Tacoma Handyman Pros

Tacoma Handyman Pros Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Mollie Slater
Mollie Slater
2024.03.30
Advertisement
vicky intentionally awesome
vicky intentionally awesome
2024.03.01
Fast, efficient, and friendly.
Reply from Tacoma Handyman Pros 2024.03.18
Thank you ! Have a blessed day!
Andrew Hall
Andrew Hall
2024.02.28
Very happy with the results and will use Tacoma Handyman Pros in the future.
Reply from Tacoma Handyman Pros 2024.02.28
It was our pleasure Andrew! Thank you!
Mandy luckey
Mandy luckey
2024.02.07
DO NOT HIRE!!!!!! BEWARE!!!! Hired for 2 jobs and both were terrible experiences. Hired based on their reviews, but who left these reviews. Had to ask them not to return to finish a small bathroom remodel. They don’t do plumbing or drywall. Have to bring in drywall experts to fix what they did and the plumbing. Omg! Just had a plumber out to inspect and need it all redone. The faucet wasn’t level and come to find out, they stuck wood in the wall to try and level it. Breaking our new faucet in the meantime. And the drain, wasn’t hooked up and they just attached a random hose. Had we sold the house, it would not pass inspection. What did they do right??? Nothing! Adam is a super nice guy, he had to come behind John and try and rectify some issues with us. But with John all we got were a ton of excuses… if you need a picture hung on the wall, I’m sure they can manage. But don’t hire for anything that might go through an inspection. It will fail!!!!’ Worst experience ever, on both jobs.
Joel Hencken
Joel Hencken
2024.02.07
We had very good service and plan to use THP for home repairs and maintenance in future.
Reply from Tacoma Handyman Pros 2024.02.07
Thank you Joel! It was a pleasure to be of service!
Advertisement
Erin Dietz
Erin Dietz
2024.01.21
Dave did a great job fixing wall damage caused by a chimney leak. The price was right and they were very quick to respond (the first of other companies I contacted). They got me in their schedule within a week. He also helped me lower my tv on my wall mount which was very nice of him. I will definitely be contacting this company again for future work.
Adam Justice
Adam Justice
2024.01.13
Tacoma Handyman Pros. We needed a handyman in Tacoma for one of our projects, John and his crew came out an went above and beyond to meet our deadline. These guys are 100% professional an very cost effective I would use there services from now on.
Yassine Hansen
Yassine Hansen
2024.01.02
Adam was punctual, professional, and knowledgeable. He fixed my dishwasher issue in under an hour and walked me through the problem and ways to solve it. I was impressed by his attention to detail and care for my personal property. I highly recommend tacoma Handyman Pros and will definitely use their services again.
Trish Wetzler
Trish Wetzler
2023.12.23
Great service at a reasonable price . Will use them again and would highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Nancy Williams
Nancy Williams
2023.12.22
Fantastic job putting together pool/ping-pong table. Helped with the heavy lifting! Great communication and super nice people! Highly recommend!
Ri Ki
Ri Ki
2023.12.16
David worked hard and diligently, and we really appreciate the job he did. He was very courteous and polite as well as being able to do an excellent job. Thank you, Dave. Richard
Muaz Yhaya
Muaz Yhaya
2023.12.08
Bradley Bishop
Bradley Bishop
2023.12.07
Just moved my business into the Tacoma area and found this guys to help. THEY ARE AMAZING! Sinks, construction installations, you name it they do it. Wish they had more locations across the state!
Advertisement
Alex
Alex
2023.11.23
Manuele Taala
Manuele Taala
2023.11.22
I would like to give a special shout out tacoma handyman pros, they are very confident and professional in what they do. Dave was out Monday the 20th to installed a new thermostat in our home and he was very corropotive and knowledgeable in what he was doing. A job well done, now we have heat in our home but before we didn't have any for couple months. I recommend these guys for their outstanding service 👏
h zakrov
h zakrov
2023.11.20
We experienced water leak from our hot water heater. Tacoma handyman sent Adam same day when we called. He got us estimate on the spot and took repair of the leak by removing the wallboard and adjoining utility room to make it dry and clean. This is third time I’ve used Tacoma handyman and will always do. Great job guys !
J H
J H
2023.11.19
We had a great experience with Tacoma Handyman Pros. They were timely, professional and pricing was reasonable. Dave was friendly, informative and I enjoyed working with him. We will definitely use their services again!
Advertisement
Jada Pelger
Jada Pelger
2023.11.15
Very responsive, on-time and professional. Clearly explained the work performed and answered all questions.
Marilyn Flink
Marilyn Flink
2023.11.14
Very professional. They went above and beyond to help me and gave me a really good price. Dave did the sheetrock and installed a new railing in the staircase Everything looks beautiful. I highly recommend Tacoma Handyman.
islam Mustafa
islam Mustafa
2023.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Highly recommend, very professional! David was great & easy to work with.