Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic Reviews

Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

swasthyamguwahati.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
bimal saha
bimal saha
2024-02-24
Well behaved and knowledgeable doctors are.
Advertisement
Bharaja Kalita
Bharaja Kalita
2024-02-23
Kamal Krishna Das
Kamal Krishna Das
2024-02-23
Very Good Multi-speciality Clinic, Dr. Samiran Das is very good endocrinologist in Guwahati. Diabetes and hypothyroidism hyperthyroidism patients can visit the clinic. Staffs also very helpful.
Karishmita Borah
Karishmita Borah
2024-02-18
doctors are really skilled and polite, all staffs are very helpful.. had a seamless experience.
Reply from Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic 2024-02-20
Thank you Karishmita for rating us five stars and we're grateful for your kind words! Delighted to hear our skilled and polite doctors and helpful staff made your experience seamless. Take Care! Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic
Abhijit Kalita
Abhijit Kalita
2024-02-17
Dedicated doctors for specialised care
Reply from Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic 2024-02-20
Thank you Abhijit for recognizing our dedication to specialized care. We appreciate your trust in our team of dedicated doctors and we are glad that you loved our service. Take Care! Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic
Advertisement
Chitra Senapati
Chitra Senapati
2024-02-17
Reply from Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic 2024-02-20
Thank you Chitra for taking out your valuable time to rate us five stars and we are glad that you loved our serivce. Take Care! Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic
Kakali Baruah
Kakali Baruah
2024-02-15
Reply from Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic 2024-02-16
Thank you Kalkali for rating us 5 stars. Take Care! Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic
Dr Nabajeet Das
Dr Nabajeet Das
2024-02-01
Reply from Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic 2024-02-05
Thank you for taking out valuable time to rate us with five stars. Should you wish to share your thoughts or need any assistance, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Thank you for choosing our care. Take Care, Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic
isha das
isha das
2024-02-01
Reply from Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic 2024-02-05
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. Take Care! Swasthyam Multispeciality Clinic Guwahati
Advertisement
samiran das
samiran das
2024-01-23