Superior Stay Hotel

superiorstayhotel.com

Superior Stay Hotel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
1856 reviews Verified
Superior Stay Hotel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2239 ) 4.7

Don
Don
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Staff is always friendly and attentive
Advertisement
Charene
Charene
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Staff were excellent-friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location is close to good restaurant and nice to be in the city proper. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Paul
Paul
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Majed
Majed
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Property is super clean , staff is very nice and friendly specially the Gentleman on the front desk ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Kai
Kai
2024.03.05
8.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Ray
Ray
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Breakfast was exceptional. ☹ I don't like how you raise prices during special days at NMU.
Heddi
Heddi
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Great hotel! This hotel is wonderful! The location is perfect, and the rooms are spacious and updated. We also enjoyed the great breakfast choices. I would happily stay here again. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024.03.03
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Cassie
Cassie
2024.03.03
10 Verified
My daughter and I were visiting to attend a theater production on Northern Michigan University campus. What a great way to support the local community. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was quite clean. The amenities were great and staff was very friendly. we would highly recommend. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Anne
Anne
2024.03.01
10 Verified
Second time staying at this hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. Will definitely stay here again. ☺Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Shannon
Shannon
2024.02.28
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ Extremely clean, staff was awesome, nice location. ☹ Seemed like an old nursing home or student housing it echoed more than I'd like for a hotel.
Gail
Gail
2024.02.28
10 Verified
This hotel is very clean. They offer coffee and snacks 24 hrs in the lobby. Breakfast has a yogurt bar, potatoes, eggs, meat, with many fruit, and carb choices. The bakery and breads are from a local bakery. For grsndparents staying in town for a hockey tournament having no pool was a plus as the hockey players dont stay there. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
2024.02.28
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Advertisement
Keith
Keith
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Deborah
Deborah
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Location perfect Fantastic stay! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Comfortable, clean, cozy, and a kind staff. ☺ This place was top notch. Welcoming, clean, and comfortable. Made to feel important and cared for. ☹ I have no complaints
Anaïs
Anaïs
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ The lady a the front desk sorry I can’t remember her nice is super friendly, was able to help me without problem when I forgot my card in my room. Very pleasant to have a conversation with her. The king bed was amazing. My room was super clean and the hotel was quiet!
Advertisement
Matt
Matt
2024.02.26
8.0 Verified
Hotel met expectations. ☺ Close to superior dome and NMU ☹ Nothing. It was good
Lisa
Lisa
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Clean, quiet, great breakfast, convenient location… we love the Superior Stay! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Andrew
Andrew
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Rebecca was welcoming, friendly and informative throughout our stay. Breakfast bar was full of fresh hot and cold options. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities