Surrey & Berkshire Drives Reviews

Surrey & Berkshire Drives Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

surreyandberkshiredriveways.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Sarah Fry
Sarah Fry
2023-02-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Surrey and Berkshire drives have done all my fencing and guttering perfect i rate them 10/10 very hardworking and reasonable people will be using them again in the future
DanielleL-128
DanielleL-128
2021-11-09
Gravelled driveway Surrey and Berkshire drives carried out a fantastic job on my driveway, gravelled and edged as well as built some walls for me. Fabulous service and highly recommend to any one looking for a professional and experienced company!
RobH-18
RobH-18
2021-10-20
Patio Installation Cove Thanks Guys and on wonderful new patio - highlighly recommended. Pat, thanks for fixing the small area on the driveway too, Block paving is not pooling water after all the rain last night
MichaelC-247849
MichaelC-247849
2021-07-27
Reply to Steve (littering) Hello Steve Iโ€™m replying to you on behalf of your last comment about someone littering , we had recently sold two of our vehicles still with Chevron and signwriting of our company name and would like to assure you that it would not have been any of our staff if you could please send me the registration of the vehicle if you still have via email that would be appreciated and we can chase it up as soon as possible many thanks , the team
MichaelC-247849
MichaelC-247849
2021-05-12
Very pleased We have had our back patio and fencing done by Surrey and Berkshire Drives. we are overwhelmed with the work and would 100% recommend. Workers are very hard-working and friendly , and are very organised.
GemmaM-388
GemmaM-388
2021-05-12
Great overall team They came and did my large patio and double driveway last week, excellent price. Friendly and prompt staff that are efficient. Great management, nothing is too much trouble. Would deffo recommend
ChrisF-622
ChrisF-622
2021-04-10
Tarmac to Block paving - Top Job Received several quotes on having my driveway de tarmacked and block paved with some additional space required. A very satisfactory experience. Labor force were exceptionally friendly and very tidy. Job completed in 3 days. Very Happy
EllieS-2075
EllieS-2075
2020-11-27
Just OK Had my drive done and I'm happy with the result. The finishing could be better, you need to be on top of it but the workers were very good, friendly and hard workers. Disappointed with management treatment, very rude and zero customer services. Just hopping don't have any problem with the drive, so we don't need to deal with him again. Competitive price but from my experience it is worth to pay a bit more for a better customer service
StevenH-653
StevenH-653
2020-08-17
Really pleased The guys just finished the drive Friday afternoon Iโ€™m really pleased, the drive looks marvellous. I honestly couldnโ€™t of asked for a better firm for the job, and for the best price of all the quotas I got ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
JoeO-24
JoeO-24
2017-08-31
Nice job Really happy with the work of my drive the workers are friendly , I'm really pleased- i highly recommend- Joe
SteveC-391
SteveC-391
2017-08-31
First Class A superb job completed by a friendly hardworking team. Completed super fast and at a great price. Nothing was an issue and would not hesitate to recommend. Many thanks Steve Priors Keep
JulieC-271
JulieC-271
2017-08-31
Very pleased Had my drive done 2 years now and it has kept its colour, now moss or weeds, it looks brand new really friendly workers I recommend them to everyone Julie.C
PaulM-1068
PaulM-1068
2017-08-31
Great! Had a fence and block paved driveway done by Surrey and Berkshire drives -amazing transformation really happy with the work would definitely recommend them ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™‚
SusanP-128
SusanP-128
2017-08-30
Happy customer Had my driveway block-paved by this company a few weeks back. Love the result. Very efficient, tidy & amiable workers. I would thoroughly recommend them if you want a good job doing.
SteveG-221
SteveG-221
2017-08-29
Very pleased Hi Surrey and Berkshire drives had done my driveway and they did an amazing job with a compatible price on really happy definitely recommend them๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘
LouiseD-114
LouiseD-114
2017-08-28
5 stars!! Would definitely recommend this company, they have transformed my driveway and patio, I am so happy with the work carried out! The workmen were pleasant and polite, the foreman was especially great, nothing was too much trouble and they finished ahead of time. Honestly could not fault them. Will definitely be using them again in the future for any work I need doing!
LizC-79
LizC-79
2017-08-23
Excellent!!!!!! Surrey and Berkshire drives are really good prices for top quilty work the workers are really friendly and I love my driveway it is amazing and I would recommend them to any coustomers !!!๐Ÿ˜€
VanessaM-45
VanessaM-45
2017-08-23
New block paving driveway-March 2017 A very competitive price quoted.The work was carried out as agreed and on time. The workmen were very pleasant and hard working. We are very happy with the driveway and it has made a great improvement to the appearance of our property.