Surface Solutions Reviews

Surface Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 59 reviews

surfacesolutionsmd.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Janet Berger
Janet Berger
2023-10-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service and quality. Very happy I found this company to do my driveway. I am extremely pleased.
jhbrown721
jhbrown721
2023-10-05
Jim Judy
Jim Judy
2023-09-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Stellar work in every aspect from the estimate through to the completed project. I highly recommend using them.
Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith
2023-08-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Surface Solutions did an amazing job on our driveway extension. Chris and crew were awesome to work with. Timely and great value, end product looks great and finished ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.
Reply from Surface Solutions 2023-08-01
Jeremy, Thank you for trusting our team, we appreciate the kinds words.
Danielle Bradley
Danielle Bradley
2023-07-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I would like to thank Chris and his crew on a great job installing our blacktop driveway. Chris was on top of any questions we had making sure all of our needs were taking care of. I would highly recommend them and again would like to thank them on a job well done. Danny & Karen Bradley
Laura Hynes
Laura Hynes
2023-07-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Surface Solutions did an amazing job on our new driveway. Their price was comparable or a little below others and the work and communication was top notch. I would highly recommend!
Charlie Steuerwald
Charlie Steuerwald
2023-05-15
5 star all the way Mark came as promised to do estimate , next day received estimate. Chris called to confirm installation date and he and his crew showed up on the date and time promised. The project went perfectly and I couldn’t be happier with the driveway! Chris was very professional and caring about the project. Well done !
Margaret Morton
Margaret Morton
2023-05-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mark and the team at surface solutions were awesome They were in constant communication the job was done professionally in a timely manner and looks great Thank you again
Luke Parsons
Luke Parsons
2023-04-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Chris and his crew are friendly, efficient, and clean. Highly recommended
Shawn Cottman
Shawn Cottman
2023-04-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would highly recommend Surface Solutions. They were quick to come out and give me an estimate on replacing my driveway. I called them on a Tuesday morning and that afternoon someone came out and Wednesday morning they emailed me a written estimate. When Chris and his crew came to do the job, they were punctual, well prepared, professional and knowledgeable. Overall this company has integrity. Chris took time to make sure the design was to my liking before they actually laid the asphalt. He also took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I am totally satisfied with my driveway. They did an excellent job from start to finish.
Paul Cook
Paul Cook
2022-12-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can’t stop doing a happy dance! Promises made; promises kept with an outstanding crew and even better work. Certainly one of my best homeowner and professional experiences in years!
James Hearne
James Hearne
2022-10-28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We contacted 3 asphalt contractors for a quote. Chris with Surface Solutions responded by visiting our home the next day and provide a written quote that night. From the start we felt Chris was a straight forward man of his word. Of the other 2 contractors one visited 5 days after my call and provided a higher quote and left us feeling uneasy. The other contractor called a week later after we had already chosen Surface Solutions. Chris with Surface Solutions said he would get to us by the end of October. He then called and said he would be here 10/24, which he was. Chris and his entire crew were very professional. Took great care not to damage made newly sown yard. Chris and his lead man, Chase, worked very closely with my wife to make sure they satisfied her design and layout wishes. The final product met and exceeded the contract specification. Beautiful job! I wish all contractors took the same pride as Chris and his crew took in their work.
Reply from Surface Solutions 2022-10-28
Thank you Mr. Hearne, we appreciate the kinds words and hope you enjoy your new driveway !
Michael Maykrantz, Ocean City MD Real Estate Broker
Michael Maykrantz, Ocean City MD Real Estate Broker
2022-05-04
First class company from start to finish. Called me back the first day, gave me an estimate the next day and were on the job a week later. They started in time and finished in just a few hours. Great quality work and couldn’t be more pleased.
Suellen Day
Suellen Day
2022-04-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I just had my very large driveway asphalted by Surface Solutions and am very pleased with the results! From the beginning, Mark was very responsive. Chris ran the project during the 2 days of work. He discovered a problem on my property during the excavation and was very honest and forthright with an explanation and plan to move forward. I couldn’t be more happy! I highly recommend!
Ryan Parkin
Ryan Parkin
2022-04-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional company & Staff, quality of work is excellent, very prompt, courteous and the owner responds in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone! Forever a customer.
Jundong Lan
Jundong Lan
2022-04-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
They did great job, I am very happy on paved drive way!
Don Rowe
Don Rowe
2022-03-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Surface Solutions repaired several areas of our church Parish driveway and parking lot. Throughout the entire process, Chris and his team were consummate professionals. They were very reasonable on costs; they were flexible with our schedule. They arrived on time and cleaned all the debris upon completion. We are contracting with them for additional work in the very near future. We are very pleased with this company.
Lester Hinmon
Lester Hinmon
2022-02-27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Recently I posted a review about this company that was not too good. We didn’t get the chance to get our job done by them because somewhere in the mix of things we never got a response back to have the job done. The reason I am now giving them a better review is because today Chris reached out to me and not only apologized for what happened, but he explained the situation and offered us the opportunity for him to make it right. In today’s times you don’t find companies or people doing that for each other today people just care about the dollar but he showed me different. This made me feel really good to know that he values his customers and knows that it is more important to do the right thing than it is to just not care and move on. He was very professional about everything so I would definitely give them another chance when the time comes to get the rest of the driveway put in. Thank you Chris for being better than most, for taking your professionalism a step further and I will tell anyone who needs your services to call you.
Cameron Ball
Cameron Ball
2021-09-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Cathrene Connery
Cathrene Connery
2021-08-31