Tabootravel

Tabootravel Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
83 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Chris D
Chris D
2024.04.12
Verified
Speed boat - blue lagoon tour Friendly tour guides. Plenty to see and do. Well worth the money. Time to swim, time to explore, time to eat. Exhilarating speed boat ride. Well worth it.
Ameya Gadkari
Ameya Gadkari
2023.08.25
Verified
The tour one should not miss at all It was really a mesmerizing experience with this tour. I had never done this kind of a speed boat tour in my life. The locations were very beautiful and cannot be describe by words. Our skipper Ivan guided us in excellent way. I was personally impressed with the skills of Ivan and the thrill which he gave us during boat ride was best experience in the middle of sea. So I would suggest everyone to opt for this tour and have a memorable experience at least once in lifetime.
chionchini nicolas
chionchini nicolas
2023.08.16
Excellent !!!!
Piasco Alexandra
Piasco Alexandra
2023.08.16
Super journée, skippers très gentils, souriants, pleins d’anecdotes sur les différentes visites, pleins de conseils donnés sur les meilleurs restaurants et endroits moins fréquentés. Super expérience, merci !
Rubaeat Umar
Rubaeat Umar
2023.08.14
It was a great experience. We spent a great day visiting few Islands.
fabrice pesic
fabrice pesic
2023.08.14
Best crew of croatia
hidde wal
hidde wal
2023.08.12
We had a very nice day, the skipper and guide were very friendly and able to tell stories about the places. Throughout the whole day you had enough free time to swim or walk around.
Gaia
Gaia
2023.08.12
Verified
Nice trip Unfortunately we couldn’t visit the blue cave for the weather. Very nice trip, but the level is not as high as the cost
Aoife
Aoife
2023.08.09
Verified
Great experience Lucia and Ivan were great hosts, they’re very informative and the islands we travelled to are great, maybe more time needed on the islands
Oli O
Oli O
2023.08.07
Verified
Great day with our crew Ivan and Lucija Ivan and Lucija were our guides for the day. They are very professional, have interesting information to share about the trip and the places, and are very courteous. My family did a trip with them today and fun was had by all of us and the other guests as we checked out the sites, the islands, and more while playing fun music. They kept us right on schedule and we were happy with the day and recommend them highly.
Marija V
Marija V
2023.08.01
Verified
Amazing The whole day was amazing and well organised. The blue cave was definately worth it. Ivan and lucija were fantastic. A must when visiting Split ♥️
Laura M
Laura M
2023.08.01
Verified
Blue cave Très chouette journée avec un personnel très accueillant et serviable. Les grottes sont magnifiques et les différents arrêts aussi.
andrea antonioli
andrea antonioli
2023.07.31
Staff professionale e cortese. Giro in barca bellissimo
Reply from Tabootravel 2023.08.08
Dear Andrea, we are glad you are happy! Thank you! Taboo Travel team
is.obito7
is.obito7
2023.07.28
Luka P
Luka P
2023.07.20
Verified
Avantura s Ivanom i Lucijom Plava špilja i otoci su prekrasni, a Lucija i Ivan su odlični i zabavni vodiči. Svima preporučujem ovo putovanje.
FANI TSIOLAKI
FANI TSIOLAKI
2023.07.19
Amazing
Reply from Tabootravel 2023.08.08
Dear Fani, thank you for your review!
Roberto
Roberto
2023.07.19
Verified
Molto bello! Bel modo di vedere le isole. Sarebbe più bello aggiungendo più soste bagno! Per il resto tutto super! Staff, barca, posti!
Régis FRANCES
Régis FRANCES
2023.07.15
Excellent. Superbe journée. Topissime. Je recommande vivement.
Reply from Tabootravel 2023.08.08
Happy you liked it!! Thanks for the review! Taboo Travel team
이경택
이경택
2023.07.15
Best thing I did at Split. Crews were so nice and bright.
Reply from Tabootravel 2023.08.08
Thank you for your review! We love the photos and hope you had the best time! Taboo Travel team
Marine Campenon
Marine Campenon
2023.07.11
We highly recommend this trip! Really worth it! Spécial thanks to the great crew !
Reply from Tabootravel 2023.08.08
Dear Marine, thank you for your review. Hope to see you again! Taboo Travel team