Tally Ho! Experiences

Tally Ho! Experiences Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
3371 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2663)
ghassan albaghli
ghassan albaghli
2024.04.20
Advertisement
Benjamin Okun
Benjamin Okun
2024.04.17
(with apologies for the couple weeks delay in posting) the day’s cold, wet weather had made more than one of us secretly wish that our cycle tour would be rescheduled, but a brave few (three total) ventured forth…and we all are so lucky we did! The dreary conditions were no match for our charming companion James, who with indefatigable verve and bonhomie buoyed our spirits, enlightened us tremendously, laughed (relatively convincingly) at my terrible jokes, and entertained and encouraged us throughout. We had a blast, the weather perked up, and of course it was all so beautiful and fascinating. Anyway, James inhabits the role beautifully, and is the perfect, dapperly attired customer facing representation of your well organized tour. cheers!
Lilith Christiansen
Lilith Christiansen
2024.04.16
Fantastic tour! Knowledgeable and entertaining guide. We saw all the big sights & then some! I highly recommend this experience. It is a very city oriented ride. Recommend the. Helmet for biking safety.
Courtney Triece
Courtney Triece
2024.04.16
My family of four had a wonderful time with Katie as our guide. She kept everyone entertained and what a wonderful way to see the city. I could have done it all day but alas, all good things come to an end. We would definitely use Tally Ho again!
Ana Lopez
Ana Lopez
2024.04.15
An amazing way to learn about London!! Highly highly recommend! We had a fabulous time and learned really interesting facts about the city, while riding in style. We had the pleasure of being guided by James. He’s an incredible storyteller. Thank you for the amazing experience!
Advertisement
John Jones
John Jones
2024.04.11
No better way to see the sights and learn history than on the familiar freedom of a bike! Katie was a fantastic guide - knowledgeable, passionate and funny. What are you waiting for just book it.
TS P
TS P
2024.04.08
What a great experience! Katie was the best guide. She had stories to tell, adapted them to our group's interest. The cycling was easy and never dull. I feel like, with Katie's guidance, we got to see so many of London's highlights a little more personally than had we done it on my own with our guidebook. Plus, the bonus of getting to leave a mark on London was a major hit for our kid.
Enki Denys
Enki Denys
2024.04.08
Great bike tour through the center of London combining ancient monuments with the most recent street art, all brought with a good sense of humour. This bike tour is more expensive than some others you'll find, but for that surplus you'll get an amazing, witty and knowledgeable guide. We greatly enjoyed our bike tour with James!
Rani
Rani
2024.04.08
Verified
The bike tour has been the best part of our trip to London. Our guide Katie was informative, thorough, and gave us amusing anecdotes about the landmarks as well as the history.. I highly recommend this tour, as it is well paced, covers a lot of historical places, parks, and palaces in Central London. We were able to catch part of the Entente Cordiale, with members of the RF.. A superb, exhilarating experience, Katie is very knowledgeable! Must do!
Advertisement
Carolina Gutbier
Carolina Gutbier
2024.04.06
This bike tour was fantastic! Our tour guide James was the most fun person we have met so far und showed us so many marvelous places we would not have found without him ;) We had a great time and really enjoyed it!
James Reber
James Reber
2024.04.02
There's a reason why this company has so many five-star reviews. The tour was excellent. My first time in London and I wanted to see as many sites as I could in a few hours. James, our tour guide, was both knowledgeable and entertaining. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great bike tour!
Greg and Jen Davis
Greg and Jen Davis
2024.04.01
Katie was fantastic! She shared so much useful information, would definitely recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see the city and learn along the way. We had great weather, which made for an enjoyable and informative trip.
Steve Ebs
Steve Ebs
2024.03.31
We had a wonderful family bike tour (Landmarks & Gems) yesterday with guide Edward! Edward shared a great mix of facts and stories in a clear relatable manner. He’s also good at fixing bike issues. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Arlequintje
Arlequintje
2024.03.31
Verified
Thank you James! Definitely a yes! We found this one if the highlights of our trip! We could have done this the entire day. Our guide James was fantastic! Love that British humour! We had a smile from beginning to end and learned alot of new stuff, history along the way! Thank you James!
Kristina Arquin
Kristina Arquin
2024.03.30
We had the most fantastic, fun bike tour and guide ! Could have done this the entire day! James was a super guide telling us interested facts with that great British humour we love. Fun fun fun! This is the way to discover London! Don’t forget to ring your bicycle bell! :)
Dana Telem
Dana Telem
2024.03.26
Amazing tour. Very fun, interactive and informative. Edward was incredible and patient with the kiddos as we went through all the major points in London. Highly recommend.
Erick Davidson
Erick Davidson
2024.03.25
Great tour… good pace… perfect with teens Ask for Edward! Fantastic energy and stories!
Advertisement
Laura M
Laura M
2024.03.25
Verified
Great way to see London Wonderful tour. Great size 6 of us plus our guide James. Lots to see and great way to see it. Loved seeing the horse brigade trotting up The Mall to Buckingham Palace.
Sabine
Sabine
2024.03.25
Verified
Tom guided us via bike through London excellently. Could‘nt expect to get such easy through and beside the traffic. Tom took care of us everywhere. Really interesting tour, the Channel below Waterloo Station with its Street Art Graffiti was my favourite place to be, great to explore and great to view (and to try) BIG thankyou to Tom!!!
Scott Pechman
Scott Pechman
2024.03.22
We are taking off for the states and just wanted to share how great the bike tour with Edward was. Edward was very knowledgeable and entertaining. He even took the time to bring us a bottle of champagne for our wedding anniversary. I would highly recommend him if you are in London. Great experience!
Reply from Tally Ho! Experiences 2024.03.22
Thanks so much for the review, Scott! Great to ride with you both and congrats on the anniversary - hope it was a magical trip. Safe travels