TalkTint

talktint.com.au

TalkTint Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
213 reviews Verified
TalkTint
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 212 ) 5.0

Steffie
Steffie
2024.03.09
Really impressed with the tint installed on my R35 by Courtney, she was great to deal with, very knowledgeable and helped me pick the best tint to suit my needs. 10/10, sent multiple friends and family there and taking my other cars there too.
Adriel Neal-Ogilvie
Adriel Neal-Ogilvie
2024.03.07
Great quality and service. Super friendly and helpful.
dawt tha
dawt tha
2024.03.05
Ryan Liu
Ryan Liu
2023.11.27
Exceptional service! I had my BMW X5 windows tinted by Trent in June , and I couldn't be happier with the results. Trent did a great job, the quality of the tint is top-notch, and the entire process was smooth. My car looks fantastic, and the tint has made a significant difference in reducing glare and heat. I highly recommend Talk Tint for anyone looking for a superb tint job and excellent customer service
Rik Charalambous
Rik Charalambous
2023.11.21
Trent and the team were really helpful and did an amazing job on my c63. Looks amazing !
roch terry
roch terry
2023.11.05
Amazing job and service. Trent went above and beyond! Really nice guy and did a really amazing job on my car. It looks fantastic! If you are looking for a tint, do not go anywhere else!!! This place is the best!
Martin Lu
Martin Lu
2023.10.28
Trent's a legend. Made my car look great!
Marcus Ayoub
Marcus Ayoub
2023.10.12
Where to start… Trent was an absolute pleasure to deal with, from the first phone call & email… Trent was happy to answer any and all questions I had about the kind of tint I wanted… and the specs best suited for me. The process was effortless and greatly enjoyable. Trent is extremely friendly and happy to take his time guiding you through the process. His work speaks for itself!! I’m so so happy with the finish on my car… can’t Thank you enough bud. I won’t recommend anyone else … I will definitely be back again. 😎
Jessica
Jessica
2023.10.01
I had my Kia tinted in mid June 2023 (wanted to wait a few months before leaving a review). Not only does the tint look great but I accidentally rolled my window down they day after the tint (it can ruin the curing!). The quality of the tint meant that it reverted back to normal within a couple of days. Easy to make a booking and nice choice of cafe's to patron while waiting.
Lachlan Williams
Lachlan Williams
2023.09.19
You know you've made the right choice when you arrive at a business and are immediately wowed by the work on display. TalkTint is one such delight. Trent had some advice that we willingly took, and later that day we drove home in extremely happy. Clean and neat work done with no fuss.
R P
R P
2023.09.14
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Talk Tint in Moorabbin for car window tinting and I must say, the experience exceeded my expectations in every way possible. From the moment I first spoke with Trent, I knew I had made the right choice. Trent and staff are truly experts in their field. They took the time to thoroughly explain the various tinting options available, helping me select the perfect shade and type of tint for the vehicle. Their knowledge and professionalism put my mind at ease, and I felt confident that the car was in good hands. The installation process was flawless. The technicians were meticulous in their work, ensuring that every inch of the windows was tinted perfectly. The end result was exceptional. What truly sets Trent apart though, is his outstanding customer service. He accommodated my schedule and the turnaround time was impressively quick. The attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in every aspect of his service. I was also pleasantly surprised by their competitive pricing. Given the exceptional quality of their work, they could be charging more for such a premium service. Talk Tint offers great value for the level of professionalism they provide. I couldn't be happier with the results, and the car looks fantastic with the new window tint. I highly recommend Talk Tint to anyone in need of car window tinting. They are the epitome of professionalism, expertise, and exceptional service. Thank you, Trent, for such a pleasant experience. Cheers, Ron
Reply from TalkTint 2023.09.17
Wow thanks Ron - really appreciate the time you have taken to provide such positive feedback. Very glad you are happy with the job! - Trent & the Team.
Steve Dartnell
Steve Dartnell
2023.09.10
Just had my car windows tinted at TalkTint. An excellent job, fast and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Reply from TalkTint 2023.09.13
Thanks for taking the time to provide the positive feedback Steve - much appreciated and super glad you are happy with the job! - Trent & the Team
John Stevens
John Stevens
2023.09.05
Trent and the team at Talk Tint are fantastic. They have now tinted all 3 of my cars and I am extremely satisfied with the job on all of them. The car was returned to me in spotless condition with no marks or clean up required after they had completed the tint. I cannot recommend these guys any more highly. You can trust your prized possession to these guys, and they will treat it like their own.
Reply from TalkTint 2023.09.13
Honoured that you have trusted us with all 3 of your cars John! As always we are so pleased that you are happy with the job. Appreciate you taking the time to review us. - Trent & the Team
Ash Ayy
Ash Ayy
2023.09.05
Excellent service, did an awesome job. Love the insta posts too!
Reply from TalkTint 2023.09.13
Thanks so much Ash! - Trent & the Team
Kenneth C
Kenneth C
2023.08.05
I had two of my Volvo’s ceramic tinted here recently. I communicated with Trent over email to sort out the bookings. Quick and easy to deal with. Came to the site and had my cars done by Courtney. She was very friendly and professional. Love her work! I will highly recommend TalkTint!
Reply from TalkTint 2023.08.07
Thank you for your amazing review! so happy you were pleased with the job. We certainly think Courtney is pretty awesome too! - Trent & the Team.
David INALL
David INALL
2023.08.02
Trent did a fantastic job on our Volvo XC40 tint. He provided great advice up front, was very quick to respond to questions prior to the appointment, opened up on a Saturday and did a brilliant job. Why would you go anywhere else? Thanks Trent.
Reply from TalkTint 2023.08.07
Amazing - thank you David! That's very kind of you to say. We really appreciate your business and are very glad you were happy with the service. - Trent & the Team.
Benny Maison
Benny Maison
2023.08.02
Trent is super easy to deal with, very friendly, punctual and provides an amazing service at a fair price. Went for the premium ceramic tint and so glad I did. Definitely recommend
Reply from TalkTint 2023.08.07
Thanks Benny, really appreciate you taking the time to review us! - Trent & the Team.
Gabriela G
Gabriela G
2023.07.15
The best tinting service in town. Trent and his team did a brilliant job in tinting my car’s windows. It has been 3 months that I got the service done and it’s perfect!!! I am super happy I chose them. Their store is very clean and organised. The team is professional, friendly, fast and thoughtful. I highly recommend it!!
Reply from TalkTint 2023.07.19
Thank you for your review Gabriela!! we are so glad you were happy with the whole experience. - Trent & the team
Fiona Righetti
Fiona Righetti
2023.07.07
Fabulous tint on our new car, Trent was great to deal with, would definitely recommend.
Reply from TalkTint 2023.07.07
Thank you for taking the time to review us Fiona - really appreciate it. - Trent & the team.
Ray Kitchingman
Ray Kitchingman
2023.07.07
Trent and his team did a great job and we were very pleased with the results and the advice we received made it easier to pick the correct tint.
Reply from TalkTint 2023.07.07
Glad you had such a great experience Ray - appreciate you taking the time to share it. - Trent & the team.