Switched On Electrical Service

Switched On Electrical Service Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Terry Kirby
Terry Kirby
2024.04.15
Had Steve and his team on an emergency call out over the weekend Nothing was to much & completed the works perfectly Very professional & would highly recommend
Advertisement
Julie Redsell
Julie Redsell
2024.04.15
Very friendly and efficient service would recommend
Adam Fathy
Adam Fathy
2024.04.13
Had Steve and the team come and do some lighting in our barber shop, we are so happy with his work and attention to detail all the customers comment on his work as the lighting has made a big difference in our shop , we can’t recommend switched on enough.
Nay Tiraboschi
Nay Tiraboschi
2024.04.12
Steve was really professional and did a great job at our house. He was informative - him and his colleague were respectful, attentive and thorough. His prices are also really fair. Strongly recommend!
Sophie Parbery
Sophie Parbery
2024.04.11
Had Steve and the team come out to fit some garden lighting that’s changed the look of our garden so glad we chose them wish we had done it sooner so polite and professional can’t recommend enough wouldn’t go with anyone else now.
Advertisement
Simon Armstrong
Simon Armstrong
2024.04.11
I cannot recommend Steve and Switched on Electrical enough. Where most Contractors tell you what you need without taking into account your ideas, we may not know everything but our input is also valuable and Steve took this into account after many bad experiences with other Electricians. It was nice to speak to someone who was so clear and concise and took our needs into account when planning the work moving forward. We knew what we’d be facing everyday, as we’d planned this ‘TOGETHER’ so we could make arrangements. Always tidied up after themselves, ensured our safety at all times and was so polite. I’ll reiterate again, I cannot recommend Steve and Switched On Electrical
Rob Parbery
Rob Parbery
2024.04.11
Amazing service and response . Called up at 7pm after all the sockets in my house went out and switched on arrived within the hour. Fixed the problem after doing an extensive search and had us up and running in no time
Nick Humphrey
Nick Humphrey
2024.03.28
I recently used Switched On Electrical Service to rewire my house, I was very impressed with the service I received throughout the job. Very neat and tidy with their work which was completed to a high standard. Reasonably priced and very friendly and professional, what more could you ask.
Roland Bowler
Roland Bowler
2024.03.28
Absolutely outstanding service, Steve and the team recently installed new down lights throughout our house and garden room, clean tidy and gave great value for money, would recommend them to anyone wanting a decent electrician.
Advertisement
Claudiu Dan
Claudiu Dan
2024.03.26
Used the service for the first time today as I had an electrical emergency and the lads were super helpful. Didn't feel left out and they kept me involved in the process so I see what's happening. I didn't feel like I was charged and arm and a leg like someone else did last year. I will be using their services in the near future to see what other stuff they can handle.
Joe Tuley
Joe Tuley
2024.03.25
Used Switchedon for a recent house renovation, the house needed a full rewire and Steve was spot on and help and guided us on the process and managed to get it done and dusted within three week ahead of our schedule. Thank you for that, would recommend the team at SwitchedOn to anyone!
Reece Bissenden
Reece Bissenden
2024.03.21
mark wheeler
mark wheeler
2024.03.21
Great service at a great price
Advertisement
Angela Williams
Angela Williams
2024.03.21
Great guys,both friendly,helpful and reliable.
Chloe Germaney
Chloe Germaney
2024.03.20
We recently had Switched on electrical service come in and do a full rewire on our newly purchased property, As you can imagine we felt slightly overwhelmed with different quotes, but had been recommended to Steve by a family member, and thank god we did. The way Steve and the team went through the process step by step, made things a lot more transparent and gave us a better understanding of what was required from the start. We are truly grateful and would highly recommend!
charlotte
charlotte
2024.03.19
lovely experience with this company. great service would recommend to anyone
BilloBongo Hanley
BilloBongo Hanley
2024.03.17
Advertisement
chris long
chris long
2024.03.16
Excellent service from an outstanding company, Steve’s very knowledgable and always there from the start to the finish
Dazman 61
Dazman 61
2024.03.07
Had a new air con unit fitted and Steve and his colleague done all the electrical work.Very pleased with the way he run all the electrics,neat and tidy and efficient. Would highly recommend and would use again....Thanks Darren 👍👍
Sarah Mills
Sarah Mills
2023.12.19
Recently had some electrical works carried out by Steve and his team! Couldn’t be happier. Explained in detail what would be done and when, left the house clean and tidy at the end of each day. And broke down the invoice for each job/stage of works carried out. Friendly professional team! Highly recommend