Susimetsa

susimetsa.ee

Susimetsa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
Susimetsa
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Jenny
Jenny
2024.05.08
Verified
This is such a special home and surroundings. We had a very relaxing stay while seeing some sights in the area. The house is super charming; it has a lot of character, lots of books to browse through, and all the comforts of home. The outdoor space is beautiful and peaceful. We used the sauna and enjoyed walking around the grounds. The host is very friendly, responsive, and helpful. This is really a memorable place to stay while enjoying this part of Estonia and we’d recommend it to anyone.
Advertisement
Balode
Balode
2024.01.30
10 Verified
A charming rest and relaxation place with a sauna in the middle of the forest ☺I would give 12 if possible! This was a great New Year's celebration for our big family! We could go to the sauna, swim in the abalone, enjoy a great winter landscape outside the window with a live fox (the children were delighted). We cooked delicious food, sang songs, danced and played games! The house and kitchen are very well equipped, the rooms are spacious and bright, there was enough space for 12 people. Firewood for the sauna, fireplace and stove is also provided. You only need to bring your own sauna brooms. Thanks to the hostess for understanding and correcting our mistake. ☹Would like to stay longer...
Reply from Susimetsa
Thank you! You are always welcome!
Sergei
Sergei
2023.12.27
10 Verified
Erakordne
Rainer
Rainer
2023.11.19
10 Verified
Erakordne
Yana
Yana
2023.11.12
10 Verified
Super! ☺All
Reply from Susimetsa
Thank you! You are always welcome!
Advertisement
Toomas
Toomas
2023.09.20
9.0 Verified
Cosy home stay ☺Sauna ☹Only 4 bedrooms instead of 5!?
Mykola
Mykola
2023.08.22
10 Verified
Erakordne
Silver
Silver
2023.08.21
10 Verified
☺Location, peace and quiet. Sauna with the kids. Clean and tidy house, beautiful and spacious garden for the kids to run around :) Would recommend for weekend getaway :) !
Reply from Susimetsa
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad that you enjoyed the stay. It was a pleasure to have you! You are welcome to visit us again!
Ingi
Ingi
2023.07.28
Verified
Oleme pere 3 lapsega (5-10a). Susimetsas suvitas rõõmsalt koos 3 põlvkonda, sh vanavanaema ratastoolis. Koht sobib imeliselt Pärnu kandis puhkamiseks, pakkudes nii privaatsust, vaikust, avarust kui kohapealseid lõbustusi. Seal leidub nii paljut, mida mõnusaks perepuhkuseks vaja. Maja on varustatud kõigega mis vajalik. Kuna see on algselt mõeldud elamiseks, saab nautida märksa enamat kui tavalistes majutuskohtades. Lastele pakkus suurt lusti ööbimine eraldi toas, meiega golfiautoga krundil vuramine, SUP-lauatamine, tiigis ujumine, mullivann-aurusaun, lauamängud. Täiskasvanutena hindasime köögi varustustaset, einestamisi terrassil, kultuurset sisekujundust, põnevat raamaturiiulit, imeliselt korras iluaeda, seenerohkust maja kõrval metsas. Abikaasale sobis koht n-ö kodukontoriks. Kohe samas on Lottemaa, Reiu rand ja legendaarne Pärnamäed pagar-kohvik. Pärnu ise on piisavalt lähedal, et mitu korda päevas sõita. Lapsed nuiavad tagasi minemist ja me ise ka ootame järgmist puhkust Susimetsas!
Advertisement
Indrek
Indrek
2023.07.23
Verified
We had an amazing time this weekend at this place. Beautiful surroundings and this place had absolutely everything we needed. Sauna was also very great!
Markus
Markus
2023.07.21
Verified
Wonderful stay - the house was very spacious and beautifully decorated. The sauna was perfect for some cooler nights and combining it with a swim in the lake made for the ideal evening activity. The place offered fun activities - we rode around the garden in a golf cart and had lots of fun using the sup-board. The city of Pärnu was just a short car ride away and there we got to stroll around, eat in restaurants, and enjoy the beach. The Pärnamäed bakery near the rental place had some tasty freshly-baked goodies as well. The hosts were very friendly and helpful, and always there to answer any questions. Could not have wished for a better place! Thank you :)
Marcus
Marcus
2023.07.18
Verified
We had an amazing stay at the holiday home and would highly recommend it. We went there with two small children and grandparents. The house, the private lake and the whole garden with the saunahouse were just stunning. We enjoyed being on the grounds (swimming in the lake, doing stand-up-paddling, looking at the beautiful flowers, plants, berry bushes, pear trees, chilling on the balcony etc) so much that there was almost no need to leave the grounds. The lovely Reiu beach and Lottemaa theme park were really close and we did love going to them as well. The cafe/bakery/shop from a walking distance was a great asset for shopping locally and for getting a nice meal when we were not bothered to cook. The only regret we have is not having stayed longer than just a few days. Such a beautiful corner of the earth!!
Siiri
Siiri
2023.07.13
Verified
Tõeline paradiis! ☀️Privaatne ja rahulik piirkond. Ideaalne koht puhkamiseks, kui soovid eemale linnakärast ja nautida imelist loodust.Kõik vajalik oli olemas- puhas, hubane ja armas puhkemaja.Suurepärane asukoht- Pärnu lähedal.Majutaja- täname sooja vastuvõtu eest!
Advertisement