Tarmat

Tarmat Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
2024.04.09
10
Tarmac Pathway (SL1) Matt and his team provided a great service. I was given a good quote, the work was started on the agreed-upon date and time and completed on time too. Polite,courteous and efficient. Wii definately reccommend.
2024.02.25
10
Tarmac resurfacing (RG26) I am very pleased with their work, did everything I asked for and carried out quickly. It was a very professional job ! I would use Matt and his team again.
2024.02.05
10
7m x 1m tarmac to entrance of driveway (RG26) An excellent job, and Matt is unusually easy to deal with. An excellent experience all round.
Charlottes Massage Therapy
Charlottes Massage Therapy
2024.01.28
Excellent job, now our customers can park outside our business. Thanks Matt and the team for a great job. Will recommend
2024.01.28
10
Dropped Kerb Stones (RG21) Absolutely fantastic. Our customers can now park outside our business which has had a positive on our income. Thank you Matt and the team. Polite, friendly, tidy. Excellent job. Will recommend.
2024.01.18
10
New Kerb Stones (SL4) Excellent work, prompt, on time and friendly workers. Matt and the team got on with the job with no time wasting - happy - would recommend!
2024.01.09
10
Dropped Kerb (TW10) Very Quick and Efficient. I talked to many other builders and none of them responded as quickly as Tarmat. Really happy with the job, highly recommend!
Louise byatt
Louise byatt
2024.01.09
Very Quick and Efficient. I talked to many other builders and none of them responded as quickly as Tarmat. Really happy with the job, highly recommend!
2023.12.22
10
Re-Tarmac large driveway (SW15) This business is outstanding. A big drive that can hold fifteen automobiles was being broken up by tree roots, so they resurfaced it. They demonstrated exceptional craftsmanship, efficiency, and behaviour. Their cost was quite affordable, and the outcome is outstanding. Tarmat comes highly recommended.
Bullz Eye Kickz
Bullz Eye Kickz
2023.12.22
This business is outstanding. A big drive that can hold fifteen automobiles was being broken up by tree roots, so they resurfaced it. They demonstrated exceptional craftsmanship, efficiency, and behaviour. Their cost was quite affordable, and the outcome is outstanding. Tarmat comes highly recommended.
2023.12.13
10
Tarmac project (W4) We have used Matt and his team now on a few projects for us. The quality of the work is beautiful, they always do wonderful work. Be it asphalt for pathways or using tarmac as a sub base for resin overlay. If we have asphalt and tarmac work to do we always use Matt.
Ollie Chadwick
Ollie Chadwick
2023.12.11
We used Matt and his team to gravel our driveway and tarmac a small private road. The quality of the work was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. The guys were very friendly and worked hard once on site and left the place spotless. Recommend to anyone looking for similar sort of work.
2023.12.11
10
Driveway - Tarmac and Gravel (GL8) We used Matt and his team to gravel our driveway and tarmac a small private road. The quality of the work was excellent, nothing was too much trouble. The guys were very friendly and worked hard once on site and left the place spotless. Recommend to anyone looking for similar sort of work.
2023.12.09
9.0
Driveway resurfacing (GL8) We have used Tarmat twice. In 2021 they resurfaced the 200m gravel drive at our farm in Gloucestershire. Most recently, in 2023 they resurfaced a 100m gravel drive and tarmac’d an approach road at another family property nearby. In both cases the work was discussed, scheduled and completed in a friendly and helpful manner, at a reasonable price. We are pleased with the quality and would recommend this company.
2023.11.01
10
Filled in numerous pot holes around site (RG1) Perfect, time keeping was spot on. Great communication from tarmat. Site spotless after work was completed. Work completed on the day we wanted and at a time we wanted as well
2023.10.12
10
Tarmac driveway and drop curb (CF33) No job was to big or to small , nothing was a problem ,very polite , no faults , Excellent service
2023.10.12
5.0
Re Surface of Drive (Finstall) Initial contact was good. Lads were kind, polite and worked hard. Contract included a 5 year wear and tear guarantee....any issues, he'd return to put right.....this is where trouble started. 14 emails, several phone calls, answerphone messages and text messages asking for return as potholes have developed....nothing heard. Poor service after job done.
2023.10.09
10
Drop kurb and driveway (RG26) Outstanding job. Very professional Left clean and tidy Would highly recommend
Ben Albutt
Ben Albutt
2023.10.06
Critical
Responsiveness
14 emails, 4 phone calls, 1 answerphone message, 3 text messages asking for a call back to rectify a large pot hold leftover after their work....no response....
2023.10.02
10
Pothole repair and resurfacing (SN2) Excellent professional work and very polite