https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/

https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Dr Robert Tranter
Dr Robert Tranter
2024.04.08
Chris did a fantastic job of cleaning our garden patios and our front garden paved area. Both areas were badly soiled but Chris was able to completely clean all slabs leaving the front and rear of our property looking amazing. Thank you. Bob Tranter Cardiff 2024
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2024.04.08
Thanks Dr Tranter for leaving me such great feedback and for rating my patio cleaning services 5 stars. It was a pleasure working for you and im glad you are happy with my work. Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Nikki Cole
Nikki Cole
2024.04.07
First class service from Chris in removing moss from roof. I’d have no hesitation in recommending him & his workmanship is worth every penny. He’s very professional, friendly, communicative, efficient, organised, tidy, helpful & a pleasure to have around.
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2024.04.08
Thanks Nikki for taking the time to Leave me this review, thanks for rating my roof cleaning services 5 stars ⭐️ Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Lynn Jones
Lynn Jones
2024.03.29
I've used Swansea Clean Seal to clean the render on my pine end of my house in Swansea. It killed the moss and algae, product worked great. Would recommend.
Ken Dent
Ken Dent
2024.02.16
Not only did Chris do an exceptional job in restoring our 20 year old block paving patio to look like new, he was also meticulous in cleaning up surrounding area including walls and conservatory. Brilliant service, very reasonable price, highly recommended
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2024.02.17
Thanks Ken for taking the time and effort to leave me this review. It was a pleasure transforming your patio, glad you were happy with everything. Regards Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Chris
Chris
2024.02.07
Absolutely fantastic job! Chris was so professional and diligent in the way he approached our job. Communication is brilliant and the work carried out outstanding. He's left our property looking immaculate. Thanks again......highly recommend this company.
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2024.02.07
Hi Chris Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me this review it’s very much appreciated. Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Warren Osborne
Warren Osborne
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Extremely happy from the first contact to day of the gutter clean.. great job, friendly and professional.. I would highly recommend
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.11.10
Thanks Warren for the review and kind words, it's much appreciated. Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
peter
United Kingdom | 2023.10.11
House corner quoins cleaning Chris arrived on time, gave a very competitive estimate and carried out the work to clean the stone corner quoins on our house in Ystradgynlais. It took longer than expected but he kept to his estimate. Not only did he carry out the work, but when he finished he cleaned a large terracotta garden urn in the garden. The house now looks like new. Thanks Chris. Pete Greenwood.
Gareth Dummer
Gareth Dummer
2023.08.12
Great cleaning of stone patio and resin drive
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.08.12
Thanks Gareth for the review it’s been a pleasure doing work for you for the last 3 years. Regards Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Keiran Walters
Keiran Walters
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I found this company online and got a prompt response for pressure washing services. Chris turned up on time, done an excellent compared to previous companies I’ve used and also tided up afterwards. I would recommend Swansea Clean & Seal to anyone for their pressure washing services. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.07.28
Thanks Keiran for leaving us this review we are pleased you were satisfied with the pressure washing services we completed recently, Thanks again for the review and 5 stars ⭐️ Regards Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Igor Hadziabdic
Igor Hadziabdic
2023.06.12
We had the front of our house cleaned and next door.The house looks amazing and great job, would highly recommend.
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.06.12
Hi Igor Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to leave me this review and for also uploading the photos of the render cleaning job. Thanks again im glad your happy with the work. 🙏 Regards Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Gail M
Gail M
2023.06.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We were extremely impressed by Chris from Swansea Clean and Seal. He was very prompt to respond to the initial inquiry and in providing the subsequent quote, which was very competitive. The work was carried out to a very high standard and has made such a difference to the block paving. We also liked that his attention to detail extended to ensuring that all the dirt created from the jet washing was cleaned from the affected ground floor windows and the lower part of the terrace. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chris and in fact, have already booked for him to return to clean another area!
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.06.05
Thanks Gail for taking the time and effort to leave me this review it really means a lot as a small local business. Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Dylan Phillips
Dylan Phillips
2023.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic work by Chris. He restored our patio and driveway along with our facias and guttering. Highly recommend and wouldn’t use anyone else now going forward. Thank you Chris. 👌
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.05.20
Thanks Dylan for taking the time to leave me this 5 star review. Glad your happy with everything. See you again next year Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Brian Lewis
Brian Lewis
2023.05.17
Our uPvc weather boards and cladding had become very dirty over the last few years, despite an attempt by another contractor to clean them. After a visit by Chris of Swansea Clean and Seal they look almost as good as new. Excellent job at a good price, plus a very nice guy.
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.05.17
Thanks Brian for taking the time and effort to leave me this 5 star review. I’m glad you were satisfied with my UPVC Cleaning services recently. Thank again much appreciated Regards Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Jonny Pullan
Jonny Pullan
2023.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from Swansea clean and seal. Used this company due to there good reviews and feedback and liked the look of the website. Chris did a fantastic job. Extremely professional and efficient. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using chris again.
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.04.21
Thanks Jonny for the review and rating my sandstone Patio Cleaning services 5 stars ⭐️ it’s very much appreciated. Glad you were happy with everything. Regards Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
tracey elsey
tracey elsey
2023.04.20
Had my 3 patios cleaned by Chris and what a fantastic job he's done. Competitive price and also done the little extras like washing the down pipes and gutters. Would totally recommend 👌
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.04.20
Thanks Tracey for your kind words and 5 stars. It was a tough clean but good result at the end. Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Rhiannon Evans
Rhiannon Evans
2023.04.17
Amazing service from Chris today, he has been extremely professional and polite from start to finish, I'd highly recommend and will definitely be using his services again in the near future :)
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.04.17
Thanks Rhiannon for your kind words and rating my pressure washing services 5 stars ⭐️ Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Johnny Parker
Johnny Parker
2023.03.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Had patio cleaned and washed which has come up amazing. Listened to my concerns and offered a package in price range and completed the job swiftly, professionally and garden in now looking like brand new. Won’t feel embarrassed to have a little garden party in the summer now :-) A great service all round, will be getting in touch again soon to keep my garden patio looking good.
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.03.17
Thanks Johnny for leaving me this review and rating my patio cleaning services 5 stars. Glad you were happy with everything. Regards Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Margaret Parry
Margaret Parry
2023.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Messaged Chris late last night for a quote after seeing the fantastic reviews he has. Messaged me early this morning to say he'd ring me. As soon as he received my reply he rang. He was so friendly, polite, and understanding of my circumstances. Gave me a very competitive quote, which I will be taking up in the next few months. Thank you Chris, speak soon 😊
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2023.01.31
Thanks Margaret for taking the time and effort to leave me this review. Look forward to seeing you soon to your gutters cleaned inside and out. Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Chris Moring
Chris Moring
2022.10.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service, kept in contact and didn’t stop until the job was fully done. I would highly recommend.
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2022.10.07
Thanks Chris for taking the time to leave me this review. I’m glad you were happy with the Patio Cleaning that was completed yesterday. If you require any other external cleaning requirements don’t hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal
Darran Prosser
Darran Prosser
2022.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chris recently cleaned our drive for the first time and it looks totally amazing. We can’t recommend his service enough.He has made a 14 year old drive look brand new. This is not an exaggeration. Top service. AAA+++
Reply from https://swanseacleanandseal.co.uk/ 2022.09.15
Thanks Darran really appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave me this 5 star review. I’m glad you were happy with the final result of your drive. Thanks again Chris Swansea Clean & Seal