SweetRun

SweetRun Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Gail Beardsley
Gail Beardsley
2018.12.16
recommends
Very fast delivery and a yummy selection for a great price xxx
Advertisement
Connor Broadbent
Connor Broadbent
2018.12.15
recommends
Very good staff! Very polite on delivery. Really tasty sweets! Best so far
Andrew Williams
Andrew Williams
2018.12.08
recommends
good friendly service, lots of variety and great value for money.
Kieren Damon
Kieren Damon
2018.12.08
recommends
really good and tasty sweets amazing service and will always reply to messages not like some other sweet places ?
Lexy Lou
Lexy Lou
2018.12.07
recommends
Amazing idea and fast delivery. Would definitely use again. Pleasant driver and good customer service.
Advertisement
Zoë Roberts
Zoë Roberts
2018.12.06
not recommends
Placed an order at 8pm was told if I order now will be within 10 mins.... got a phone call at 9:30pm saying I’ll be 5 mins.... it’s now 11pm still nothing... I had no option but to cancel my order after waiting 3 hours.I will definitely not be ordering from you again!
Emma-louise Hamlyn
Emma-louise Hamlyn
2018.12.03
recommends
really happy with the service and the fact I got to pick what I wanted in my box very fast delivery to will defo be ordering again
Stacey Blight
Stacey Blight
2018.11.30
recommends
So I forgot to get the kids advents and was tagged in sweet runs post, and within an hour I had advents and sweets delivered to my door. Absolutely fantastic service . Thank you will defo order again
Lollie Lashbrook
Lollie Lashbrook
2018.11.13
recommends
had a nice cup of selected sweets. well worth the money. fast delivery also. Will be ordering again. Thanks guys :)
Advertisement
Liam Pepperell
Liam Pepperell
2018.11.05
recommends
Amazing service. Great prices and brilliant selection. Good communication and you can even track the driver!
Jake Roberts
Jake Roberts
2018.10.28
recommends
Good selection of sweets and a good price too. Hopefully you can iron out the timing issues soon!
Sharon Evans
Sharon Evans
2018.10.28
recommends
Great selection of sweets thank you
Dannie Sprangle
Dannie Sprangle
2018.10.27
not recommends
Really disappointed with my sweet box , we ordered a large mixed boxed of sweets and it was a very poor selection and mainly filled with Smarties and dolly mixtures ,definitely not worth the £14.50 we payed also nearly an hour late then the time stated we will be sticking to our usual sweet company in future
Advertisement
Shann Robinson
Shann Robinson
2018.10.27
recommends
Very friendly and fast service! Would definitely recommend!�
Sammy Bryce
Sammy Bryce
2018.10.23
recommends
Got my advent calendars today the man on the phone was so polite and helpful and they ansir your messages quickly and the women that delivered our advent calendars was so polite and was early will definitely b ordering from them again thanks again guys ?Xx