SUREFIX Robotic vacuum service centre

surefix.in

SUREFIX Robotic vacuum service centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
198 reviews Verified
SUREFIX Robotic vacuum service centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 198 ) 4.8

ANJAN DEY
ANJAN DEY
2024.05.21
Bad experience
Advertisement
Sonali Sharma
Sonali Sharma
2024.05.16
My Forbes Lvac robo stopped working as got issue with side brush, SUREFIX did amazing work rectifying the issue and solving it timely.
Ajith kumar
Ajith kumar
2024.05.12
Devesh Sharma
Devesh Sharma
2024.05.09
I had given my Deebot 950 for servicing. It was not able to charge and dock properly. These guys are really good, they fixed the bot perfectly and also returned it on time with home delivery. Good job.
Ashit Shetty
Ashit Shetty
2024.05.05
Advertisement
Mohammed Farhan Ansari
Mohammed Farhan Ansari
2024.04.26
Had my deebot u2 repaired with no fuss. The water dispenser is working again. Thanks for an amazing service
BHAVYA KBS
BHAVYA KBS
2024.04.16
Helpful and good service
suresh suri
suresh suri
2024.04.06
Very good feel super Venu
Madhuri Thorat
Madhuri Thorat
2024.04.04
Great service!! They diagnosed and fixed our robo vac and it is working perfectly after the repairs. We shipped our vacuum from Mumbai to Banglore and coordinating shipping and communication with the team was easy via Whatsapp. The repairs were done in a quick and timely period.
Advertisement
Rajendra Prasad Shetty
Rajendra Prasad Shetty
2024.04.04
The Ecovacs deebot ozmo 920 had a few issues where the so called dealers and agencies washed their hands off .. we came across surefix and they obliged to assist. The machine was checked deep cleaned and given back in a matter of 24 hours ... a very enterprising team who are very knowledgeable, courteous and reliable. Thanks to the team for their dedicated work
sanjay Kumar jain
sanjay Kumar jain
2024.03.30
Very professional and cordial.
Rajasree B
Rajasree B
2024.03.02
very good service.
Antony Aloysius
Antony Aloysius
2024.02.25
Highly professional service. We had our Deebot repaired for nearly 60% less than the cost estimated by Ecovac. They also provide pick-up and drop-off service.
Advertisement
Devika Ponnusamy
Devika Ponnusamy
2024.02.20
Through internet I got to know about Surefix . I gave my 360 s6 for service. It had a battery issue… They arranged a pickup and delivery for the device… They did a full checkup and rectified the issue within 2 days… Highly recommended..
Bharath Kumar
Bharath Kumar
2024.02.18
Chandu Shekar
Chandu Shekar
2024.02.13
Not so professional
krutika ranganath
krutika ranganath
2024.02.10
Very prompt and excellent service. Mr shaikh especially has helped a lot. He himself picks and delivers the machine for service!!! Really appreciate this
Advertisement
Vikash Kumar
Vikash Kumar
2024.02.10
Excellent service.... Although I am based in Mumbai.... My REALME Robocleaner was shipped to bangalore....corrected all the issues and sent back.... Thank you...Surefix
Verghese P J
Verghese P J
2024.01.28
Our Deebot 950 abruptly stopped working.One of the wheels had a problem resulting in the robot moving in circles.When we contacted the Ecovac service center,the service which they would offer did not sound promising,hence we were looking for alternatives.We came across Surefix, with plenty of google reviews from several people which gave us confidence to use their services.After contacting them, a very swift, systematic and reliable door-door service was offered.Our Deebot 950 is back to life and appreciate Surefix for their expertise in fixing the robot.Would really recommend them.
Lokesh Dondapati
Lokesh Dondapati
2024.01.27
They never answer phone , hopeless service