Sara Guest, Realtor

Sara Guest, Realtor Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Hillary Ashivaka
Hillary Ashivaka
2023.08.01
Sara has been such a knowledgeable, professional and compassionate realtor throughout this process. She provided my wife and I diverse options on every decision we faced and worked with whatever we wanted. Sara is very easy to work with and goes above and beyond including off hours if need be. If you have Sara, you can be sure to have the house that fits your needs.
Morgan Orme
Morgan Orme
2023.05.31
Sara was incredible during our first home buying journey! She is so personable and we felt like she went above and beyond to make sure what got exactly what we were looking for! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a relator!
Josh Pendleton
Josh Pendleton
2023.04.03
Sara is excellent! Helped my wife and I navigate both selling our home and buying our new home.
Reply from Sara Guest, Realtor 2023.04.04
Thank you Josh & Maddie!!
Pamela Kuklish
Pamela Kuklish
2023.01.02
The selling market took a shift just before we listed our house. Sara was at the ready to respond and pivot in the changing market. With persistence and patience, we got our sale and walked away with our desired proceeds! Sara was available to answer our questions and calm our anxieties whenever needed! She listened to our desires and guided us to a happy outcome; nothing ruffled her feathers!
Stephan Kuklish
Stephan Kuklish
2022.11.04
Sara did very well for us in a difficult selling environment, and we are eternally grateful to her for all her hard work!
Cassidy Free
Cassidy Free
2022.09.14
We had a great experience with Sara. We found our house fairly quickly, but had some surprises during the closing process. Sara was responsive and resourceful in answering our questions. She advocated for us all along the way. Because of her hard work we were able to close on time and feel confident in our move.
Laurie hartman
Laurie hartman
2022.03.18
Sara is a fantastic realtor. She goes the extra mile to provide excellent service. When we were away, she kept things moving with our service providers and contractors. She is easy to work with as she is willing to give a clear opinion in a way that is genuine but not pushy. She was an effective advocate in sticky situations. I highly recommend Sara Guest!
Kenny C
Kenny C
2021.11.17
Positive
Responsiveness
Judy Barnes
Judy Barnes
2021.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sara was very professional and responsive to my needs. She helped me navigate various issues especially with the items on the inspection report. I felt I could contact her at any time if I had a question or concern. She was right on getting a listing price for my home. I would hire Sara again for a real estate transaction, as well as, recommend her to others to represent as a listing or buyer agent.
Osee Ruhumuriza
Osee Ruhumuriza
2021.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
HOLY CHURCH-AVON
HOLY CHURCH-AVON
2021.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Patrick Hay
Patrick Hay
2021.08.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sara was always on top of her game. She is very polite and professional, and she also knows when to push to get her customers the best. In our situation she increased our profits by being very wise and professionally assertive. We would not have made the profit we did without her guidance. I will never regret hiring her or paying her the well deserved commission for her hard work and expertise. Today’s market seems easy, sell on my own - not me! Our realtor made us money and made it easy. I pass along my strongest recommendation and a big thank you! Sara - you are very good at what you do! Thank you!
Maggie F
Maggie F
2021.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
As a first time home buyer during a seller’s market, Sara made the home buying process feel easy and guided us through every step. Whether this is your first home or a new home, Sara will layout the process step by step and can recommend great lenders, inspectors and other contractors you will need/want throughout the home buying process. She is very knowledge and will negotiate for you and provide great recommendations during the offer and inspection process. She is extremely responsive to emails and texts. Overall, she made what I was expecting to be a nerve-wracking experience feel so easy in such a crazy housing market.
Robert Fedorchak
Robert Fedorchak
2021.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wonderful personal attention to assisting us in selling our home
Gretchen Klausing
Gretchen Klausing
2021.07.06
Mary Donahue
Mary Donahue
2021.06.24
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Sara is extremely professional and she has the most amazing attention to detail. She is so responsive answering questions and responding to emails, calls, and text messages. She makes you feel like you are the only one she is working with while she proficiently handles multiple listings at a time. I’ll never use anyone else for my real estate needs. She is a truly incredible real estate professional! Mary
Drew Annis
Drew Annis
2021.01.06
Sarah is the best! She gets back with you immediately and does way more leg work than expected. I would recommend to anyone.
Jennifer Ferguson
Jennifer Ferguson
2021.01.06
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Between selling and buying, our entire process was seamless with Sara Guest! She was there for us 100% throughout our journey. She guided us successfully in selling, listened and met our every need in searching, and helped us not only find what we wanted, but exactly where we wanted to be. She put the work in, it showed, and it paid off for all involved. Sara is direct, knowledgeable, connected, and extremely professional!
Ian Ferguson
Ian Ferguson
2021.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Sara was extremely professional and and I can’t put into words how much I appreciate her. If you are buying or selling a home I highly recommend you give her a call. She was wonderful to work with and I will use her for every transaction going forward.
Nathan Richer
Nathan Richer
2020.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is the third purchase, and second sale we have done with Sara. She has been nothing but great. Highly recommend using her!