SUROOH RENT A CAR

SUROOH RENT A CAR Reviews

Good rating
4.4
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
HUQQA HUQQA
HUQQA HUQQA
2024.03.03
bad service. Dilapidated cars. I do not recommend them at all.
Reply from SUROOH RENT A CAR 2024.03.06
Hi can you confirm kindly please inform us which car you rented.
Advertisement
tareem Abdulrahman
tareem Abdulrahman
2024.01.02
اسوء مكتب اتعاملنا معاه بعد ما تخلص كل شي يطلب منك تدفع مبالغ ضعف الي دفعتها والاسلوب جدا سيء اتمنى محد يأجر عندهم لانكم انتو الي بتندمون
Reply from SUROOH RENT A CAR 2024.01.02
Dear tareem the kilo meter allowed per day 200 k.m. but we provided 300 k.m. for you and again used 352 k.m. thats y we charged 150AED more for Kilo and 15 AED salik and 420 AED fine thisis not for us wich is used from your side as toll gate and you got fine from Dubai Police. And also we gave discount on fuel.
أبو حمد
أبو حمد
2023.12.19
فظل التعامل
Reply from SUROOH RENT A CAR 2023.12.20
Thank You For Your Review.
Rami Ghazal
Rami Ghazal
2023.12.16
اجمل واقوى وارقى تعامل وبالأخص اخوي مصطفى وموظف التوصيل حسن احلى عالم ♥️
Reply from SUROOH RENT A CAR 2023.12.20
Thank You for valuable review.
Hida Quraishi
Hida Quraishi
2023.10.08
4 months later still waiting to receive my deposit
Reply from SUROOH RENT A CAR 2023.10.08
Hii Hide Quraishi can you send your contact number and we will review your deposit and one more thing if the deposit is pre authorized it means only hold inside your account and it’s automatically unlocked process.
Advertisement
Mustafa Alnaggar
Mustafa Alnaggar
2023.09.17
Is the best car rental ever
safwan
safwan
2023.09.16
Dubai's best car rental, their customer service so nice
Fit Phoneme
Fit Phoneme
2023.09.16
I had best car rental experience in Dubai they are delivered free of cost to airport and also good and clean luxury cars and their dealing service are amazing
MOHAMMED SAFWAN SAFWAN
MOHAMMED SAFWAN SAFWAN
2023.09.15
Advertisement
Mohammed zabir
Mohammed zabir
2023.09.15
Had a very good experience
MOHAMMED BATHISH
MOHAMMED BATHISH
2023.09.14
Saeed Alsuwaidi
Saeed Alsuwaidi
2023.09.14
Great and easy car rental deal
md_ TanZii
md_ TanZii
2023.09.14
Affordable price and good service with neate and clean luxury cars 🚗
Advertisement
Abdullah alsowaidi
Abdullah alsowaidi
2023.09.14
Ahmad Abd
Ahmad Abd
2023.09.14
صروح من افضل مكاتب تاجير السيارات في دبي خدمة تبي المطار الفندق توصيل مجاني خدمة 24 ساعة
Reply from SUROOH RENT A CAR 2023.09.14
Thank you for your valuable review.
Sa Da
Sa Da
2023.09.07
I bought my car from here. The owner of the company is a decent man and treats his customers with kindness
Reply from SUROOH RENT A CAR 2023.09.07
Thank you for your valuable review.
Omar Bin Abudlrahman
Omar Bin Abudlrahman
2023.03.21
Advertisement
Mohamed Hamouda
Mohamed Hamouda
2023.03.12
Nasiruddin Mallur
Nasiruddin Mallur
2023.02.14
Best car rental company in Dubai very good price and accurate timing of delivery and also they deliver to Dubai airport free of cost.
Reply from SUROOH RENT A CAR 2023.02.14
Thank You for Your valuable words and visit again.
أحمد الحذيفي
أحمد الحذيفي
2023.02.11
من المكاتب الممتازه بدبي وعندهم مجموعة سيارات حلوه وفخمه