Tarasuns Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Ashish A
Ashish A
2024.03.23
Verified
Pleasant Experience Excellent facility. Great location and service Food really stands out , thanks to their Chef Mr Pawar I recommend this place highly. Vegetarians will love the buffet spread and delicious items. The serving staff is very courteous and caring Keep it up
Advertisement
Climber38298921089
Climber38298921089
2024.03.11
Verified
Sister engagement We love the service.... The way ms sonia attend the guest. We came here second time for the sister engagement.. Last time we came to celebrate birthday. Last time also ms sonia attend us well.... This time also she had manage so nicely.... We visit the banquet hall to fix the wedding halls are so nice also the rooms... Highly recommend.. Thanks
Trek18273443864
Trek18273443864
2024.03.10
Verified
Dinner with family We went with our family to have dinner Staff was so nice......smiling face laxmi serving everything with smile. Food was sooo tasty and delicious... Excellent service...warm welcome by ms sonia.... We really enjoyed It was great experience thanks.
Mahesh P
Mahesh P
2024.03.02
Verified
Family gathering Food was excellent service was extraordinary We really enjoyed a lot.......Sonia attending guest very well in a very good manner really appreciate her......staff was so polite and cooperative but Sonia we personally like her nature keep it up
Simon P
Simon P
2024.03.01
Verified
Excellent place to visit again and again. The Restaurant has a beautiful ambience. The floor managers Sonia and Khushi are very courteous and polite. Customer satisfaction is their guiding light. Good food, good service. Great view,staff is so humble and polite...but sonia is really top polite appreciate her God bless you
Advertisement
Roam04181433738
Roam04181433738
2024.02.24
Verified
Birthday celebration at tarasun We had a birthday party over here there we had a great experience of food quality and service by Sonia and Khushi Ambience of hotel was amazing Great place for family Hygiene was very nice Staff attitude was good We love the hospitality outstanding
Daxaben G
Daxaben G
2024.02.18
Verified
Family visit for celebration of birthday nice ambiance of hotel great view and money worth place staff is so humble real Amazing place for family to go we went to celebrate my father’s birthday there we had a buffet at dinner we really enjoyed the food and service over there very nice hospitality and warm welcome given by me Sonia gurjar thanks to all team for your support
Companion39867349987
Companion39867349987
2024.01.23
Verified
Amazing place Great service....the staff is very supportive and food is also nice. Should visit with friends and family for special events like birthdays and anniversaries. They have a unique way of food presentation and have multiple tastes. A good choice for having peaceful evening
KIRAN D
KIRAN D
2023.12.20
Verified
Your seach ends here For Our 9 th floor banquet hall partyFor celebration of our50 th marriage anniversary , it was a right choice for a grand celebrations at grand regal location .- hall majestic , food outstanding - service superb - seating arrangement and lighting perfact for concert we had arranged - interaction with chief executive chef to total satisfaction and overall monitoring of events support and help from hotel staff and executives outstanding. Mr Mrugank overall in charge of all banquet halls was great and so was Mr Deepak Pathak .what more does anyone want ,,,,,,
Advertisement
Sankeerth M P
Sankeerth M P
2023.09.17
Verified
Our family trip Avinash,Rajesh, Govind,Devang hospitality is very good where the stay and rooms where very good didn't want to get out from the hotel because of the hotel hospitality.will surely visit again.Thank you team
Tour22555164261
Tour22555164261
2023.09.04
Verified
Satisfied with cuisines.. And price worthy Have visited Tara's kitchen,The varieties of cousins was great. The starters were worthy. Desserts were mouth watering... The ambitious was good and peaceful. Unlimited buffet price was price worthy.
Navigator42963831552
Navigator42963831552
2023.08.10
Verified
Excellent hospitality We came at dynasty for a conference. I recommend this hotel to everyone for banqueting and restaurant. Here's foods are really delicious and ambiance too good. Here staff are very polite specially Mr. Gopal Das The restaurant manager
Akshita
Akshita
2023.08.06
Verified
Brunch at tarasuns We had gone for Sunday brunch and we found the spread excellent. Ms. Sonia attended us and have been very polite. Mr Rajesh too has been too hospitable. Nice ambience and good quality food. Pure veg menu is also attraction.
Advertisement
NorthStar37935945209
NorthStar37935945209
2023.07.03
Verified
Carefull They gives us the better service and it's like fullest comfy place even a very very peaceful place though. The provides the help full things and gives a reply of our quire super soon. From Patel vishi
Marine Craft
Marine Craft
2023.06.25
Verified
Excellent Too good to visit. Food is good. Hospitality is excellent. Mr Vijay & Sonia Good to meet. Rooms & room services are fantastic. In all, it is a .emorable day what we have spent at the hotel. All the best .keep it up.
Connector33474021638
Connector33474021638
2023.06.16
Verified
Stay/ food/ outings/ place/ staff/essentials/memories It was really good enjoyed alot and the place is pretty! All the essentials one can look for with a friendly and lovely staff. Hassle free stay it was .! And especially the dining which united us with the staff. Ma’am sonia and Gopal ji the most. Lovely people and amazing memories we made. Great experience it was.
Excursion31630457607
Excursion31630457607
2023.06.14
Verified
BUSINESS TRIP The overall experience is very good ...specially the staff ( Gopal das & Mithun ) is very humble man and offers all services to the guest . You can visit the hotel without any doubt. This is the best hotel near the vadodara railyway station .
Advertisement
Tour48055393221
Tour48055393221
2023.05.30
Verified
Baby shower the food and the service is really amazing, no specific menu is to be added in the menu, we loved the food specially aam ras and dahi bhalla. i will recommend this hotel to everyone for specially banquet function. thanks toMr.Gopal Das,Hitesh and govind.
Companion04160095321
Companion04160095321
2023.05.27
Verified
Lavish food The food was the best it was really such a nice place to gathered with your family and friends . service is also excellent and food is also delicious. Interiors of the hotel is also nice . we will really enjoyy itt. Specially thanks to mr. Gopal and varun.
OnAir44832499227
OnAir44832499227
2023.05.21
Verified
Wonderful experience Wonderful people with wonderful management. Excellent food and very active staff members. We had a family get together here and the buffet was excellent, right from mouth watering starters to the sweets. Thanks for wonderful hospitality Mr. Gopal Das, Banquet Manager and the entire team