Sweets Empire Reviews

Sweets Empire Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 276 reviews

sweetsempire.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Aiden
2022-05-12
Verified
Perfect Great Communication between the customers and the business great sweets and the fudge is perfect would defo recommend
Reply from Sweets Empire 2023-08-24
Thank you, Aiden! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and appreciate your recommendation. We'll keep serving great sweets and fudge!
Jill Newton
2022-05-12
Verified
Great sweets prompt delivery I ordered on Sunday and they arrived Wednesday super quick. Good packaging I have only tried one bag so far they were good and fresh too.
Sarah
2022-04-28
Verified
Good quality sweets Quick delivery and good quality
Munchiemuncherz
2022-04-13
AMAZING 5 STAR Frome the Munchiemuncherz Absolutely amazing quality amazingly Fast delivery and customer service always happy to help and the pick and mix tubs are fantastic
Rio Wilson
2022-03-31
Amazing Over the moon with my order! Amazing communication, so polite and helpful. Everything was packaged lovely and secure. Fast delivery aswell. Will definitely be buying from here again.
Reply from Sweets Empire 2023-08-24
Dear Rio, Thanks for your kind words! We're thrilled you're happy with your order and our service. We can't wait to serve you again!
joanne todd
2022-02-24
Verified
Pick and mix Never had a problem with ordering and very quick delivery sweets are lovely
Reply from Sweets Empire 2023-08-24
Dear Joanne, thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our sweets and service! Look forward to serving you again soon.
Sarah
2022-02-18
Sweets for my sweet Best business find in a long time. The pick n mix sweets are out of this world - real quality. On top of that the sweets turn up at your door and the service is absolutely A class and personal. Something you don’t see much of these days.. I would recommend to anyone!
Reply from Sweets Empire 2023-08-24
Dear Sarah, We appreciate your lovely feedback. It's great to hear you enjoyed our pick n mix sweets and service. We strive to maintain this quality for valued customers like you. Thank you for recommending us!
Jean Marshall
2022-02-13
Verified
Brilliant Very fast and efficient and wasn’t disappointed at all.
Dawn Forrester
2022-02-04
Verified
Sweet delivery Can't fault this company at all ,communication is great, sweets are amazing and fast despatch, even though I live in Scotland my order is received in 2 days
Kelly
2022-01-07
Verified
Sweets Sweets are amazing ordered a few times no never had any problems always quick delivery even during the Christmas period excellent service.
Gareth Smith
2022-01-03
Verified
Excellent service from start to finish product arrived good variety off sweets would use again
Oh Fudge Bristol
2021-12-26
Verified
Best tasting sweets Very good customer service and best tasting sweets in all the companies we have used as a business - Highly recommend!
Wendy Scott
2021-12-04
Verified
Perfect again Once again total perfection my only complaint is that the fudge tastes so amazing that I eat it all myself and now my jeans don’t fit !!!!
p watson
2021-12-04
Verified
beautiful sweets this is my fourth purchase my grandchildren cant get enough of them they are the best sweets we have ever tasted the fudge is to die for this is were we will be buying all our sweets in the future and also customer service is excellent zak cant do enough to help you 5 stars from me .
Marilyn Phillips
2021-11-26
Verified
Sweets galore Brilliant company really quick delivery will be ordering again before Christmas
Jai
Jai
2021-11-08
Great company Cheap price, packed well and quick service!!
Tara
2021-11-08
I have ordered sweets a few times from sweets empire never had any problems nice fast delivery all round great service
Peter Robinson
2021-11-08
Chocolate bars Excellent product, very well packaged and presented. I am delihted with them, as I am sure the recipients will be
Victoria wood
2021-11-06
Excellent Have bought for this company a few times now and have no issues great fast delivery and all chocolate is brilliant would definitely buy again
Reply from Sweets Empire 2021-11-07
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.