F.C. Tucker Company

F.C. Tucker Company Reviews

Good rating
4.2
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Maryann Ries
Maryann Ries
2024.03.16
I have been extremely disappointed with the level of professionalism with the Carmel office manager Angel Dean and two agents in particular Dana Duncan and Rachel Firestone. My mom purchased a house with them representing her as the buyers agent and they did not represent her best interest. the inspections showed evidence of a collapsed drain and they did not have it checked out. They left it to the listing agent and the listing agent did not include it in the response. They overlooked the fact that this was omitted. They admitted that they made a mistake in the negotiation and promised to take care of it. When the $7000 estimate was presented they refused to pay for it even after promising they would. When I stepped in to advocate for her, they continued to call her and upset her so much during a very stressful time that she agreed to pay for their error. I cannot tell you how much I feel they have manipulated her and taken advantage of her kindness. Please do not deal with these agents especially if you or your family members are seniors.
Reply from F.C. Tucker Company 2024.03.16
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We want to make sure to get this resolved for you and your feedback is important to us. Please fill out this form so we may follow up with you https://forms.gle/TAj1QQ6WRR6S2jNm8. -Tucker Customer Care
Cole Ashby
Cole Ashby
2024.03.03
Our experience working with Aradhana Singh at F.C. Tucker Carmel was incredible. From the day we met her to the moment we closed, Aradhana maintained an open, professional relationship and was helpful at every part in the home-buying process. As first time homeowners, words cannot describe how much we appreciate Aradhana’s guidance and patience. She truly cares about her clients and knows the Indianapolis market well. Aradhana went above and beyond. We cannot recommend her enough!
michelle dunkin
michelle dunkin
2023.10.30
Kyle Morris was professional and attentive from the very beginning of our house buying process. Kyle made it a pain free experience and is very knowledgeable about the industry. He would educate us along the way and would not let my husband and I walk into something he knew would not be a good fit for us being first time homebuyers. Kyle and his team are “Team Players” for sure and it’s not all about them making money. In the end Team Morris knows it’s about the positive experience and the homebuyer’s satisfaction with the whole process that makes them a winning team to work with. Thank you Team Morris
Heidi Gipson
Heidi Gipson
2023.08.09
Really had a great experience with Nancy Dowler. Within 30 minutes of calling her, she was at the house to meet me. Answered every call and every text within 5-10 minutes. This agent really earned her money. Multiple open houses and dealing with difficult neighbors. Extremely grateful for her expertise. Thank you!
Trinette Thompson
Trinette Thompson
2022.10.12
Thank you so much Raymond Habash. My husband and I have been looking for a home for about 2 years now. We were getting very discouraged and almost gave up. Until we met Raymond Habash with F. C Tucker. He's amazing at what he does if your looking to buy he is the one to go to! He's very knowledgeable he will walk you through everything 1 step at a time hes patient and cares truly cares. God Bless!
Esther Rani
Esther Rani
2022.07.10
Reply from F.C. Tucker Company 2022.07.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We want to make sure to get this resolved for you and your feedback is important to us. Please fill out this form so we may follow up with you https://forms.gle/TAj1QQ6WRR6S2jNm8. -Tucker Customer Care
Ibrahim Moshtaha
Ibrahim Moshtaha
2022.06.20
I highly recommend this place Am a fist time home buyer and MR Fadi Aboudi made my experience amazing and hustle free He is very very professional, polite and highly skilled We finally close the deal for our dream home My next investment will be through fadi as well Thank you fadi from me and my family
Troy Meiners
Troy Meiners
2022.06.08
My wife and I moved to Indianapolis from CO at the start of the year. Even in this difficult home buying market we were blessed to be put into contact with Michael Chappell. He is a 5 star relator who always made himself available and got us into our dream home in just a couple weeks. I can't say enough positive stuff about Michael and his team. We are very thankful for all of his help and will recommend him to everyone we know looking to buy a home in the Indy market. Thanks for all of your help Michael!
Graham Girgenti
Graham Girgenti
2021.10.26
Massive thank you to Rick Kunzer. Me and my wife bought our first home and couldn't have been more blessed to get in contact with Rick. His professionalism, his attitude, and his willingness to take time out if his day to explain anything to me in great detail is truly amazing. Anytime I call, Rick answers his phone. With a lot of moving parts and confusion Rick was a blanket I could fall back on through the whole process, if anything is going on I know Rick will take care of it and I don't have to sweat anything. From the bottom of my heart thank you Rick you have truly been a blessing to have on this journey with me and my family. We couldn't have asked for a better agent and person to help us than you.
Becki Cronin
Becki Cronin
2021.10.10
Valerie von Heimburg
Valerie von Heimburg
2021.08.06
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from F.C. Tucker Company 2021.08.06
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We want to make sure to get this resolved for you and your feedback is important to us. Please fill out this form so we may follow up with you https://forms.gle/TAj1QQ6WRR6S2jNm8. -Tucker Customer Care
Adam McGinness
Adam McGinness
2020.11.24
Jane Wells and her team are the pinnacle of property professionalism. Jane has helped us buy and sell a number of properties within the family - she even managed to sell an 800K+ home that stood on the market for over a year with other realtors. She is a kind, highly intelligent and truly motivated realtor that will fight tooth and nail to get you the best deal possible. Why risk one of the most important purchases of your life with anyone but a true pro?
Robby Michael
Robby Michael
2020.10.22
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We recently purchased a home that was listed by an agent from this office. Her name is Marianne (Mari) Walker. Let me tell you the entire experience with this office was awful. I have never seen someone less motivated to get a deal done than Marianne. Were it not for our agent and us pushing things forward her clients would have never left the property and we would have never closed on the house. Marianne (Mari) showed a complete lack of professionalism when our agent would try to work with her. Every issue was met with another issue that either her or her clients created. Refusing to vacate the property, or just not caring about the condition of the house. The house was a total disaster after we made an offer. The homeowner refused to leave the house during the inspection. Doors were constantly locked with no way to get into the home when we needed to. All the issues were met with poor response. Marianne should not have her license to sell homes. Tucker should be ashamed of such a terrible representative of their name. I would be completely embarrassed if I employed someone like this. There are plenty of Tucker offices on the north side of Indianapolis. This is not one to deal with. All in all our experience with this office made home buying a complete nightmare. RUN FOR THE HILLS. Side note. A month after closing and the agent still has not removed the lock box from our property after being asked to do so multiple times.
Reply from F.C. Tucker Company 2020.10.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We want to make sure to get this resolved for you and your feedback is important to us. Please fill out this form so we may follow up with you https://forms.gle/TAj1QQ6WRR6S2jNm8. -Tucker Customer Care
Jim Stine
Jim Stine
2020.09.30
Jason Marks
Jason Marks
2020.08.28
Beautiful Space...the associates made me feel welcome.
fried rice
fried rice
2020.07.18
David Corbin
David Corbin
2020.03.10
Kimberly Banks
Kimberly Banks
2020.01.29
Brian Wignall is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! If you’re looking to buy a home he’s the best guy to call. My husband and I will forever be grateful for his service. 🥰
L Acosta
L Acosta
2019.12.15
The pizza is both flavorful & amazing. The service was impeccable!
Steven A Gaddy
Steven A Gaddy
2019.12.11
Very Professional & Trustworthy