Superstars Realty Reviews

Superstars Realty Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 411 reviews

superstarsrealty.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (411)
RG Sephton
RG Sephton
2024-02-08
What a wonderful organization from top to bottom. Great communicators and they get deals done!
Jin Hoo Park
Jin Hoo Park
2024-01-24
It was absolute pleasure working with Edward Wong. He is one of top agents with professionalism and great manner!! I cannot appreciate his hard working enough. Thank you very much for your business!
Wilson Szeto
Wilson Szeto
2023-12-21
This is my 2nd time co-operating a deal with Mr Edward Wong. He is very professional and honest. Would definitely look forward to work on a win win situation again !
hyc
hyc
2023-11-26
Big thanks to Leo, Phoebe and Superstars Realty team for selling my home under such a slow market. They were very responsive and professional. I highly recommend Superstars Realty team to anyone!
Aries Siu
Aries Siu
2023-11-09
感謝Moon Yang幫我找到租屋的地方!她非常細心和體貼,令我十分放心
Angelique T
Angelique T
2023-11-08
The realtor was professional and took the time to introduce herself. However, her assistant Mary is rude and allows herself to call me by a nickname, whereas I don’t know her, and nobody has ever called me ‘Angie.’ After mentioning that she may have the wrong name, she ignored it and didn’t even apologize for her mistake. Extremely rude. Didn’t even introduce herself. I thought it was a scam at first. Then when I understood she was linked to the landlord real estate agent, I spoke to her about some time zone that how it shows. Again, she was very rude and was like ‘i don't know what you see but this is like that’ I can't add the intonation here but very rude and didn't care of nothing. Also, I would never recommend this broker as their way of treating ‘tenants.’ Please note that they should be respectful and professional because we will need a real estate agent services in a few months, and they will never be on our list. We won’t share them with our network either, mainly because I know how they treat them by being condescending. They put me on their systems, where I received their viewing schedules and had to manage them to accept or deny. I didn’t sign off for my phone number on their system. When they asked me how I wanted the viewings to be communicated, I said by text and wasn’t aware of not being in touch with a human. Literally, I am not sure what their services offer. What a pain to manage. They don’t even help to schedule. You would have random viewings anytime. And it could be fine, but clearly, you work the calendar for them. Unbelievable. They could have explained what it involves. It’s not like it’s something obvious. Some realtors talk to tenants and ensure everything is okay. They don’t delegate their job like that. It may be a common practice, but this is the first time I have had to manage it: nobody to call or check in. I didn’t even have a business card from the realtor to call in case there was a change in the schedule. Anyway. Awful experience as tenants. Their system send repetitive reminders! Very annoying, If it wasn't a human you would have call it harassment. Remind yourself that tenants today can be landlords tomorrow or be in touch with real estate investors. Always try to treat people with courtesy, please.
Nhat Ha
Nhat Ha
2023-11-07
I can't praise Vinson Li enough for his outstanding realtor services. He didn't just find me the perfect place once, but twice. Vinson's dedication and expertise were truly remarkable. Vinson's deep knowledge of the market and his ability to understand exactly what I was looking for made the entire process a breeze. He will absolutely exceed your expectations.
John-Paul Scali
John-Paul Scali
2023-10-11
I recently had the opportunity to work with Kitty Ma on a condo purchase as the cooperating agent. I was impressed with her professionalism and communication skills and my clients are very happy with the purchase of their new condo. Thank you Kitty!
Jung Jungim Julia
Jung Jungim Julia
2023-10-11
Li Hua Pan helps me a lot to fund the commercial spot. It was my first time to start business , so I had very limited ideas and informations. She supports me to find the right and good place. Moreover, she dialed with other agents very fast and well. Li is very passionate and diligent person!!!!!!
Wing Powernode
Wing Powernode
2023-09-29
I can't say enough about Tiffany Lai's exceptional after-care service and unwavering support throughout our home-selling and buying journey. Tiffany's communication and service execution are truly remarkable, and we are immensely grateful for her dedication. Our experience with Tiffany at SuperStars Realty has been nothing short of excellent. When we first stepped into the world of real estate, we were nervous and overwhelmed, but Tiffany made every step feel easy and approachable. She patiently explained every detail, ensuring we understood the process from start to finish. Tiffany's impeccable taste and attention to detail also stood out when it came to setting up showings for our apartment. She transformed our space into a showcase, making it all the more appealing to potential buyers. During the buying process, Tiffany's expertise shone brightly. She conducted a thorough walkthrough of our new home, uncovering minor issues that had slipped past our notice. Her honesty and clear explanations gave us confidence in our decision. Tiffany's friendly and helpful nature made the entire experience enjoyable. Tiffany, we truly appreciate your hard work and dedication. You went above and beyond to make sure everything was in order for us, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. Our experience with SuperStars Realty, thanks to Tiffany, has been overwhelmingly positive. We wholeheartedly recommend Tiffany to friends and family, knowing that they will receive the same exceptional service that we did. In simple words, Tiffany, thank you for making our real estate journey a success!
S Leong
S Leong
2023-09-26
Realtor Sandy Fong truly went above and beyond in helping our family find the perfect home. She was incredibly patient, always ready with helpful information, and made the whole process a delightful journey.
Peter Bubar
Peter Bubar
2023-09-16
I had never used a realtor to rent a property before, but I was told it is needed now with how competitive the market is today. I found Superstars Realty on Google and read the positive reviews. I called and was quickly connected with Maggie Zheng, and she was a great help in arranging showings, drafting offers, and finally completing the agreement. She made the whole process easy, and we are happy in our new place. Thanks Maggie!
Maryam Butti
Maryam Butti
2023-09-11
sa Ya
sa Ya
2023-09-06
Sachi Nakama has been very helpful and professional since we first contact. As a first-time home buyer, her professional advice and smoothly visualized process made me so easy to realized what is the ideal unit suitable for me in this timing. Also, she alway provided me prompt and reliable quick response at any time. I am so grateful and appreciate to work with her and highly recommend to everyone.
Queenie Huang
Queenie Huang
2023-09-01
May Yang helped us find our first home. She did through research on all the showings we visited. She’s not the type to find you something and just push you to place an offer. We can feel that she cares about if we can get something we will truly like in the budget we have.
c wong
c wong
2023-08-26
Leo Shiu and his team helped us with the sale of our home and they were great. The one-stop-shop services (photography, marketing, promotion, and staging) Leo provided made it convenient and a less stressful process for us. The team concept he adopts is very efficient and effective and we were quite impressed. Leo and his team were quick to respond to all our question and concerns, they were friendly, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Thank Leo and team for all your hard work and effort.
wang chen
wang chen
2023-08-24
Maggie is a super in charge of the economy. She helped me monitor the housing market day and night, and found a condo for me within a week. She was very helpful and gave me a lot of constructive advice when I was about to move into my new place. Thank her again.
Dalen Ngoun
Dalen Ngoun
2023-08-22
I am so satisfied with the service Superstars Realty agency provides. They are quick in respond and have taken me to see several houses on the same day I call them which is super nice. And the agent that they sent names Maggie was so responsive, helpful and friendly. Overall, I am happy with their service. Big thumb up to Maggie. Thank you.
selina kwan
selina kwan
2023-08-21
Ceci Yu is very helpful. Understand what I am looking for and find the house that I dream of.
Judy
Judy
2023-08-19
Highly recommend! Many thanks to Julie Tran for working around the clock to sell our house in a few days and over the asking price. She is a SUPERSTAR!