends and family :) Thank you Chris specifically.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.05.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 5 stars!! I will pass you thanks on to Chris.
Dave Everett
Dave Everett
2024.05.09
Friendly staff and dealt with my problems. Very helpful. Highly recommend.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.05.09
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom
N Gardener
N Gardener
2024.05.08
Professional yet friendly garage, cannot fault their customer service and attention to detail. These guys are the best 👌
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.05.09
Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the rating, we appreciate it and your custom. Thanks again
Advertisement
Jeremy Mason
Jeremy Mason
2024.05.08
As always Tarnock were incredibly efficient and kept us informed at all stages of the servicing process.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.05.09
Thank you for the rating and for taking the time to leave us a review. we try to be as clear as we can with customers. we appreciate your custom. Thanks again
Carl Thompson
Carl Thompson
2024.05.08
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.05.09
Thank you for the 5 star rating
Sharon
Sharon
2024.05.03
They don't know what happened.....booked my car in for timing belt,added brakes as an extra,got there,only brakes booked in.Very poorely organised,went elsewhere,£500 cheaper!
Kimberly Skuse
Kimberly Skuse
2024.04.23
Fantastic service (car), really informative. Friendly and helpful team
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.23
Thank you so much for you review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this and for the 5 stars too. thanks again
Advertisement
Shaun Morris
Shaun Morris
2024.04.19
Just had my Transit Custom in for service and new brakes after being highly recommended by a friend and what a difference to the main dealer in Weston Super Mare.From First speaking on the phone booking in till picking up the service was top notch explaining everything and van back to me looking immaculate after free wash and vac.Will be back and will be spreading the news, thank you
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.22
Hi Mr Morris, We are so pleased to hear you had such a good experience with our garage, we are really grateful for your kind words. We look forwards to welcoming you back when we are next needed. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fab review
Sue Englefield
Sue Englefield
2024.04.19
2years using this garage and 100% happy with my experience.. will definitely use in future and recommend to anyone who has a Ford needing sorting out there not out to rip you off..
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.22
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a good review and for the 5 star rating we appreciate it and your custom.
Louise Doran-Banks
Louise Doran-Banks
2024.04.17
Great friendly service. Carried out a very good service and even managed a valet on the van which was awsome!!!
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review and 5 star rating, we really appreciate it.
mary M.R.Summers
mary M.R.Summers
2024.04.16
Excellent service.Thankyou.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.17
Hi Mary, Its so nice to hear your kind words, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. we appreciate it.
Advertisement
Geoff Chr
Geoff Chr
2024.04.12
Ford transit 2nd year service. Polite, made time for my questions, competent.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.15
Good morning Geoff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and 5 star rating, we really appreciate it.
celia sheridan
celia sheridan
2024.04.10
First class service by helpful staff
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.11
Hi Celia, so glad to hear you are happy with the service you received from us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we appreciate it.
Jane Little
Jane Little
2024.04.10
Great service from Tarnock Garage, always polite and helpful. Had a full service done, car picked up snd dropped back perfect
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.11
Hi Jane, We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review
Tom Edwards
Tom Edwards
2024.04.04
As a new customer, but with a few personal miles around the clock. I was pleasantly surprised bi the professionalism and attention to detail. My Estate which I use for work was washed and had a interior valet It passed it's MOT yet there are a few advisories that need attention,without hesitation I shall book it in at Tarnock Garage To deal with those. The pick up and return service was brilliant, So in conclusion, exceeded my expectations.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.09
Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you had such a good experience with us.
Advertisement
ellis davies
ellis davies
2024.03.19
My car was serviced and tested for MOT today. The car was collected as arranged (telephone call to say it would be collected in five minutes). Details of the price of the work were given when the booking was made. Received a call to say the car was being returned when the work was complete. The car was delivered having been washed and vac. All of this was no surprise to me as I have used this garage for years. The professionalism shown by all the staff is real as is their concern to please. 5 stars are insufficient to represent my satisfaction with every element of my contacts with Tarnock garage.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.09
Hi Ellis, Well what can we say.... Thank you! your words have blown us away, we appreciate the fact you took the time to leave us such a glowing review, we value your custom and are glad to hear you receive excellent service from us each time. thank you again
Michael Avery
Michael Avery
2024.03.19
Service and mot Always friendly and polite explaining what has been done nothing appears to be much trouble Would highly recommend
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.09
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! we are so glad to see you had such a good experience with us.
Andrew Batten
Andrew Batten
2024.03.15
Really pleased the service i received will definitely use them again.
Reply from Tarnock Garage 2024.04.09
Thank you Andrew for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you had such a good experience with us.