Supreme Furnishings

Supreme Furnishings Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
106 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (106)
Karin Gerson
Karin Gerson
2022.05.13
Thank you for your hard work! I'm sure I'll see you again in future.
Advertisement
Kathy Medina
Kathy Medina
2022.05.12
Arrived on time, very friendly and professional and did a top job on my carpets and rugs. Recommend to anyone looking for an absolute professional
James B.stone
James B.stone
2022.05.10
Glad I came across Supreme Furnishings on Nextdoor, didn't let me down. Thank you!
Amanda Gonzalez
Amanda Gonzalez
2022.05.07
Very friendly and professional. My carpets look great and will definitely use again.
Amelia Matilda
Amelia Matilda
2022.04.30
Great service
Advertisement
Steve Thomas
Steve Thomas
2022.04.28
If you're looking for a great service delivered with a smile, Miguel and Supreme Furnishings are the way to go.
Ruth Morris
Ruth Morris
2022.04.26
I'm overjoyed with how my carpets turned out, never thought I'd get rid of the dog stains. I'll have to get you back soon I'm sure.
Arnold Derrick
Arnold Derrick
2022.04.24
Sofa looks great, thanks for your work today.
Cyrus John Malonzo
Cyrus John Malonzo
2022.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Maëlle Flores
Maëlle Flores
2022.04.21
Miguel was very friendly and had my rugs cleaned in no time. Great service 🙂
David Delgado
David Delgado
2022.04.20
Excellent work on my house carpets, will use you again for sure!
Victoria Fuller
Victoria Fuller
2022.04.19
Excellent service, recommend to anyone.
Lawrence Fields
Lawrence Fields
2022.04.17
My linen sofa was in dire need of a clean following a party I had and I'm very happy with the results
Advertisement
Joe Ramos
Joe Ramos
2022.04.15
Knowledgeable tradesman, saved your number for next time. Cheers
Roger Richardson
Roger Richardson
2022.04.13
I was recommended Supreme Furnishings from a neighbour and had them clean some of the seats from my van hire company. Nice guys and did a top clean
Marian C. Palmer
Marian C. Palmer
2022.04.12
I had a couple of paint stains on my carpet and they all came out wonderfully. Thank you ever so much.
David Pal
David Pal
2022.04.11
Advertisement
Louis M. Macdougall
Louis M. Macdougall
2022.04.09
Arrived on time. very friendly and did a terrific job on my sofa. Will use again, thank you.
Stephanie Wynter
Stephanie Wynter
2022.04.08
Super job, carpets look great and dried very quickly - recommended.
William Furniss
William Furniss
2022.04.05
We had a party coming up and our rug was in dire need of a clean. Miguel arrived promptly, worked his magic and left our rug looking fabulous. Thanks again