SVASTHYA Reviews

SVASTHYA Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 75 reviews

svasthya.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Brendan Harris
Brendan Harris
2022-06-28
Good range of products good service AAA+
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-06-28
Thanks for your review Brendan. Looking forward to serve you again.
Advertisement
Douglas Tata
Douglas Tata
2022-06-25
Excellent customer service with extremely fast delivery
karan kumar
karan kumar
2022-06-18
Excellent customer service and extremely fast delivery
Paul Kaveinga
Paul Kaveinga
2022-05-23
Highly recommend my guys here @svasthya for your supplements!!! Appreciate the friendship first hand and the freebies haha. Check them out fam!!!
Sukhdev Raj puri
Sukhdev Raj puri
2022-05-10
Great price and quick delivery. Thanks for the free shaker. Local store in south auckland.
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-05-10
Thanks a lot for your review. Looking forward to serve you again.
Advertisement
Anne Iftimie
Anne Iftimie
2022-05-09
Impressed by how fast my order came. Thank you!
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-05-10
Thank you for your review and recommendation. Looking forward to serving you again.
Jay L
Jay L
2022-05-02
What a treasure store of supplement goodies to have here in Auckland!! Top quality products for bargain prices. Was highly recommended by a friend to try them out and so happy I did. Sunil/SVASTHYA NZ aim to please and have gone above and beyond with their service and delivery of products. A rare find to have here in South Auckland to be honest for their excellent customer service and competitive prices for in demand products. Was also pleasantly surprised by the free gift I received for my online order. Thank you so much Sunil for your friendly service and product recommendations. Definitely coming back for more. All the best Sunil with everything and for Svasthya NZ!! You guys a awesome👍💪❤️
mele siniva williams
mele siniva williams
2022-04-25
Thank you so much, fast delivery and a extra gift inside. Really appreciate your hard work, will be shopping with you again :)
Rajan Sharma
Rajan Sharma
2022-04-11
Advertisement
inderjit sidhu
inderjit sidhu
2022-04-10
Very good customer service. 5 stars
phillippa Leslie
phillippa Leslie
2022-03-27
Wow so impressed ordered this morning and received it this afternoon. I will highly recommend to my friends. Thanks so much Amazing services 🙂
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-03-28
Thank you for your review and recommendation. Looking forward to serving you again.
Philip Reynolds
Philip Reynolds
2022-03-23
Brilliant service. I ordered less than 24hours ago. My products were hand delivered, over 25km drive because the courier would take too long. Highly recommend
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-03-26
Thanks a lot Philip for your review. Looking forward to serve you again.
Frankie Toru
Frankie Toru
2022-03-02
Found this store online, visited the place and found them to be very helpful and friendly. They had the product I was after at a good price too. Would highly recommend to anyone. Online sales too.
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-03-11
Frankie, thank you for your recommendation. Looking forward to serve you again.
Advertisement
Kent
Kent
2022-02-15
A++ for price and delivery on same day wow !!!
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-02-17
Thanks a lot of Kent for your review. Looking forward to serve you again.
Tristan Warren
Tristan Warren
2022-02-09
Awesome quick delivery...ordered yesterday, and arrived today...very happy with the product...will definitely buy again in the near future 🙂
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-02-17
Thank you Tristan for your review and recommendation.
Thomas Dravai
Thomas Dravai
2022-02-04
thank you for the fast delivery and great service
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-02-05
Thank you for your review. Looking forward to serve you again.
Mathew Tupu
Mathew Tupu
2022-02-04
My new to go place, for my all my supplements I need for, my training purposes local so I collect, my stuff friendly owner who I meet when collecting my items, and to have a shop in manurewa awesome, no mre waiting for 3 to 4 day delivery, message owner on what I want, quick response and I’m off to collect. Highly recommend SVASTHYA NZ for all your healthy supplements and more, get behind this lovely family business 100/100 see use when I run low of supplements 😂 would give 10 stars ⭐️ Instead of 5. Satisfied customer Matt Tupu
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-02-05
Thanks a lot for review Matthew. Glad to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us. Its always a pleasure to be appreciated by our valuable customers. Looking forward to serve you again.
Advertisement
Eli Bond
Eli Bond
2022-02-03
I was looking for a specific flavour that had run out on my usual go-to stores but seemed to come across this site that had my flavor but also cheaper with a free drink, they delivered on the same day and gave me an extra amino drink. Definitely my New go-to thanks 😊
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-02-05
Thanks a lot of Semisi for your review. Looking forward to serve you again.
Navneet Nair
Navneet Nair
2022-02-03
Excellent service Bought oxysleep online and was delivered the following afternoon Highly recommend 👍🏽 Keep up the good work Definitely getting my supplements from here again
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-02-05
Thank you Navneet for leaving us such a lovely review. At SVASTHYA we work very hard to keep our services top-notch and prices the best in town.
Nathan Southall
Nathan Southall
2022-02-01
Delivery was quick, and products are awesome. Thanks team🤙
Reply from SVASTHYA 2022-02-02
Thank you Nathan for your review and recommendation.