Take Me Places Travel and Tourism

takemeplaces.travel

Take Me Places Travel and Tourism Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Take Me Places Travel and Tourism
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Anand Nair
Anand Nair
2024.05.06
Had a great experience during our Singapore trip . We were a family group of 10 with elders and kids . The trip was planned well and we enjoyed a hassle free holiday . Thanks Noushad and team for the great experience .
Advertisement
hemin m
hemin m
2024.02.23
Thank you ‘ Take me places ‘ . We went 4 families 8 adult and 9 kids to Azerbaijan . Mr. Noushad from take me places as planned really well as per our customized requirements . It’s not easy for someone to plan for a group of people but he did all the homework and given us the best options to cover best areas with out any hassles. Very happy with the services this company provided . Thank you again for a memorable trip 🙏
zinab alnaqeb
zinab alnaqeb
2024.01.04
One of the most cooperative people with all the changes and challenges that face us, and even arranging the trip at the last moment. This is the fourth time with the same company. There are many positives. One of the most favorite things for me and my husband is that they are there for you for any question or need and try to help with anything you want.
Soorya R Balan
Soorya R Balan
2023.08.23
Had the best time in Phuket and Krabi Islands - Thailand, as a family of four. Our itinerary was planned extremely well - suited perfectly to our interests and budget. Mr. Noushad and team were very prompt with all our queries throughout the trip, will definitely contact them again for the next vacation!
Noura Ahmed
Noura Ahmed
2023.08.15
Very good/ competitive prices .. Easy to deal with .. Noushad was helpful .. Recommended
Advertisement
mouza alfalahi
mouza alfalahi
2023.07.21
It was a wonderful trip supportive by Noushad and Pooja, beginning by tickets hotels, and central places in Amsterdam and Brussels, they helped me to go to many beautiful touristic places in those cities, I will always choose their company in my future trips.
Abhijit Srivastava
Abhijit Srivastava
2023.06.05
This is an awesome one stop shop for any of your travel needs. Noushad and Pooja supported us to plan our DXB and CAI trip. They were very supportive and thoughtful to plan our itinerary meticulously. Responsive and responsible both at the same time. Go beyond extra mile for supporting any alternative and customise the requirements according to your needs. Huge shoutout to supporting our trip. Looking forward for future collaborations 👌🏻
Naheed Hood
Naheed Hood
2023.06.05
I recently booked my family trip to Sweden with this company, and I must say it was an incredibly well-organized and memorable experience. They went above and beyond to cater to the needs of my 2-year-old son, ensuring that all activities were carefully planned and customized according to his age