The Tanning Room Carterton Reviews

The Tanning Room Carterton Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 89 reviews

tanningroom.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Helen Skidmore
Helen Skidmore
2023-12-31
Really friendly team
Advertisement
Alwayne
Alwayne
2023-12-27
Peter Mansell
Peter Mansell
2023-11-04
Great place
kimmie and sean daniels
kimmie and sean daniels
2023-09-06
Such an amazing experience! Always feel welcome especially by Leah, she always makes time for everyone and goes above and beyond.
Karen Burns
Karen Burns
2023-09-02
Advertisement
Chris Baigent
Chris Baigent
2023-08-09
I'd go again. It was hot
Emma Whitehurst
Emma Whitehurst
2023-07-18
Sophie Hobbs
Sophie Hobbs
2023-07-04
I am really enjoying going to the tanning room, all the staff are really friendly and welcoming :)
andrea wennington
andrea wennington
2023-06-30
I have been using Carterton tanning room for a number of years. The staff are always so welcoming and friendly. Will always recommend.
Advertisement
Gordon Bloomfield
Gordon Bloomfield
2023-06-28
Only visited to drop off a parcel, staff very helpful & friendly
Reply from The Tanning Room Carterton 2023-06-29
Thank you Gordon we love to keep our customers happy 😃
Chloe Simcoe
Chloe Simcoe
2023-06-24
Amazing vibe & welcoming girls. Leah especially, the most helpful, always a service with a smile & always has a solution for any queries I have. Always excited for my weekly sunbeds!
Ami Gaston
Ami Gaston
2023-06-23
Modern and clean. Staff are lovely and very helpful. Love my sunbed sessions here
Carol Maudsley
Carol Maudsley
2023-06-13
Staff are really knowledgeable and friendly, I was surprised how spotlessly clean the rooms were
Advertisement
Lucy Goodman
Lucy Goodman
2023-06-13
I have been coming to The Tanning Room in Carterton for a long time and I won’t go anywhere else! All of the staff are so lovely and knowledgable about the right creams and the beds and shop are always immaculate. Would 100% recommend to anyone xxx
Sue Marshall
Sue Marshall
2023-06-01
Absolutely the highest standard of cleanliness and customer service possible. So knowledgeable, helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
TheEdiBoszi
TheEdiBoszi
2023-05-27
Amy Lewis
Amy Lewis
2023-05-24
Really lovely place and lots of friendly faces, really clean and great products for retail. And great tanning knowledge
Advertisement
Mel Charnock
Mel Charnock
2023-05-07
Staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the beds and products, advising on what is the best product for you! The shop and tanning beds are very clean and tidy, fantastic tanning shop. 😊
wendy hall
wendy hall
2023-05-04
This is my therapy place. Amazing beds and staff, really relaxed and friendly. Can chat to staff about anything. An amazing olace
Em J Beauty
Em J Beauty
2023-05-03
Super easy and accessible booking system. Always seem very helpful when I have used the tanning beds. Nice and clean environment!