Super Maids

supermaids.com.sg

Super Maids Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
82 reviews Verified
Super Maids
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 5.0

Vincent
Vincent
2024.05.08
I was looking for a helper urgently and found Supermaids office by chance. Shini attended to my inquiry. She was very knowledgeable and guided me through the processes as well as provided me with available options. I decided upon a transfer helper and the process was very smooth. I got the helper i needed just in time. Thank you for the great support Shini.
Anna Choy
Anna Choy
2024.04.28
Zara service very good .
Germaine Seah
Germaine Seah
2024.04.27
I had a fantastic experience with this maid agency, thanks to Zara's exceptional service. She was incredibly responsive and patient, addressing all my numerous questions with a positive attitude. Zara made sure to keep me updated every step of the way, which left me super impressed. I highly recommend this agency, especially for their outstanding customer service provided by Zara.
Wei Su
Wei Su
2024.04.25
I strongly recommend reaching out to Shine at SUPERMAIDS if you’re in search of dependable and top-notch domestic help. Shine exemplifies professionalism and friendliness. Throughout the entire process, from arranging interviews to following up, Shine consistently delivers exceptional service. Shine’s keen attention to detail and helpful guidance have been invaluable. Their proactive approach and expert advice have greatly simplified finding the right help for our home.
Rebecca Seah
Rebecca Seah
2024.04.25
I went to several agents to source for a helper, with many providing long lists of candidates that did not really fit the bill. A friend referred me to Shini. Her experience and understanding of what my family needed really shone through. Despite our correspondence being only on WhatsApp, Shini understood what we were looking and provided a candidate who was absolutely 100% aligned with our requirements. We secured the helper almost immediately and the process took less than 2 weeks. All in all Shini was clear, detailed, and very communicative. Her positive attitude and talent for sourcing the right profile really makes her a gem and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to speak to a maid agent.
Chloe Lim
Chloe Lim
2024.04.19
Shini was my agent for my first and second helper and we are really thankful to have her helping us through the entire process. She is really responsive and dedicated to ensure that we find a suitable match for our family. Thank you Shini!
Lollipop C
Lollipop C
2024.04.19
Zara's service is exceptional. It is such a smooth process to engage Supermaids, Reply is always prompt and everything well taken care of by Zara, I had nothing to be worried about and in less than 3 weeks of engagement, I got a positive, efficient transfer maid settled in my place happily with my family. Good Job Supermaids, highly recommended.
Vihaan Raaj Tiwari
Vihaan Raaj Tiwari
2024.04.09
I can speak for my current helper where supermaids agency have the expertise to hire and train my current helper to their best ability. My helper has a good attitude and have the love for kids where they are well taken care off. Thank you desmin and supermaid agency!
Fred Ang
Fred Ang
2024.03.10
Desmin was professional and experience, got my new helper through her help and whole process including selection of helper was easy and fast, my new helper arrive sg and start work within weeks. Thanks.
Kai White
Kai White
2024.03.08
Supermaids have been very great! It is our first helper so we were quite lost in what to do and they helped a lot by handling all the paperwork and logistics making it very smooth and easy for us. Our helper has also been very good and is learning very quickly.
Seema Naik
Seema Naik
2024.03.05
I was hopping agencies when I came across Shini in Supermaids.As soon as I met her she made us super comfortable and explained me the whole process.She was extremely patient and she created a whats app group too with me n my hubby to give us daily updates on helpers arrival and other formalities.Ot was effortless and smooth with Shini handling our case .She’s a pleasing personality to talk too and i definitely recommend her services. Even after maid hire she a checking in us about how comfortable we are and if any problems. Wishing you all the best Shini and super maids more customers and success
eram munawwar
eram munawwar
2024.02.25
We engaged with Desmin to hire a replacement helper and she was very quick and efficient in the entire processing. She found us the perfect helper who matches our family requirements, and is an extremely fast learner.
Hazli Mario
Hazli Mario
2024.02.25
I had a positive experience with Desmin throughout my transaction getting a helper here. Her calmness, helpfulness, and willingness to assist and provide clear information was greatly appreciated. Overall, it was a reassuring and efficient encounter.
YOUSEF ALJAMAAN
YOUSEF ALJAMAAN
2024.02.25
Excellent service Desmin so helpful Very cooperative
Wentao Yang
Wentao Yang
2024.02.01
Ms Desmin is very helpful and professional. She is very patient and finally we found the helper we want. Thanks for the services.
Xiao Hui Chu
Xiao Hui Chu
2023.12.30
My helper Joice has been an extremely perfect fit for our family. Desmin, our agent has also been helpful with the processes involved in the hiring and renewal
Irene NG
Irene NG
2023.12.08
All is good for the staff at Bukit Timah branch . Thanks much for meeting the needs for the helper’s renewal .
Melissa Chia
Melissa Chia
2023.11.30
Good range of applicants and an efficient matching process. Highly recommend.
Reena Rao
Reena Rao
2023.11.25
Thank you once again to Shini, for making the renewal process so effortless and pleasant. Excellent service and followup.
Amit Mitra
Amit Mitra
2023.11.15
Renewed my domestic helper from Supermaids. Process was extremely quick, seamless and efficient with Shini guiding and helping all along. Thank You to Shini again for being extremely efficient. It was a pleasure to get the renewal done through her !!