Super Nanny Au Pair Services

supernannyaupairservices.nl

Super Nanny Au Pair Services Reviews

Good rating
4.0
27 reviews Verified
Super Nanny Au Pair Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 4.0

Julian Naidoo
Julian Naidoo
2024.05.07
I have a friend that has been with the program, her first pairing was horrible and she was teated really badly and used as a cleaner and dogsitter and emotionally abused, the family had kicked her out for not fault of hers, in a foreign county where she has no family, that family refuses to pay her the money owed and has blocked her contact, the agency refuses to help retrieve funds owed to my friend. The agency has told her to directly deal with the situation knowing she has been blocked by the family, the agency also never answers calls and read and ignore messages, they say that they are constantly busy, making no time for the au pair when they need help In a situation that was clearly not her fault.
Advertisement
Tehane Arndt
Tehane Arndt
2024.05.03
Truly lovely au pair agency! Always willing to help when you are not sure about something. They care about all their au pairs and make effort to let all their au pairs connect with each other so that no one is left out. Had a great experience being an au pair through Snaps.
Robert Wassink
Robert Wassink
2024.04.21
Diezel Zandhuis
Diezel Zandhuis
2024.01.16
Top bureau!
shelly jain
shelly jain
2023.12.06
Worst agency ever. We sponsored an aupair through Super nanny Agency. Our au pair got some opportunity in Germany which she told us and wanted to leave the contract in middle. We complained about it to agency and to my surprise agency dint even bothered to ask her any question regarding the job interview and allow her to go on vacation for 28 days without our notice. Our aupair got time and went for job interview because of super nanny! We are only calling agency everytime for update and they dint even bothered to pick or come on call . Owner always claims that she is super busy and when I told her how can you let her go without our notice, she responds very rudely. Worst agency , no help will be provided by them if aupair runs or anything wrong happens!
Advertisement
Chongyi Tjin Asjoe
Chongyi Tjin Asjoe
2023.08.25
malek albane
malek albane
2023.08.25
The best agency ever very helpful and professional. Thank you for helping
Diezel Zandhuis
Diezel Zandhuis
2023.08.03
Frans Wurding
Frans Wurding
2023.06.12
Advertisement
Suzie Concepcion
Suzie Concepcion
2023.04.26
the owner is not accommodating ! she said she’s busy !
dpndra dhakal
dpndra dhakal
2023.04.03
How can I approach you for collaboration?
jaya callueng
jaya callueng
2022.11.09
Lurta Liri
Lurta Liri
2022.08.30
Super fijn bureau. Doen wat ze zeggen en communiceren duidelijk en helder. Aanrader!
Advertisement
J B
J B
2022.05.21
Extreem slechte afhandeling van zaken! Laat Au pairs aan hun lot over.
Gcz W
Gcz W
2021.11.25
Martijn Luckerath
Martijn Luckerath
2021.10.28
Echt een top bureau! Geen gedoe en voegen daad bij het woord.
Victor
Victor
2021.02.18
An au pair and friend of mine that was enlisted at S.N.A.P.S has been a victim of intimidation and oppression. All of this started because she didn't share some of her host views. Her opinion was not important and they started to talk to her in a very degrading way. Quite abruptly her freedom was contained and personal property like her Iphone and passport had been taken from her. Only days later she was escorted to the airport by her host family to be sent home. Bottom line: the agency could have prevented this from happening and set the appropriate measures in place. In reality they didn't do anything to stop this from happening.They didn't reply to her e-mails and messages and they never sat down with both her and the host to work towards a solution.
Advertisement
VCD Verkeerscalamiteitendienst
VCD Verkeerscalamiteitendienst
2021.02.07
Doet niets voor aupairs die uitgebuit en gechanteerd worden, werken ook samen met buitenlandse aupair bureau's die in Azië honderden euro's vragen aan inschrijfkosten zonder de garantie om ooit ingezet te worden.
Keanu Tjin Asjoe
Keanu Tjin Asjoe
2021.02.02
Gang Gang
Gang Gang
2020.10.11